Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...
This thing is fishy.
Was this mother being watched in anticipation of her losing guard?
Why would a person steal a baby under the watchful eyes of witnesses?
Were the other women part of the plot?
Why didn't th ...
Is there no CCTV footage at the hospital?
She is stupid mother
Hmmm, this world is full of heartless beings.
Chale. Have no mercy for such
This is just unfortunate. You have gone to the hospital to deliver and no family member was with you. This baby stealing situation exist in almost all health institutions in the country and if you are not alert your baby wil ...
Did I hear on of the woman's many rivals work at the hospital...yooooo
Oyiwa. Her rival could be the no.1 suspect
The govt should this nonsense which has been happening in Nigeria for decades and suddenly creeping into our Ghanaian society. Arrest the dubious nurses as soon as possible.
The doctors and nurses and a whole network are behind this. Greed, selfishness, and avarice aren't to blame.
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870.
Wtwwfcc
The rival who helped purchased drugs might know the baby thief. Very organised from a distant
I'm slowly led to believe that the place HELL in the Bible may.very well be africa