You are innocent, Ghana police is very corrupt. There are some kusasi politicians behind Ghana police to arrest this innocent Mamprusi guy.. NDC dirty politicians God punish you all
How do you know that he is innocent? Kwasea. You are the type of people Kejetia thieves always deceive by also shouting thief thief thief
You're everywhere on Ghanaweb insulting ppl who disagree with NDC govt, do you have some mental problem?
Do you mean Stephen Donkey of New York,?, Or Frank Agyena-Karikari ? Come clear
@ A. You are a defecating dog. Animal like you. Your face like shit. Go and bath
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
….. ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Solo is a nasty and ugly twerp who wants to start an altercation with Frank Agyena Karikari. Don’t try to drag me into your nonsensical nonsense and foolish arguments. I just woke up so let me have my peace of mind. If not, ...
The one with the mental problem here is you. Is there any worse dog than you?
If he's innocent why can't he turn himself to the police and tell his side of the case.
AB, you are very right. If he thinks he has been falsely accused, he needs to immediately move with some of his family members to the Regional Police Command and report himself to the Commanding Officer. He should get some of ...
If you had listened to him very well, he said he went to the police station to report himself and they said he must come back later
No trust for the police.
Issues like this are their cash cow.
This wanted idiot is such a moron.Why don't you turn yourself in and stop the system from paying this money to someone else.In a more intelligent fashion,get your wife or one of your relative to give your location,so they tak ...
Hahaha! You trust Ghana cops so much. The corrupt system will make him a scapegoat to cover other atrocities committed by the other side.
Get fast and easy Low inteterest, no coLLateraL Loan of up to 20,000 GHS in Less than 24 hours, if you know peopLe that might be interested in the Loan, teLL them to contact the Loan agent on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Why didn't you alert the Police about his whereabouts during the interview?. You need to be arrested to assist the Police to locate him.
he lives in the uk go and arrest him! moron!!
Which UK? Ajeeeei. New Jejeti UK or which UK? Did he call you?
He is the village, his villa
Make yourself available if you don't know anything about the killing and stop the toobuitoobi
In this era of National Signals Bureau, you are granting interview. They will be catching you som.
I plead with all and sundry to watch the video critically before commenting. After watching it, my personal view is that the guy is either innocent or was involved in self defence. It is embarrassing that Upper East Police Co ...
Animal called Joseph. What has Mahama Ayariga got to do with this WANTED notice? You are just stupid
@Kofi. If you know the intensity at which Mahama Ayariga is allegedly funning the Bawku conflict for political gain, you will see how wicked human beings are unless you are a beneficial. For saying am Stupid, I won't reply yo ...
Politics as usual.
Only in Ghana that someone is declared wanted and he is granting interviews and talking and implicating himself and some people are even talking about his innocence. Hmmmm
Because the law enforcement personnel are saturated in dishonesty.
Buddy if really you know nothing about the allegation of killings in Binduri against you ,I suggest you proof by giving yourself up to the police and fight your innocence. Stop hiding behind people so called working on your ...
You have been declared wanted,why don't you own up and tell the police your side of the story? The court will free you if you are indeed innocent.
Go watch the interview @Dee Kay. You'll have some clarity.
After all the revelations he has given, they will kill him before they do investigations regarding what they are accusing him for. Stay wherever you are and let them come for you, otherwise get a backup of lawyers before hand ...
He wants to run and cross the border but the number of soldiers at the border and on the bush path scared the shit out of him. So he now wants to play on our minds
The police in upper east region are bias,because of their selfish interest when the kusasis acuses any one and pay them money they will definitely wanted to arrest you.Meanwhile this conflict between Mamprusis and Kusasis, th ...
So why didn't your so called Mamprusis win the elections? If they can kill 10 to 1? You are a big fool
His face even shows that he is a Serial killer
Nurse you are very smart. He resembles Charles Quansah paaaaa
If you are innocent as you claim, report yourself to the police for investigation. It is in your own good.
How can a wanted man grant a 1 hour interview. And the police have not arrested him yet..?Strange !
Omg the wanted man found himself . Kindly give him the bounty placed on him . Yup
Hahahhaha
But this interview is revealing though.
Dangerous times ahead
Perhaps we should all first watch the interview the young man has granted. It is on social media. It presents some incredible perspectives to this matter that would shock and bring sobriety at once.
When the story broke o ...
Are you mad? He should go and explain himself in court not interview on Social Media
@Ajala. On the contrary, I couldn't be more sane. It does appear that everybody who has an interest in this matter including law enforcement/investigative apparatus know where to find Agingre. Nor has he made any attempt, it ...
Since he knows that the Police are feverishly looking for him, why has he not presented himself to the Police instead of running his mouth to a media personality? The guy is running from the law and you keep painting a rosy p ...
Even if he's innocent, the Ghana Police will detain him for about three months before he regains his freedom. Let them find your rather. For now breathe the air of freedom.
Massa run to BF. You won't get justice in Ghana.
Bad advice.
His enemies will follow him there to kill him.
I will go to police if I were him.
Go to the Accra, Kumasi police maybe
Ghana the country of full of criminals and murders, someone is a wanted in Canada too.
Liar. If anyone wants to help you, the person would ask you to report to the police first. How are the people working on it? Anyway, who conducted the interview and where. Man knows his days are numbered so is running to soci ...
My friend but don’t you also know that the poor in this country doesn’t have much when it comes to
Court issues cus our politicians steal,loot and even killing us by polluting our water bodies with mercury and so on but ...
"FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Prampram,Accra and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cl ...
I have never heard in this country that even National security or Ghana armed forces is placing a one million Bounty on anyone. There are invisible hands with a lot of filthy cash and guilty conscience funding this conflict. ...
Just become a politician and secure a contract. Asiedu Nketia did similar and he's rich and walks like a billionaire at funerals.
Ghana
This interview of him speaking has changed the way I thought of him because of the earlier report I read on this platform. Something needs to be done about the security issue in the north seriously. Because he's saying they c ...
The interviewer should have made a caveat that the claims made by the interviewee have not been confirmed. It's important to hear from both sides of this senseless killing spree. Listeners should not jump into conclusions by ...
You clearly did not listen to the interview. Do it again.
I can assure you that I will not do as you suggest.
This fuckers are animals period!
Ghana's security services do help the community, as it is such tragic a narrative.
This is sad