Two die in helicopter crash at Tema Community 1 - Reports

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Sirsey 14 hours ago

Again!? A lost to the nation and family.

• Ablekuma Van Damme 14 hours ago

BAD LUCK JOHN FORD MAHAMA. ALL GHANAIANS WILL BE DEAD BEFORE HE LEAVES

• Kofi 14 hours ago

Hmmmmmmmm….

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 14 hours ago

Ghanaians died...... who cares????? Good riddance...

• KK 14 hours ago

May they rest in peace!!

• Karikakchar 13 hours ago

Fire from Iran? Most likely not. Was it a helicopter or a light aircraft? Let's report accurately!

• Ghanaman 11 hours ago

A helicopter is a light aircraft

• P Djamgbe 11 hours ago

Is this what you call a secured site? Ghanaweb no gyimie die!

• Truth Stands 14 hours ago

NDC is a curse to Ghana

• Osei 14 hours ago

Your Bawumia will not come to power. He is an idiot

• P Djamgbe 11 hours ago

@Truth Stands, so with all the feelifeeli looting some of you still wish the nation-looting party to have been in charge? With everything Ofori Atta and his kind have done to this nation?

• Akua pokuaa 10 hours ago

Like your father

• Mr'dhoni 9 hours ago

@akua pokuaa wo maame ne tw3

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 13 hours ago

Jihadist Bawumia will never be president in Ghana

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago

Read the comments..diidnt I tell you that Ghanaians are wicked and insensitive. Instead of asking questions, finding the source of these helicopter crashes etc.....just look at the comments

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 14 hours ago

You're very insensitive, people have died and tou're

You're very insensitive, people have died and you're doing NPP dirty politics here

• STOP IT 14 hours ago

@Klaase, not everyone who posts here is human. Demons are sharing the platform with us.

• Mary 'Mother of Jesus' 13 hours ago

Leave them for me. I can trade jandam with the NPP idiots from morning to evening.

• BB 13 hours ago

You be fool waaa

• The Northern Mafia 13 hours ago

NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGSNPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGSNPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGSNPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPI ...

• A$$ Hole Property Owning Democracy Crooks 12 hours ago

And their followers with mouths like Pig anus

• sotrue 12 hours ago

A very stupid ablekuma van damme

• Gslow 12 hours ago

Under kuffour 125 died tragically at the Accra sports stadium, several died in the Akosombo dam spillage under Akkufo addo, what about that???????????

• Mr Red Red 11 hours ago

Did u remember what hapoend in ur Curcle Dubai
    The twin disaster that killed more than 200 people??

Stop this now

Let us fight our freedom

• AA 12 hours ago

Better than the killings that went on during Akufo-Addo's time in office. He was the commander in chief at the time, so I am right to say that he killed Ghanaians during some of the elections and by elections.

• yes 7 hours ago

before Mahama leaves power there will be no aircraft left and half of his ministers will be dead. We remember Atta Mills died in his time Amissah Atta also followed and this time time di3 they r dying in Groups.

• John,Tema 14 hours ago

God saved the nation from this calamity. It could have dropped on the playing field of Oninku Schools or Ports Clinic. Thank God. The sins of John are far too many for God to punish us

• The Northern Mafia 13 hours ago

NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGSNPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGSNPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGSNPPIGS NPPIGS NPPIGS NPPI ...

• A$$ Hole Property Owning Democracy Crooks 12 hours ago

Here we go! I just said it. John, Tema speaks rot from a Pig-Anus shaped mouth. With no avenues any longer to loot, Nppians are angry and bitter. Boiling halitosis densely into the air

• NPP+NDC=CORRUPTION 9 hours ago

Northern Mafia ampa. PNDC time was for the FANTI Mafia. Akuffo-Addo era was Akim Mafia. Waiting for the Volta Mafia. Arise Voltarians.

• EFO KOKU 13 hours ago

MAHAMA AGAIN
    Until this demon called Mahama is booted out of office, Ghana will know no peace. Only God knows what he and his Ndc criminals has done to win the election. We’re now experiencing things that we’ve never ex ...

• Nobody knows Tomorrow 12 hours ago

Jihadist Bawumia will never be president of Ghana

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 13 hours ago

It's seems my party NDC is a cursed party and nothing is working.

We have failed and there are too any tragedies happening in out time

• Lori 13 hours ago

Rest in Peace Afede, fake chief.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 8 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an o ...

• KD 5 hours ago

Where are the prophets? They didn’t see this one coming? Azaan prophets.

• Pelicles. 14 hours ago

These are parts of Mahama's curses.

You NPP MURDERERS are very insensitive, people have died and you're doing NPP dirty politics here

• Araba 13 hours ago

What makes you think those writing those insensitive articles are NPPs. Not all NDCs are happy with the government so let’s leave politics out and think of the families of the dead and also pray for the fallen pilots. May t ...

• Please 14 hours ago

Are these comments from GHANAIANS

• Let's be Careful 14 hours ago

One president 2 chopper clashes. Only God knows when the the new private jet in umofia will hit the ground. National disaster champions

• Adamu Sakande 14 hours ago

NPP killed 120 football spectators on 9th May 2001. Therefore the maths is 120 minus 10 is equal to aka 110 p3.So which party is the bad luck one here?. Idiots. If you bring jandam we will do jandam. Anka?

• IDIOT did NDC kill the women who were killed by the serial killer 12 hours ago

Add the judges killed by NDC and the numerous firing sqaurd victims. Should we play politics with death?

• Bondo 14 hours ago

Just look at the insensitive comments from Ghanaians.... Most of them are Christians hmmmm

• Ray 14 hours ago

GhanaWeb paaa, u guys are unprofessional
    U just reported without getting ur facts right

• Frank 14 hours ago

God please protect John MAHAMA and his brother Ibrahim MAHAMA .

• Naa 14 hours ago

NPP are witches soooorrrn. By now go and see how they are blinking their bloody red witchcraft eyes for Ibrahim Mahama to go and fall down. But the idiots lie bad. The devil is a liar. Shame on NPP . Lucifer Party

• Kofi Ghana 14 hours ago

NPP party and their kokoasi members don't see anything good in any Ghanaian if it not coming from NPP Government or NPP party. That is why they never talk about Ken Ofori Atta. But Akufo Addo who was then the Attorney General ...

• Kennedy Agyepong 13 hours ago

Kwasia called Van Damme

• Mustapha Hamid 13 hours ago

This is how Ayatollah's missiles look like. You will think it is a micro minority light Arrow helicopter but it is an Iranian missile fired from NPP 's Strait of Hormuz. Toilet self is better than kotokoli Bawumia. Walahi

• Kennedy Agyepong 13 hours ago

Kwasia called Van Damme. Any misfortune in Ghana turns into politics

• PETE AMSTERDAM 13 hours ago

HMMMM!!!
    ""OLD GARBAGE," HELICOPTERS FROM OLD SOVIET ERA. STILL IN SERVICE ON OUR SOIL VERY VERY PATHERTIC.

• Major Fiagbor 13 hours ago

Poor report. Who owns the helicopter and where was it going to. How many people are suspected to be onboard?

• See 13 hours ago

Ntafo) sika duro ny3 f3. Mahama and his brother exchange these things for the presidency and money.

• Rhoda 13 hours ago

Your father is an idiot. His mouth smells like toilet

• Nana Akoto 13 hours ago

Before politicians there was death. Why are we always trying to blame politicians.

• Abudu 13 hours ago

That's why many Ghanaians believe that Toilet is far far far better than Bawumia

• Osei 13 hours ago

God save Ghana from the hands of the wicked one. 3y3 as3m ooo

• Cocoa farmers hair cut 13 hours ago

Very tragic news. My heartfelt condolences go to their loved ones. May their souls rest in perfect peace

• War of the Jandams 13 hours ago

Has your NPP members run away? Hahahaha. Call them back. NPP idiots

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 13 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Samy 13 hours ago

Here we go again
    We’ve been seeing helicopters flying in residential areas in sakumono Nungua and it’s Envarons why is it show off or showing Ghana armed forces power government should stop this child play

• Nana Yaa 13 hours ago

@ Samy. I can't make meaning out of your comment. Are you free SHS?

• White Guy loving Ghana 13 hours ago

Disgusting sensationalist journalism, and terribly executed to boot. The first photo shown, of a large, old helicopter lying on its side, presumably of Russian or even Soviet manufacture, is completely unrelated to the articl ...

• Awudzi Nathaniel 13 hours ago

The world has ended
    May there soul rest in peace

• Ablavi 12 hours ago

Why should every misfortune be politicized.

• Doug 12 hours ago

Until I opened Ghanaweb I prided in Ghanaians as the most decent people on the planet. How wrong!

• Jagadu minta 12 hours ago

Anyone else pee on the side of the toilet at night so you don't make any noise?

• For_Shege_Reasons 12 hours ago

So this helicopter crash the pastors in Ghana didn't see it to prophesy

• Kwaku Boateng 12 hours ago

Its not a Helicopter folks. Sky Arrow is a winged light aircraft. Let's check facts and details before rushing to publish articles. Everyone rushing be the first to report

• Christine 12 hours ago

Who owns this helicopter. Is it a ghana government copter. I dont think so

• Kwakuvi 12 hours ago

At whose tenure did people died at circle, and you are talking about may 9 disaster, fool

• OZYMANDIAS 11 hours ago

John Airbus Government Official 1 nie, Evil and Death nie. Believe in John Mahama at your own peril.

• Mummies 11 hours ago

Ghanaians should just give money to Mahama to buy the Airline. Else more people will die. Such a blood thirsty president

• Allaaaaahu Akbar 11 hours ago

Kotokoli Bawumia is washing his anus.

• JAG 11 hours ago

A sad day for the aviation industry in Ghana. Why would anyone call a twin engine ultra light airplane a helicopter? Poor writing.

My heart goes out to the families of the deceased. My their soul rest in peace.

• WK 10 hours ago

Akufo ado engineers at work,

Am not a fun of politics, but Mahama, do not use any plain locally going forward, if not your use brothers own, or use public commercials for outside Ghana.
    NPP akufo ado do not want you end y ...

• Nkonim 10 hours ago

1D1F (Akufo Addo)
    1Y1C (Mahama)

1Y1C - 1 year , 1 crash

• search for Truth 9 hours ago

Sky Arrow Microlight is a light aircraft,not a helicopter that is used to train pilots and was probably on a training exercise when it crashed

• Kwame Angel 9 hours ago

Ghana and indiscipline! Why would you allow marketwomen and children to hover so close to a crashed helicopter, parts of whis were still burning?
    Why did the police or the firemen not set up a perimeter and sack those so clo ...

• Onipaba 4 hours ago

Too much blood on the head and hands of Mahama.The dirties are oracles in Benin are demanding the part of the pact or agreement all in the name of acquiring power