XMAS GIFT for yourself or that idle friend, relative, neighbour or community youths you would like to EMPOWER this season. Get the RESOURCE U need, lock yourself in, TRAIN - After 30 days, a new giant will emerge! That's the ...
He is dodging (ducking) the question. During old films at Opera we call it Well dodge. This Efutu antelope thinks he is wise. They asked you a specific question and you are talking different thing like a fool. Kwasea. You h ...
Afenyo Markin is very stupid. No wonder, he is a member of the Nkwaseafo People's Party.
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life....
....... .. .. John 3:16
This guy is terribly dangerous. In fact he is a classic nihilist and anyone who deals with him must be extra careful. By most of the utterances he made, he has even sullied the reputation of the CJ to the effect that there ar ...
Master yes or no
He is answering his own question
Affirmation + no Ambiguity
He is running away from the question. Heheheee. Kwashia buuluuu. I heard this fool speaking Ga. Gyimie Promax. Massa answer the question. Deviated you have. Efutu rat. Stupid fool
Ghanaweb should stop writing articles about that Rat-Fool Alexander Kwanina Afenyo Markin we take a breath ooooh
Saa akoai Afenyo-Markin is very arrogant paaoo!
YES,THIS IS THE TYPE OF PERSON LEADING THE NPP.HE HAS FAILED TO ADDRESS THE ISSUE BEFORE HIM AS USSUAL SUCH A CLOWN LEADING A GROUP.YOU CAN CONCLUDE BY BRANDING THE NPP AS A USELESS GROUP OF CLOWNS.
Mr. Resident, we need water in our homes, the taps are not flowing, we need a big push there.
PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in L ...
This idiot is always defensive. Simple question put to you and you are being combative.
That's true, long distance family member.
Sick country without ethics and morals. Everybody is dishonest and corrupt.
Afenyo-Markin has never said the truth to Ghanaians. Thaddeus Sory only said Afenyo has relations with Torkornoo. You heard the way he answered. He was more family to His Lordship Baffour Bonni. Afenyo-Markin tried to embarra ...
I know a man who has a beautiful mansion in one of the towns in the central region. I know that whenever people from that town are bereaved they go and ask if they could entertain their visitors in his place. He has a big est ...
enviness is killing most of non-akans in ghana. what is wrong if they comes from the same family? do you feed them?