'Proceeds from my farm sustain me' - Asiedu Nketiah touts anti-corruption record

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Abu 4 hours ago

Was it not this man who was given a contract to manufacture blocks? What happened to those proceeds. Lies everywhere….

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 3 hours ago

It looks like all NDC gurus are supported by proceeds from their farms or by their industrious wives. Even Mahama is supported by proceeds from his cocoa farms.

• 45,000 dollar hand bag and pedicure 3 hours ago

And kotokoli Bawumia is supported with proceeds from VVIP roberry escapdes by her clitoriless darling ashawo Samira

• 5h3 inflated Bui dam blocks was a scam and corruption 1 hour ago

Who says what?

• Ken 3 hours ago

@Former Dining Hall Prefect…You are spot on. It’s a template these corrupt NDC members use. Every one of these thieves claim they have imaginary farms.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 hours ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved” — Romans 10:13.
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives, He saves.

• MAHAMA'S ORAL, OSP, AG, AND OTHERS ARE ALL AZAA. GHANA POLITICS IS NOW A GOLD MINE. THESE TWO, AKUFO-ADDO AND REBECCA, HAVE BECOME VERY RICH WITHIN ONLY 8 YEARS. NO WONDER GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT! 47 minutes ago

MAHAMA'S ORAL, OSP, AG, AND OTHERS ARE ALL AZAA. THEY ARE ALL THE SAME.
    NDC AND NPP HAVE DESTROYED GHANA, AND THE DESTRUCTION WOULD NEVER END ANY TIME SOON BECAUSE THE YOUNG AND UPCOMING ONES ARE ALSO WATCHING AND LEARNING F ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Koti 4 hours ago

Tell this to the marines. What about the cement blocks you made for the Bui Dam which exorbitantly priced?

• Ben 3 hours ago

Spare us this lie. You are probably the most corrupt of them all. At least, your support for Baba Jamal speaks volumes. Keep quiet and let us think.

• Tweaa 3 hours ago

This is a smart move

• Oooooooo 3 hours ago

Stages of money laundering are:
    1. Placement- I am being hotly chased, please be my refuge for the storm to passover.
    2. Layering- let me use accounting complexities to deceive and disguise my self and the funds
    3. Integra ...

• Lekpenu 3 hours ago

This NDC horrible corrupt thief is annoying us with this nonsense. How can an illiterate palm wine tapper turned into a thieving NDC politician venture into large scale farming without access to stolen public funds through du ...

• Oh no. This be sabotage 2 hours ago

Yes
    1 The bui blocks saga
    2. The tractors for Ghanaian farmers. You took one

• Efo Kofi 2 hours ago

KWAASHIAA nonsense

• Zakarakis 2 hours ago

Good example. The late US president JIMMY CARTER was a big time peanut farmer before he became president. President Mahama is a farmer, Hon Akando the Minister for Health is a fantastic farmer. Personally, I admire Hon John D ...

• Yaw 58 minutes ago

BUI DAM CONTRACT.
    HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN?

• UNCLE PEE 12 minutes ago

What about that? Are you such spineless.

• 50 Guineas 45 minutes ago

May the Good Lord sustain the hardworking Mosquito.

• BIG SIX 11 minutes ago

Look , who is talking. Were you not given contracts when you were not expert to execute.it's all of part of corruption if you're not aware