You go explain taya!!!
You did it with free SHS..
..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things a ...
WEY HE HIMSELF TOO IS COMING IN FULL OF DEBT AND WOULD HAVE STOLEN MORE TO PAY HIS OWN DEBTS? CHAI! GHANA MY COUNTRY, YOU HAVE BEEN BLESSED WITH USELESS SONS PAAAA OOO!!!!!
Hello youth of Ghana. .... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Alarm blow!!!! All the truth will come out. This guy needed the presidency to pay off his loans. I TOLD YOU SO.
Will you pay a tax increase for that purpose? A while ago it was worst and even with that, you said nothing because it was Akuffo-Addo and Bawuliar.
Cheddar and Cola group took a facility from IFC for No.1 Oxford street in Osu. I suspect repayment is the issue now. Is the real estate market as lucrative as many assume? Safe to say almost of our top dawgs are living off de ...
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police sta ...
He supposedly went to Accra Aca and Apam but he does not know the school pledge or song. He could not mention one school friend for verification.
This response by Cheddar leaves much to be desired. How can a client claim that, lawyers he engaged to represent him in a court case didn't do anything in respect of the suit and offered no defence. Isn't it instructive that, ...
He is a sakawa mafia.
Would you type the same comment about Ibrahim Mahama?
I would type the the same about you though
Why is his finances in UK Ghana's problem? Our policies confirm to western countries that we are stupid in Ghana. If our former politicians flee with our money and we are not getting any help from them returning these peop ...
Because Ghana is part of the global financial system. Capitalism knows no boundaries. Laws are the same wherever sane humans dwell togather.
You think Ghana is a jubgle where you can hide after commiting crimes elsewhere.
If we are part of the same global financial system, why is it that when our 'thieves' run to them with our money, they leave them alone to spend our money in their 'economy'? How many of these people have they collected stol ...
Not everything that coruscates with effulgence is aurous
@Uncle Ato, hear hear!
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
One help , then they give u 99 problems, you can only ‘help’ a fool who believes in you than trusting and having patience for Jesus, only Jesus can save
Ayesem every day. Another sakawa kinpin. Your cup is full. More cases coming.
Karma is a Bitch. Did he say he believes in the tuke of law ??? What happens to the wrongful dismissals and seizing of people's salaries ????
Truth be told this guy is a smooth criminal. No one should be doing business with ...
The 419boy is lying again
Thief. Typical bad Ashanti person as a business partner. There are very good Ashanti people out there but hmmm, when it comes to business partnership it is not easy.
Is Ghana a dumping place for criminals or what?
And,this guy was financially cleared by EC to contest as presidential candidate what a JOkE.
Ghana is gradually becoming “fraudsters hub” in Africa.
Such a character wanted to be a president and some gullible Ghanaians with low IQs were following him just because he claimed to be a millionaire. His fake lifestyle has exposed him.
Why did you have to hire lawyers personally when you said KRP1 took the loan and not you? Am also surprised to hear you say you were not aware of the case and only got to know when judgement was due, as a Director with Mr. Az ...
Fuuuulish boy. You think Ghana can become a home for criminals? Once you commit crimes anywhere and a competent court of juridiction fines you guilty, you cannot run to hide in Ghana here. Capitalism is about creating value ...
Not Ghanaian Media! Hope you did not attend rhe sane school with AG Dominuc Ayine!
Chedda dat oo...u gotta be a street lord to be a chedda boy. Check out chedda boyz aka street lordz. R.i.p blade icewood
Explaining to us for what? Explain to the judges involved in your case, so you get a favourable outcome. Till then, you go pay.