Senior police officer found dead after sending cryptic WhatsApp message to wife

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Truth Table 22 hours ago

And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ..

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 20 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 19 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........Y ...

• Antaru 15 hours ago

Allah the God of the heavens and the earth is your creator and your God and he is the beginning and the end and will judge you on the day of judgment .Islam will keep raising everyday till the end of time and Prophet Muhammad ...

• Norbert Pratt-Wilson 11 hours ago

419; they're a gang, once you engage, they'll be "behaving" as your wish says ..

• Kay 20 hours ago

This policeman cannot countenance the fact that very Corrupt and Greedy John Dramani Mahama is his President. He has decided to go back to where he came from than living under President Mahama's regime. R.I.P

• Jonathan Seweh 20 hours ago

Baseless!

• Bob Akufo Marley 19 hours ago

@ Kay. Hahahaha. You see?. You don't smoke quality weed. The one you smoke is called Bugata

• SIGMA, LONDON 10 hours ago

Hahahaha

• Yaw Wontumi 19 hours ago

Another weed smoking idiot called Kay. Gbeha.

• elton 17 hours ago

@ Kay! Why not follow suit?

• Kwasi 16 hours ago

You are an idiot.

• Akufo Addo and Bawumia are fools 13 hours ago

Kay, who is your supplier? I guess he's the same guy that supplies Akufo Addo.

• No Nine No Ten 12 hours ago

You are sick

• Diva 12 hours ago

What a stupid ignorance comment. Just rubbish you said.

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 19 hours ago

PRAY, but know that from generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train f ...

• GUGISBERG 21 hours ago

SO SAD!
    Condolences to the wife and the entire family. May his soul Rest In Peace.

• Asempah 18 hours ago

I don't trust the wife. Is she saying she slept to the extent that she didn't hear the gun shot but came out of bed only to see the husband dead in the kitchen ?

• Lokko 17 hours ago

Exactly my thought.
    He probably came to catch her being banged by another man sef

• Did you read anywhere that said the gun was fired 17 hours ago

We dont know whta happened.. Stop speculating.. It's the job of the police to find what happened

• The Spear 13 hours ago

Having read twice the article, I didn't see where it is stated he shot himself.

The gun was discovered by, but did he use it? Check the article again.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 21 hours ago

Hardship under NDC.

• John,Tema 20 hours ago

This is one of the security institutions that 500,000 hungry and jobless NDC Followers are dying to join.Most of them were prepared to join this dead policeman after hearing that only 5% have qualified.

• Roman Fata 12 hours ago

@john Tama
    Al least the recruitment process is fair and transparent not when you useless and corrupt party presided on the rot in recruitment into the security services. Ken Agyepong able brought over 50 of his villages with ...

• Atsu 21 hours ago

Arrest the wife

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 18 hours ago

Read my thoughts

• OZYMANDIAS 21 hours ago

The wife did not hear the noise from the discharge of the weapon? There is something fishy about this. The wife is the first suspect if there was no break-in into the residence. WOMEN!

• Alfredo 21 hours ago

So sad, may God have mercy on us, it's only God who knows what happened. My condolences to the family and the Ghana Police Service

• Brown 21 hours ago

The wife is 100% liable. She might have organised the killing. If it werevreal attackers, they will go away with the weapon. Arrest her. Simplicita

• Jonathan Seweh 20 hours ago

Women!!!!

• BATA 20 hours ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE!

• Gbetia 20 hours ago

Eeeeeih Tsito Tsito once upon the time thank you God that i'm still alive

• Asida 18 hours ago

It's not true he's stationed at Tsito. He was the Anyirawase District Police Commander station at Anyirawase, not Tsito. Let's get our fact right before rushing to publish news.

• Ohene 13 hours ago

U fool what do you mean

• Apo 20 hours ago

Discovered at 5am and contacted Tesano Police at 5:46am? Why that long to report something like this? Was the wife cheating? Guys, dont kill yourself cos of a cheat o, it will be double jeopardy, that is giving her and the lo ...

• Partially right 14 hours ago

Hell no! Don't just walk away. You must first track down and kill the IDIOT who has decided to make other people's wives his business instead of getting his OWN woman. This nonsense is becoming too rampant. People should star ...

• Mawuena 20 hours ago

Every Man install hidden cameras in your house oh and share access with your lawyer.. Very serious.. I suspect the lady here.. Ghana police please arrest the wife

• Ghanaman 19 hours ago

Will that bring you back after you are gone?

• Ogyam 19 hours ago

The wife should be the prime suspect. He didn't caused his own death. Someone being in the house also is possible. Trying to cover the death with this scripted messages. RIP

• Kennedy Agyepong 19 hours ago

And the pistol was found on a kitchen stool near him. If he had killed himself, how can he turned round and placed the pistol on a kitchen stool. The wife didn't hear any noise...gun shot but woke up at 5:00 and called the po ...

• Bawumia 13 hours ago

Exactly my thought

• Stan 19 hours ago

SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IMMEDIATELY
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary: 1400
    Free Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• John Kumah's wife 19 hours ago

Transfered husband was absent in bed for so long. Wife gets horney since body no be firewood. A labourer at a building site nearby cracks jokes with the woman. Yooo. On the day of arrival home wifee no dey house ooo. The poli ...

• Abokobi 19 hours ago

I know the policeman's wife. She has been dancing widely during entertainment at SHS. She dances widely like a mad girl shaking her buttocks like marakesh. What do you expect?

• Marines 19 hours ago

This is clearly an etwe related case. Did the man sneak out from the matrimonial bed to go and eat gobe in the kitchen? Then shot himself poooo. The wife was still snoring more more. This story doesn't add up

• Agondrie S 19 hours ago

May his soul rest well with the Lord.

• Asida 17 hours ago

The woman should be checked, investigated and re-investigated. Your husband arrived home and you were absent, he sent you message saying I'm going back to where I came from. You later found him dead in your kitchen area wit ...

• Prekese 17 hours ago

Please the police needs to investigate the wife very well, the story doesn't seem to add up.

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 17 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Guy 15 hours ago

Did the said wounds on his cheeks appear consistent with gun shots?

Never heard that type of suicide wounds before

• Please 15 hours ago

Open Mindedness

The obvious thief, in most cases, is NOT the thief

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 15 hours ago

As I respect the police on good works ,most are very bad.theybwill use their position to , intimidate, steal, blackmail, and kill you at will.. judgement is here

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 14 hours ago

So long! A dead Ghana policemen is good news.

• Brown 13 hours ago

Going back to where i came from" if this is the statement made on watsaap chart with the suppose wife, It means there is a marriage conflict betwwen the parties. Because of confrontation and too much talk, he said he want to ...

• Boat 13 hours ago

Something smells fishy. His wife definitely knows something about this.

• Akajatayogogo 12 hours ago

Something baffles my mind, the man slept with the wife on the same bed ,or not? If they slept together on the same bed,if the man woke up, and went to the kitchen,wouldn't the wife know? If he was shout by a gun , wouldn't th ...

• POLICE DEATH NEVER NICE 12 hours ago

Why is it that police officers never die a peaceful death?