Late Samuel Aboagye questioned paternity of his 3-year-old child – Elder brother alleges

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kwame panin 4 weeks ago

If in doubt ask!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...

• Whys 4 weeks ago

You see of late no one is responding to your religious hatred messages. You can post this very message 1000X and no one gets your time.

Stupid faceless fools hiding behind social media comments to spread hates.

Komot fo ...

• Adagba 4 weeks ago

Ogidigidi said, first born of most couples are not for the father. This is very true especially if the pregnancy was the basis for the marriage. Anytime I see my brother's daughter, i know she is not her real child. The three ...

• Peter 4 weeks ago

What is the woman worried about?

• Integrity 4 weeks ago

She knows the real father of the child but she doesn't want to lose her benefit as a widow. She is playing smart. These days ladies can't be trusted when it comes to such cases.

• Nana Kwaku 4 weeks ago

Many Ghanaian girls particularly Asante girls lose their heads when they get to the USA ,why is it so? There are uncountable children in USA & UK who don't know their biological fathers bcoz of these women lifestyle.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 4 weeks ago

The family is talking shit. Only the father can ask for a DNA test and not the family members. Was she impregnated by the family? The family wants to use diabolical means to disallow the woman from any estate the dead man may ...

• Integrity 4 weeks ago

The family has the right to know if really the child is their kind (own blood). These days we have a lot of illegitimate children all over the place causing unnecessary problems in families. Some even managed to occupy throne ...

• Kofi Ga 4 weeks ago

did you read well to understand where the family is coming from or you are just making your comment ?, the late Samuel himself doubted the childs partenity when he was alive, prompting his own mother about it, therefore the r ...

• Prof 4 weeks ago

U are very stupid and weird as your name sounds @Kwesi. Wagyimi paaaa! Not everyone is an idiot like you to be accepting bastards into their family if you don't know.

• Foreigner 4 weeks ago

She was quick to ask de family to perform traditional rights so she could go back to her family house, there she has no issues wat so ever to her husband's family again. Yet dragging DNA test on that particular child connecti ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 4 weeks ago

"Aden mokaaserr Mrs Aboagye koteaaa ntwakyea anaa?"Why forcing DNA for a child on someone who is dead and buried,?

"Aden mokaaserr Mrs Aboagye kotwaaa ntwakyea anaa?"Why forcing DNA for a child on someone who is dead and buried,?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 weeks ago

Bank ...

• Asemsebe 4 weeks ago

Dear family, did Aboagye leave a property? If yes, go for it because that's what you want. Stop pretending because even if the child happens to be for Aboagye, you people wouldn't have taken care of him/her. Why didn't you fi ...

• Akos 3 weeks ago

woye kwasea paaaa. why not talk about the cheating lady. this is disgraceful to feminity. the family is well to do. they have properties which the child will benefit his dad share every year. this girl from the north is a gol ...

• Abinziki 3 weeks ago

Oprako agyapade3 seeker Akos, from your utterances, I can read frustrations filled in your life. Do you know how it feels to loose a husband? Have you married before? Ashawo brains Akos, from all narratives given by the fam ...

• Daniel Tagari 4 weeks ago

. FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory C ...

• Yaa Akyaa 4 weeks ago

I never knew a family member can force a wife to conduct a DNA on a child.

• Prof 4 weeks ago

@Yaa Akyaa, but you knew a wife can refuse to present her child's samples to help identify her missing husband's body wahu? Did the family just sleep and wake up to request DNA? Some of you talk as if you reason from your anu ...

• Esi 3 weeks ago

You sound like a family member looking for the lady to devour. Pain will kill you. Let this happen to your sister. Mr. DNA solver

• Sani Abacha 4 weeks ago

Fear woman, save your life. May be, Samuel Aboagye himself knew the child was not his but left it in order not to scuttle any chance of acquiring US citizenship. Ashantis and smartness. They call it "Adwenkesi3".

• Akos 3 weeks ago

samuel Already had an American Citizenship oo. the family is decent. tbeu wanted him to settle at home in ghana.

• Akos 3 weeks ago

the gal has a student visa keke. samuel has a citizenship.

• Abinziki 3 weeks ago

Stupid material loving Akos... So what? You are one of the locals who see the west as heaven, not those of who have lived there and see nothing special there..Kill yourself. The child belongs to the man and his wife ,and now ...

• FACT 4 weeks ago

Akans practise matrileneal inheritance; the child belongs to the mother. The family members of the deceased father can't compel the wife to submit the child to any DNA test. The husband of the widow could've done it. That rig ...

• Prof 4 weeks ago

You're so stupid @fact. The child doesn't belong to the father. Then what business has she got with the father's property??? Do you use someone's property to take care of another person who doesn't belong to you. No DNA, no s ...

• Akos 3 weeks ago

well this gal is a northner, hence the child belongs to the patrilinieal. oyiwa

• Abinziki 3 weeks ago

Thanks for revealing your hatred for the widow, because she's from the North. If she is from an Elite family, they will take the child as he is. Unlike the "bankye " thinkers.

• FACT 4 weeks ago

Akans practise matrileneal inheritance; the child belongs to the mother. The family members of the deceased husband can't compel the wife to submit the child to any DNA test. The husband of the widow could've done it. That ri ...

• Atta 4 weeks ago

The family is bent on conducting DNA test to deny the child of his father’s inheritance but enfa. The widow should seek court action for the distribution of the agyapadie else the family will ripped her off.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 weeks ago

WHY DID THE WIFE DENY SAMPLE OF CHILD TO BE TAKEN FOR DNA?. YOUR HUSBAND DIES IN A HORRIBLE ACCIDENT BY WHICH DNA IS NEEDED TO VERIFY HIS BODY AMONG ASHES BUT YOU SAID NO. ALL THOSE SUPPORTING THE WOMAN ARE WIFE SNATCHERS WHO ...

• Prof 4 weeks ago

@Atta, how will the DNA deny the child of inheritance if the test proves he belongs to the late Aboagye??? Only a thief will be chasing the property while dodging DNA.

Some Twins are not identical, so do we blame the mother of infidelity?The only person who can conduct DNA on his child is the father of the child in this case Mr Aboagye who is the deceased not even Mr Aboagye siblings who a ...

• Prof 4 weeks ago

You're so stupid! Thunder fire you there mumu! Aboagye's mother was unfaithful. So it's your mother's vagina sample's they used to identify his dead body right? God punish for supporting iniquity.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

Stop the Nonsense, the Late Samuel ABOAGYE had three years to act about the paternity of a child but did Not act. MEANING WHAT?? I believe the weight of Guilt and retribution will always be with this Widow if she is UNTRUTHF ...

• Kofi Sam 4 weeks ago

What's all this about? Is it because of the small money is or about to get? Why try to disgrace a woman who has lost her husband? Please allow her to have peace.
    In any case did the husband complain when he was around?

• Prof 4 weeks ago

What disgrace will be involved here if the test proves the baby belongs to the late husband??? Why the stupid alarm??? If not that you think very stupidly, how was Abogaye supposed to know his wife will fail to bring their ch ...

• Abinziki 4 weeks ago

Was the wife aware Aboagye was questioning the paternity of the child, or the family is now bringing it up, because of property. Some women feel insulted when they are 100% sure the child belongs to the husband, despite the f ...

• Prof 4 weeks ago

Abinziki, so the wife felt insulted by the state when the child's samples were needed to help identify her husband's body??? Is that why she failed to give the child's samples to the state investigators and instead fled to US ...

• Akos 3 weeks ago

ask and ask again. with these 2 issues ongoing in gh , DL and this , i now know most gh people are educated illitrates. they cannot do simple analysis. Abigail is been pushed like Odo broni. but a time eill come when the regr ...

• Abinziki 3 weeks ago

Prof I do understand the analysis from the DNA between, the child and the father. I am talking about the issue of the lady being insulted, that the child is not for Aboagye, they could have solved that issue earlier, but now ...

• KYB 3 weeks ago

What is fear of the wife. She knows he is not her father, that is why she is refusing to let the child do the DNA test. I know the court will force her to bring the child and she will be exposed. I saw the mother of wife on Y ...