Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Cos this article shows Ghanain youths have become backwards and uncivilized. No wonder that place is an NDC stronghold. Backwards animalistic mindsets. How can this country move forward
Those in Kumasi are more backward than this. Didn't you say see them during the queen mother's funeral?
@Nokorrress, you are right, we saw and heard stuff like this during the Mamponghene's and Asantehemaa's funerals. The truth is, as Africans (across all ethnicities and cultures) we still hold unto some primitive barbaric beli ...
They are all... ILLITERATE DEMONS !! What kind of Chief are you protecting that will cause you to stay "unbathed" for three months? It is only when you are an African beast.....
All the filth and sludge in the capital city are caused by the mentality from the corners of Ghana!
we are 100years behind civilisation
This utterances has made you super micro minority. Not until you change remain in opposition for 40 years.
GhanaWeb stop publishing nonsense.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Look at this nonsense??????
Is that all they came to this world to do? I strongly believe not even death can knock them down.
Say this prayer if you have decided to accept Jesus as your Lord and Saviour.
Dear Heavenly Father,
I admit that I have done things that are against your will for me. Please forgive me for my sins.. I believe in my heart ...
Continue abstaining from bathing it’s just a matter of time. There such people all over Ghana in other Regions but they take their personal hygiene seriously.
A little bit of ice and they will freeze
Do they have wives who sleeps with them. Stinkers.
It might shock you to know that ladies are fighting for his love. Sometimes when you see the calibre of men ladies flirt with you wonder if their brains are soaked in engine oil.
Ah ghanaweb please you are leading in news please don't publish such trash
My thoughts precisely.
Superstition vs AI.
If no one had never triggered AK 47 on you, don't say it can't work whenever you are. Even the old gun powder alone with some little stones would finish you, left alone AK 47. You continue building paradi ...
That is why upon opening this page the whole place smells
How can Ghanaian journalists waste their time granting such useless interviews
KEEP THE HYGIENE AND USE MODERN BULLET PROOF EQUIPMENTS....
ONE DRONE CAN DEMOLISH THE ENTIRE NATIVE DEFENCE FAMILY
Now we know that poor hygienic conditions are the sources of the chronic diseases and the prevalence of de ...
Soldiers on the battlefield dont bath!
these guys are living among the townsfolk say in and day out so they have to bath. Soldiers after battle take their baths when necessary.
Soldiers on the battlefield may not have access to showers, but they don't make stupid statements like "We do not fear AK-47s". That guy is a just a village zombie who does not understand that whatever juju he claims to have ...
Then this guy is just like Nana akuffoolish addict's senior brother. We were told he too doesn't like bathing one bit sef.
Can they withstand grenade attack, just asking.
Look at how people are wasting their lives and destiny. This is why education is always very important. At least one who has completed SHS will not go for this kind of primitive lifestyle.
And he's proud of that and saying it openly. God help us Ghanafuo !
Crossbreeds between subhumans and apes indeed..
I bet he has crabs growing in his groin. What a big mess !
Akans GaAdangbes, Dagombas must unite and save Ghana, some unpatriotic tribes want to destroy the country
Akans are part of Ghana down fall.
This is how those radical groups like boko haram started. These chiefs nurturing monsters.
IDIOTS
You can believe whatever you want to, but when you are faced with AK 47, machine guns and bombs etc, there no way you will survive.
They are the armed robbers on the Kintanmpo Tamale main road
This is how the Boko haram and Tuareg militias started. As a nation, we should continue giving this individuals the platform they need and I tell you that it will come back and bite us.
They will all die like goats
Pŕrrrrrrrrr! A common straw or gravel can eliminate all of you. Deny it and let me see.
With the African Gods, the filthier the better as in menstrual blood or women’s genitalia or ooze from dead bodies or ripped foetus or rotten corpse or unbathed adults or unbrushed teeth.
Stupid stinking ignorance. Useless chiefs and their ignorant palace defenders clinging on to old useless traditions that have no place in today's society. These antics may fool gullible village idiots, but they can't fool mos ...
Dirty barstard.
So one can be proud of staying 2 to 3 months without bathing, this is demonic, demons n Satan enjoy dirt, the guy needs prayers, this person can't be a Muslim because Islam preaches cleanliness
If they are as powerful as they claim, imagine they taste the galamsey monies ... they'll become a force to reckon with. The sovereignty if the state will be compromised and the military will not be able to enter into some c ...