'Show me evidence of UK airport insult of Akufo-Addo' - Atta Akyea dares Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Osaman 6 hours ago

Answer the house he bought for you at AU village owura Atta Akyea

• Lilliputian. 5 hours ago

This atta akyea alone cost the NPP so many votes.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie.....or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 hours ago

KEN AGYEPONG!! HIGHLY DIABOLICAL!!!!

• K Poku-London-UK 5 hours ago

BRING YOUR LOOTED GHANA BORROWED MONEY FIRST-BEFORE WE CAN TALK====ALL OF IT-EVERYTHING MONEY STOLEN BY YOUR CRIMINAL AND UNPATRIOTIC FAMILY

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA ...

• Oga 6 hours ago

Evidence of insult eeii Attah

• Kweku Sarpong 6 hours ago

What sort of a question is that. How can you prove ahoyaa or konkonsa. Massa, comot for there, you said it

• Pelicles. 6 hours ago

Do you believe that, and why? Today, on live program, the man Kennedy was accusing of giving him a zero vote in Walewale had dare Kennedy to come out and prove what he says. The man went on saying that he is not in politics f ...

• Nana 5 hours ago

Ken is the most useless thing I have ever met in life! He’s an embodiment of the word foolishness…this thing want to become president??? Save us LORD

• kk 4 hours ago

yet bedridden father can buy u koko at your age. asiaaaaaaaa

• Nye bro 3 hours ago

And you are the most stupid being to comment on this platform. Odwan!

• K Poku-London-UK 5 hours ago

BRING YOUR LOOTED GHANA BORROWED MONEY FIRST-BEFORE WE CAN TALK====ALL OF IT-EVERYTHING MONEY STOLEN BY YOUR CRIMINAL AND UNPATRIOTIC FAMILY

===AKUFFO ADDO STOLE GHANA MONEY £900 MILLION POUNDS STERLING

KEN OFORI ATTA ...

• Louis 4 hours ago

Are these two now in the court room? They will wash their dirty linen in public until the stench oozing from those clothing will cause onlookers to take cover. They are shameless but that is their understanding of politics.

• Ghana/Africa Must Be On A High RED SECURITY And WEATHER Alert From December 18th 2025 Until The 30th Of August 2026 4 hours ago

The greedy and evil white man and his gang of allies are planning on mass terrorism with shootings, bombings and severe weather manipulations with their fake-weather weapons of mass destructions. This December 2025 throughout ...

• Koo 4 hours ago

Npp is at the stage of implosion. Ken single handedly can FOREVER COLLAPSE Npp. Bawuliar is weak link in the party and does not appeal core and floating voters. Thank you.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 hours ago

Oh God.i didn't know atta akyea is so stupid for saying this..no wonder they say ..when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.....it's sad

• ASIEDU NKWASIA 39 minutes ago

TWEAAA, KEN AGYAPONG SHD SHUT UP WITH DIRTY MOUTH. PRESIDENT INDEED!!

• Ujah 16 minutes ago

I feel sympathy for Ken, he choose to joint n become a party member of a party his ideology is incompatible with. Npp is not a party for the poor or the socialist, it a strong capitalist party n everybody should learn to take ...