TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This turtle.
Hello youth of Ghana. .....you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Learn small ok bcuz there is difference between vice president and finance minister
Biden is a bigger racist than Trump. Even Obama who is black is racist towards Africa. See what he did to Lybia
A traveL agency in Lagos is recruiting Ghanaians & Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying b ...
right on the point.
During nana addo time why didn't you tell sam George to focus on job
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I am incline to believe that team Ken is another ndc wing
Whenever they cannot fill up their coconut head with sensible ideas they then whip up the LGBTQ agenda.
Look at Sam George. With all his talk after giving him the job of a Telecoms Minister he is like a fish out of water. ...
We want DEMOCRACY-Let ALL THE NPP Members decides who should lead the NPP. It is the people who will vote the President not the NPP Elite. Consider the FLOATING VOTERS. The Floating VOTERS do not support any party but vote on ...
The TRUTH hurts. That is THE SILENT TRUTH. ASHANTIS WILL NOT VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. Even USA vote on tribal lines. White men and most especially white women refused to vote for Kamala Harris because she is black and Indian heritag ...
Absolutely right
Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...
Who's chopping this guy's anus?
IS LIFE A ONE-ISSUE MATTER?
Do all parliament not deal with many issues concurrently? Why can't Ghana's parliament with jobs, other issues and LGBT as well?
I remember someone saying that most of the parliamentarians are gay. Napo for sure
Hahahahaha with PhD right? Your degree has to be withdrawn. PhD should not be awarded just to anybody.
Tell this to the marines. You folded your arms for these guys to use this thing against NPP to get you out of power, and you say what?
Who has ever been free from fucking a mail ass hole in Ghana when the plaintiff report to the police? LGBTQ is not to think of. Because any one acting goes to 15 years and above in jail with our current constitution. We need ...
Sticker, how many jobs did you focus on during Akufo-Addo/Bawumia administration?
You, NPP hypocrites talk cheap and nonsensical all the time. Sticker, just listen to yourself??!
Thanks Dr.! You are a prophet of God. We need jobs but not LKKFEXHZKQ. Create employment and stop this nonsense discussion in parliament. Who is talking about GALAMSEY in parliament? Why??? I am very much sure that 90% of th ...
Look at his stupid looking head. Foolish man. Animal!
Thank you Dr,ghanaians politicians & leaders act holier than even the Pope,but what they do in secret,not to mention about coruption is worse than the most harden/wicked criminals..the youth need jobs,not their long debate ab ...
Our bane as a nation is that we don't follow any national development agenda, until that we'll continue to wallow in poverty. The issue of LGBT should not be discussed in the first place. How do we determine what 2 adults do ...
Are you gay and why are you gay?how many jobs have you created
Which candidate he support bcuz ken is NDC friend and his supporters too follow stupidity things
Sticker appears to be sensible but I'm beginning to see his big head as empty. NDC has used this to topple your govt and you say what? See how NDC fools are praising you. We're noting your actions and pronouncements. Make sur ...
Oga MP how many jobs did your party create before you were booted out? Probably you forgot yourself MPs don't create jobs but do legislative work. Why are so many NPP MPs so foolish. I can't comprehend it....
We need free flowing water in every neighborhood in Ghana. Remove all old pressure pumps and install power pressure pumps. Nkrumah would have done it by now !!!. Give us constant electricity. Salaries for the youth are terri ...