Kwabena Agyapong fires back at chief's 'sankwas' label

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Hajia Fati Seidu 2 days ago

Eating fufu at a Kumasi Chop Bar also vex for being called Sankwas. Heheheee. Maybe the chief saw Sankwas written on the sign board of the fufu chop bar.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 2 days ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• Nana 2 days ago

This Wee Smoking Krontihene of Asuom has been destooled after just one(1) year in office. He was sacked for illegally selling family land.Hiis own sister was against his enstoolment. As usual his best friend is President John ...

• Game Changer +447935009178 2 days ago

In this country, people hate the truth but revere lies. The chief is spot on. The NPP full of swankwas used the last 8yrs to crash the economy and made it junk. The same people are here today to seek for another mandate so th ...

• Parka 2 days ago

I am telling you!
    Hmmmm!

• Benji 1 day ago

Anybody that disagrees with what the chief said is a sankwas.

• Akosua 1 day ago

I couldn't agree more.

• Ghana Man 1 day ago

It is only fools, hopeless and poorly brought up that will support such stupid statement from a village fool like this so called chief. Do you see your fucking father as sankwas?

• Joe Nyametei 2 days ago

This Chief I hear he was deported from UK for undisclosed offenses. He is NDC propaganda mouth piece. What is his level of Education to call people sankwas.

• Boye 2 days ago

He is disposed chief but still dressed as chief for his vile propaganda pieces. He once stood as NDC candidate. He is so disrespectful in his utterance.

• Ghana Man 1 day ago

He is a cheap foolish village champion so called chief. He is not ashamed of exposing his stupidity on camera

• Miky 2 days ago

If this is true then the media is not helping us oooo. Why do they still reffer to him as chief.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

ANOTHER NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT. A DERANGED, DESTOOLED SUB-CHIEF INSULTING THE VERY PEOPLE WHO HAVE MADE LIFE BETTER FOR ALL GHANAIANS THROUGH FREE EDUCATION , FREE MATERNAL CARE, FREE SCHOOL FEEDING, NHIS, SYNOHYDRO ...

• Tiwaa 2 days ago

The chief is indeed a fool and has no idea about politics and leadership. Most of these people he is referring to as today are potential future ministers he could potentially lobby for development in his community in the futu ...

• Benji 1 day ago

They are are sankwas, they can't help him develop foko!

• Nana Yaa 2 days ago

Pls who ever is in charge of Ayalolo buses should kindly provide a bus for Ashialey Botwe - American House - Accra route. Let the bus arrive at Highways Junction by before 6:30am. And who ever allocated the ayalolo bus to con ...

• Atta Kay 2 days ago

45yrs ago late President Hilla Liman tried to modernise public transport, by bringing in several thousands of Tata buses to all cities & towns in Ghana.. Senseless and Visionless late Rawlings toppled him and destroyed that a ...

• SAEED OSMAN 2 days ago

A chief who has disrespected a discredited erstwhile government and a chief given 250 million Cedis of our money to celebrate his birthday. I will choose the former any day.

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Pelicles. 2 days ago

Ghanaians are some funny humans indeed. When John Mahama labeled all "Akyems as Sakawa tribe" he was applauded for that because John Mahama said that so, this chief was emulating John Mahama.

• too much insult on Media 2 days ago

Who is Nana Boadi

• The 2 days ago

He is a Drug Addict who attended university in Russia.I'm told he nearly went to prison whilst there.He managed to complete his studies and went to the UK. He continued his bad habit there and was deported to Ghana.

• Kofi Sam 2 days ago

Nana with all respect you erred in your interview so please with all humility kindly apologise and let's move on. Thank you

• On your mark 2 days ago

Kwabena don't mind that Sankwas chief.

• Asakramitoga 2 days ago

The chief was right
    They are all sankwas. All of them are not presidential materials

• A SICK NATION 2 days ago

Why would President John Dramani Mahama pick a Wee smoker as a friend? This chief also operates a brothel in Dome Kwabenya where he manages a lot of prostitutes.

• Ghana Man 1 day ago

Just like the fucking father who gave birth to a useless fucking person like you. Mumu call your father sankwas

• FACT 2 days ago

THE AKYEM ASUOM RAM BLEATED SENSELESSLY AS USUAL
    With horns on his head, he turned into a ram and bleated like the witless ram he had become. His outward ram image reflects the inner ram that rules his soul.
    He is the witle ...

• Bk man 2 days ago

Truth is painful,the man has said the truth whether you like it or not.Especially you kwabena Agyepong, you don't know what is good for you.why can you can't you follow Afoko. You keep on disgracing your self. The man is ...

• kk 2 days ago

Like your useless and aids patient father

• Kofi BA 2 days ago

My respected Ing
    Kwabena Agyapong, please don't waste your time to respond to this destooled lunatic krotihene NDC foolsoldier

• Agya Yaw 2 days ago

That stupid fool is not a qualified person to be installed as a krontiihene that guy is a thief in the 1st place i know him personally kwasiampani kronfoo number one he was chased from the town for rubbery

• Don't call this IDIOT a chief. He is not. 2 days ago

Where can he associate himself? NDC of course. He has learnt well from his masters. What do you expect our children and grand children to learn from such people? Criminality and irresponsibility.

• FTT 2 days ago

He is not a chief but a politician

• Anita 2 days ago

You can hate him all you can. Is it not true that the three NPP fools are Sankwas? Which of them is a presidential material? Hahahaha. Thank you chief. Thank you Kontihene. I salute you

• kk 2 days ago

another animal. you'll be knocked down my aboboyaa

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 2 days ago

We need charismatic chiefs like this man in the country who will look the politician in the face and tell them the truth without mincing words. The days of traditional timidity must be shelved. The NPP criminals who looted us ...

• Esi 1 day ago

You see this wee smoke infested body , which has made his brain and face so black ,coupled with those horns, looks exactly like a black he goat , as a chief. He's been destooled, due to criminal records. Probably doing som ...

• cosmos 2 days ago

I'm not sure this man is a chief. If so then he must learn from his others chiefs

• Asamoah Gyan 2 days ago

He is a full time Chief. He is making sense. Only a fool like you will ask why. Why why? Because Y has a long tail. You fool

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago

You should have kept QUIET my friend.!! The Chief has a lot of Courage to use that ‘SANKWAS’ label. Many Ghanaians have far WORSE opinions or descriptions of you LOT. The whole Lot of you are extremely Lucky that This c ...

• Holy Sinner 2 days ago

Funny Haha, SANKWAS ?, Soooskirt. Chief wo y3 buie 1000. When I was a kid SANKWAS was one of my favourite terms.Saskachuan.This Chief make my day.Kwabena Agyapong please go slow for capital.

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 2 days ago

HONOURABLE KWABENA AGYAPONG PLEASE YOU ARE TOO BIG TO RESPOND TO THIS RAT FROM ASUOM. PLEASE LEAVE THAT RESPONSE TO US. THIS SUB CHIEF DOES NOT DESERVE YOUR ATTENTION. YOU ARE SUCH AN HONOURABLE MAN IN HIGH ESTEEM. PLEASE JUS ...

• Holy Sinner 2 days ago

@ ATTA FOOLISH KAY.
    You even don't know under whose regime Tata Buses came to Ghana and you on this platform advertising you STUPIDITY and dunderhead coconut blockhead. The very Rawlings you bitterly envy is the one whose tr ...

• Torgbe 2 days ago

Get away. The man said nothing wrong. You are indeed and in fact Sankwas

• Ansah 2 days ago

NPP Sankwas are bleeding. Well that's your new name. You can go and burn the sea. Nobody cares! hahaha

• Dawna 2 days ago

He either bought that traditional seat with money for political endeavors or he urgently require a psychiatrist examination.

• Kojois 2 days ago

You said it all. That chief is cottage chief bushman

• K Poku-London-UK 2 days ago

Eugene Arhin===IT WAS THE NPP POLICY OF BORROW AND STEAL AND STEAL- 52 AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS IN HIS GOVERNMENT- THAT FAMILY CAME TO STEAL FOR THEIR FUTURE GENERATIONS-AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES
    Bawumia was the Chairman of th ...

• Cc 2 days ago

Don't mind him, he's not a chief. A chief must be a wise man.

• Tenma 2 days ago

Kwabena Agyepong why waste your time on an imbecile sub chief. He is a useless idiot.

• Ghanabi Kofi 2 days ago

Why is this man (no more a chief) full of scandals?
    From Dome Pillar 2 to Dome Kwabenya to Asuom. And he says he is an alhaji too on top. A disgrace to our religion. Very uncoughed. No wonder he was destooled just a year af ...

• Miky 2 days ago

Kobina, why are you charitable with this useless Chief. You should have given to him hard. If he doesn't respect you the six by calling you sankwas, why don't you also insult him hard . I wish I am of you like the way I in ...

• Fd 1 day ago

Agyapong, if you’re well trained and educated, simple data analysis and research will inform you that you have no chance to winning anything. It’s simply about your greed, fronting for Bawumia. It’s a sakawa thing you g ...

• Living 1 day ago

chief gyiminii

• SSANKWASS 5 1 day ago

SANKWAS 5 hahahhaaha
    USELESS 5 THAT'S WHAT I CALL THEM

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 day ago

"Kwabena Agyepong, "enti bebreebeiaa NPPFUO erde ayer wo yi, wo daso di won akyi anaa?Kwabena, ser yerde yer wo na annyer wo ya a,yen nnyaa wo fa yer da" a word to the wise is enough, so the saying goes!

• Nana wee Addo mother serpent of all corruption clearing agent 1 day ago

You guys are sankwas indeed and if you don't gerrit go to court or better still relocate to Togo ofui.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong, Aplus, Abronye, Blind man Bulgaria, Maurice Ampaw and Delta force chairman said all NPPS are ag ...

• Citizan 8 1 day ago

Kwabena, please don't waste a second of your time on this mentally deranged man calling himself a chief. He doesn't deserve your attention at all.

• SIR LEONARD 1 day ago

You are well-trained and well-mannered and you used to insult the late prof Mills who at a point in time rescued you from being jailed under Rawlings regime? A Sankwa like you.You think you have credibility eein?

• Free Radical 1 day ago

The senseless imbecile chief talking nonsense to please imbecile John Dramani Mahama to provide him with V8 car he promised him.

• ..cat 1 day ago

Sankwas plus sakawa is equal to.........

• Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago

Charity begins at home. We dont buy manners and courteosness. I dont know who brought him up.You were not proper rained ...I think the people who appointed him to become a chief has done more harm than good

• WOULD YOU FORO 1 day ago

That chief should be dis stooled from his stool, he doesn’t deserve to be a chief. He is shameless chief. I wonder how he became a chief . I don’t know if his sub chiefs don’t give him advice!!

• Samwise 1 day ago

The next revolution will be brutal, one that will make jj's look like a play, no one can stop it, it's on the line coming, very very soon.

STOP-YOUR-BLACKMAIL-BLACKMAIL-NORTHERNERS.-These-former-Presidents-were-NOT-MUSLIMS.-John-Kuffour,-Jerry-Rawlings-Prof-Atta-Mills-John-Mahama-were-CHRISTIANS.-Bawumia-IS-A-MUSLIM.-Ghana-is-A-CHRISTIAN-COUNTRY.GET-LOST-YOU-ARE ...

• JDM 1 day ago

You guys should forget about this wee smoker! ask anyone who knows him very well and they will attest to his wee smoking habit! when he gets high, he talks and behave anyhow

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• godfrey 1 day ago

You are disgraced to the Chieftaincy Institution

• Papa 10 hours ago

Npp is finding it difficult to be relevant in the current Ghanaian space.
    The old days of lies & tricks are over.
    Bawumia & his Sankwas are just wasting our ears.
    If they are giving 100 years without interruption to rule G ...