President was accomplished by chief justice:Julius Debra!
What a beautiful journalism
Far too many avoidable accidents under your 2nd Term regime. It signals bad leadership. Your appointees are not good enough to occupy the positions they hold.Any sensible person would know that with massive unemployment you d ...
EXACTLY TEN YEARS AFTER THE JUNE 3RD 2015 KWAME NKRUMAH CIRCLE FLOODS? AYE HUUHUUHU!
This June 3rd 2015 Kwame Circle floods President is back in power and spilling blood again? Exactly ten years ago under this same Presi ...
@ DECODING JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC’S BLOODY WEDNESDAYS!
ARE THEY JUST MEER CO-INCIDENCE OR SPIRITUAL? BECAUSE ALL THE THREE MAJOR BLOOD SHED UNDER MAHAMA HAPPENED ON WEDNESDAYS !
The June 15 2016, where more than 300 Gh ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
___~~ ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mahamah de dom beko!
EXACTLY TEN YEARS AFTER THE JUNE 3RD 2015 KWAME NKRUMAH CIRCLE FLOODS? AYE HUUHUUHU!
This June 3rd 2015 Kwame Circle floods President is back in power and spilling blood again? Exactly ten years ago under this same Presi ...
npp conference around the corner so I'm not surprised,evil people hiding behind christianity,It's amazing what african leaders will do just for power,stay safe this season
Mere symbolism. This is what African leaders know. Somebody needs to be fired and prosecuted. And this will never happen again at least for the next 10 years.
This is shameful
Blood president, shame on him, anytime he is in power it's always blood everywhere, What a bloody guy,
He is just a bad President. He failed woefully in his first 4yrs, and he's continuing from where he left off in 2016.He lacks Critical thinking in solving problems confronting the nation.
Chaaiiii.....!!!!! Election massacre baako p3 na ahyé wo seii... junkie @Johnny
U go grumble taya. Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power
Dont blame President Mahama. These YOUNG PEOPLE WANT AN EASY WAY OUT. THEY WANT TO JOIN THE MILITARY AND ENJOY ALL THE FREEBIES THAT COMES WITH IT. EXAMPLE ; FREE HOUSING , FREE HEALTH CARE. FREE UNIFORM ETC. AFTER ALL ...
I know that many of them wants our totto for dating with their uniforms. Obongo kotie. Apuuu
Really
Wish he were your father
This is sad and should not happen in Ghana. A more organized recruitment could have prevented it. Mahama, as the chief of defence, ought to hold somebody responsible. May God Bless Ghana.
10/10, period!
The GAF must be made to answer questions questions on such gross fatal carelessness and unprofessionalism. How do you as a security body allow such to happen costing innocent lives? They should be queried and charged accordin ...
Why shd GAF be attractive to the youth when we all know that they don't pay well? A good President shd be concerned with the rising number of the Unemployed.
Why do you think this incompetent illegal president sacked all the top rank military generals and appointed low ranking officers afflicted with the NDC party. They still need blood for compensation. There would be more blood ...
MAHAMA, You will Visit Many People dieing, You and Your family not die, Since You came back as a Ghana President, Examine what is going on.MAHAMA We GHANAIANS Spirit and Soul's Wish You Everlasting life.Nigerians are killing ...
Bank ...
How how how...........
WE DONT NEED THE MILITARY. THE FACT THAT PEOPLE ARE LITERALLY DIEING TO JOIN THE MILITARY SAYS IT ALL. IF THESE YOUNG PEOPLE KNOW THAT THEY WILL FIGHT AND POTENTIALLY DIE , THEY WOULDNT PAY BRIBE OR HURT THEMSELVES TO GE ...
Another Wednesday
NDC tell your juju gods to stop taking innocent ghanains blood every Wednesday all because he made you win the elections
What is he doing there, wei. A country that the only source of employment is the security service. People are happy when they see Basantalie in security service uniform about recruit Ghanaians Police and other security assist ...
It’s all Kubala Kubala!
Things fall apart.
The Ghana military cannot hold an orderly military recruitment drive.
It is incapable of modern, disciplined, organizational thinking.
Buga buga rules their world.
The nat ...
Well, it is always the case! Isn't it?
Literally, people are dying to join the army because of serious unemployment problem..
To do what?
DIRE EMPLOYMENT SITUATION
In most countries, young people are encouraged and enticed(bribed) to enlist in the army. The lack of job opportunities are driving the youth to join the army..
Well said brother, if those guys got the chance their village chiefs will be their servants, I was an army personnel sometime back and people bring me all kind of stuff when I go my village, my name is Ben Teye Mensah in Repu ...
When you forced yourself to win power, these are the repercussions. Innocent people are losing their lives under Mahama.
Retrospective- Plane crash,Gbiniyiri Clashes, Obuasi 10 NDC supporters lost their lives when they were ...
Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power. If you like write a book to do propaganda. Fool
It’s all Kubala Kubala.
Visiting a hospital is not enough.
Heads must roll.
The soldiers and officers on duty that day must all be held accountable.
But all in the recruitment office must also be fired for not coming ...
Ghana is a S H I T H O L E indeed! What's come over us?
NDC and rituals.....asem oooo. Anything they put their hands in it, blood has to flow..aden? Helicopter crash, 8 people have to go. Now how many are they looking for? 10, 20 or 30 souls? Mahama, enough is enough. No matter h ...
Everything Mahama, what is he going there to do than his usual propaganda to throw dust into the eyes.of the innocent ignorant Ghanaians....what is his purpose there?
So much blood shedding under your leadership, what's really happening koraaa. Everything turns bloody
Instead of you to fire the head of the Ghana armed forces fr lack of innovation you’re visiting the hospital
Shame on NPP Ghanaweb. We have the men, We have the men but no men to edit stories before publishing. When did Julius Debrah become the Chief Justice? Day in day out stupid mistakes
Hmmmm, only Mahama regime that people died like chicken because of of employment
That's this make sense?
Well done Mr. President, but make sure that recruitment into our security services are done in a civilized manner to avoid incidents like this.
I suggested enlistment into security should have only 10 years of service only
Dis was soooo easily avoidable. And look at dat so called woman MP saying it was ordained to happen. Ah! Is she really an MP??? Oooooyiwaaaaaaaaa. No wonder. It's now sooo clear the mess going on over there in that........... ...
Can this govt think outside the box with current technology. This show how serious ghana need a visionary leaders to turn things around not the same old school.
WHAT A SAD WORLD. Mekop3 bribi abedi. Hmmm
The military recruitment shouldn't have been massively recruitment but rather in terms by appointment.
Any kid of any politician involved? Parents of these same people are the ones who fought against themselves to bring these politicians to power; some might have died fighting for politicians. The real people marked for enlist ...
No defence minister since since no order
Chief Justice Julius Debrah paaa what a mistake.
This is not surprising. Mahamah unceremoniously sacked the entire top brass of the armed forces and replaced them with their juniors. He doesn’t think that it’s important to appoint a Defence Minister.
Why did anyone th ...
The whole country is in a mess. Ghana lack quality leadership due to the illitracy of the people.
6 people dead --- rest in perfect peace.
Injured -- wishing you speedy recovery in the Mighty Name of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.
My condolences to the bereaved families.
LORD HAVE MERCY
You don't have money to pay the amount due to v soldiers that have serve their country diligent but coming to recruit new people, nanaiama, do the needful
I am sad, but how many at all will be selected from this huge crowd? They even know those to select already. This is just a formality. Why kill your self?
The system is never working. This can not happen in America, u call ...
NDC and CALAMITIES
16 children gone
8 men in leadership gone
I5 young men at obiase gone
8 perished when s canoe capsided
6 females in their quest to find job gone
Eiiiiii Ay3 huuhuuuhu
Not forgetting the killings going on in the North
AUTO DISQUALIFIED. NO STAMINA NO ARMY
KWAASHIAASEM visiting will bring the dead back??? Nonsense
*FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...
Eeeeiii so now any thing takes lives ...6people did in a crush and 6 dies in recruitment....this is too demonic
This is how stupids we are , the black Africa countries and their stomach directions leaders …simple put.
How do you even come out as government and the army to explain this unfortunate? It’s just stupidity …don’t ...
When politicians discredit Digitalisation in the age of AI, people die. So sad. Under Mahama, deaths are becoming too many. Every simple thing results in deaths....the curse is on.
Mahama needs a better image than being known for wasted lives...check the records