A corrupt womanizer suing another idiot for defamation. Anokwa.
The circumstances of this suit supports the claims of that reckless bubbler. He's using public resources to prosecute his personal case
You think court is like interjecting NPP communicators during TV shows. Even common sense you no get.
They are also corrupt oo. Even more than the npp. Nobody is checking them now because people are angry at the npp. The npp people are busily fighting and dissing each other. The ndc is having a field day.
Incompetence and corruption, what a toxic combination.
Which professional reputation has he built over the years ? Make we think bootlicker .No wonder our football has just gone down .Chairman of Black stars management committee and CEO of Ghana cocoboard . Tweaaa . What a laugha ...
So Abronye was no asked to prove his claim? What a judgement?
It has nothing to deal with the case. He can file the defamation suit again using the correct means.
Since some NPP communicators keeps
daring us in NDC to mention a single legacy of NDC governments over the times, let us settle the argument for the sake of the young ones to help them appreciate NDC governments developmen ...
Please your useless govt should find money and simply pay the poor teachers and nurses waiting! Nobody's got time to read this your nonsense convoluted claims of NDC achievements sir! Cocoa farmers want money from their produ ...
Inspire of all these so called achievements you lost elections heavily also in 2016 abi? Why
Too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzi Tamakloe's teet ...
Odame would have had the judge transferred and the case heard again under his chosen judge. the judiciary is really independent now. reset unabated!!
Bone head Randy. Didn't even know about this simple practice. What's worse is, COCOBOD legal dept couldn't advise accordingly. He needs to be prosecuted for using state funds for personal agenda.
Typical example of abuse of public office; imagine that, a director of legal affairs will be driven by a driver followed in another car by a subordinate using tax payers money to buy fuel and pay their salaries.
another Ga ndc mafia shame on you. He should be investigated where is the ndc attorney general ayine of ghana?. A big scandal in -coming for ndc party.
This is quite surprising. Dr. Abbey should have known better. After all his display of seeming intelligence on Good Morning Ghana, one would have expected him to act right. I blame Abena Korkor for rejecting Randy's support f ...
This is typical of the behaviour that brought the previous government to its knees. How do you sue a personal matter with lawyers paid for by the state. Arrogance,entitlement, impunity, would send you back to opposition.