President Mahama signs Act to officially remove COVID-19 Levy

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Pelicles. 5 hours ago

And how many new taxes has been introduced, zero?

• Adamu Gajola 5 hours ago

Go and ask your grandfather. Kwasea. Great Mahama. God richly bless you. NPP supporters are animals.

• Pelicles. 5 hours ago

Adamu Gajola, stop drinking cow milk and reason like a normal human because cow milk is for cow calf. Nature gave our mothers human milk for humans and cow milk for cow calf.

Your name exposes how stupid and insane you ar ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 hours ago

HWE! MAHAMA!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!
    FELLOW GHANAIANS, FOLKS!! PLEASE CHECK YOUR UTILITY BILLS AND PRICES AT THE PUMP!!!!!

• Truth stands 4 hours ago

Useless president. What is the use of removing Covid levy and introducing 14 new taxes. Mr. Incompetent hasn’t changed from his first term.

• Wesley Girls High School 4 hours ago

@ Pelicles. How different is Adamu's name and the milk he drinks from Kotokoli Bawumia?. The Mumumadu Fulani fucker. The cow milk from the Fulanis at Agoogo has made the fool to be dancing like a pig at bus stops and market ...

• Wwwe 2 hours ago

Ofuibiba animal idiot asked that black Volta looters and sankofa looters about the money he got within a year of this bill not that Ndc idiots who told us that within 100 days that bill will remove animals in ndc

• Abusuapanin 5 hours ago

AZAAR man. You cancel Covid levy, E-levy and Betting Tax just to deceive gullible Ghanaians. Then you turn round to impose dumsor levy of Gc1on petrol, increase in electricity and water tariffs, increase in VAT. And you want ...

• Nurse 5 hours ago

And what can you do? Fool. Go to court. Your kwasea Bawumia will not come to power

• Samira Fulani 5 hours ago

Hahahaha. Well said Nurse. You gave that idiot the correct reply. His father is a pig

• Yaa 5 hours ago

Abusuapanin has been eating Ablakwa's toilet. He is a complete idiot. Massa disregard that mop

• Pelicles. 5 hours ago

In the US, the bombing of the World Trade Center happened on September 11, 2001, and the state of New York is still charging taxes on that incident which is generating a lot of income. If you are a New York city resident, loo ...

• Dan Yaro 5 hours ago

And so what? Is Ghana the World Trade Center?. Instead of going to take your bath you are here telling us stupid stories. Damn fool

• Pelicles. 5 hours ago

Another feral.

• Ken 1 hour ago

So collecting perpetual taxes on past incidents should continue because New York is doing it? When did New York become a yard stick for making decisions in Ghana? Can’t you think for yourself a little?

• Kwame Angel 5 hours ago

Akufo Addo's cash cow

• Kojois 5 hours ago

Stop galamesy

• Yaw Sango 4 hours ago

Great, thank you Mr President, continue the good work you are doing .

• Justrac Africa LTD 2 hours ago

We SELL and INSTALL property Security Systems. Our Main Services:
    ELECTRIC FENCE INSTALLATION
    CCTV CAMERAS INSTALLATION
    AUTOMATED GATE INSTALLATION
    Just call / WhatsApp: 050 179 6870 Aywywhh

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 hours ago

NPP AWIFO. NKWASEAFO. MBOA