Nursing trainees trading sex for GH¢2 transport - Goaso Queen Mother raises alarm

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Klm 6 hours ago

97% of nurses are witches and hookup girls.. sex is just a hobby to them

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.......Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• Ogbanje 4 hours ago

They are cheapest women in town. Most of them are hook-up girls who visit and sleep with men in their uniforms.

• KOFI 1 hour ago

Oh hmm. I have heard that. Why is it that these girls who go to nursing training.
    Females also go to teacher training and other training colleges but we do not hear such news abo0ut them. Why nurses and nursing training fem ...

• Over 6 hours ago

What a shame to these our young girls? Very shameful

• Frema 5 hours ago

Did you call on them to find out if it's true, and to caution them ? You call yourself a queen mother and perhaps a mother. Next time do your work well and not to disgrace your fellow women

• Asem ben koraa nie 5 hours ago

They should ask the girls in her presence whether what she is saying is true

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 5 hours ago

Did you really understand her saying she meets with them regularly and advise them?

Damn, comprehension is difficult!

• Kelvin 5 hours ago

This queen mother just wanted her voice to be heard. She meant ghc2 for se*? Even jhs pupils won't do that, not talk of those cheap ashawo women from Nigeria. What a fallacy!!! Anyway next joke please

• Chris 2 hours ago

If it's true, then she is a very irresponsible queen mother. Why not have a talk with them, but had chosen to disgrace womanhood in this manner.

• Zakarakis 5 hours ago

Good pieces of advice.

• Akosua 3 hours ago

Stupid Queen Mother. With this your ugly face which man loves you ? Foolish girl

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 3 hours ago

Aboaaaa! Use what you have to get what you want it's as simple as that

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 3 hours ago

Let them learn sex as another trade whiles they are in school afterall they will not be employed even if they train s professional nurses. So this second profession might help.

• Akonta 3 hours ago

Such a stupid queen mother and and stupid person who believes this.even jss pupils will not sleep with people for 2gh in this Ghana

• COOLBLUE 2 hours ago

Two is not my mother language but I understood what the queen mother said more than some of you who are commenting. She didn't say they're offered 2ghc for sex but that they accepted a Pragya ride of 2ghc for free which event ...

• Maameô 1 hour ago

Is pragia driver not a human being?

• GOLDEN 1 hour ago

THIS SHOULD BE STOPPED ASAP,GOVERNMENT NEED TO OFFER THESE TRAINEES SOME MONTHLY ALLOWANCE,INSTEAD OF WASTING FUNDS ON LUXERY ITEMS TO SHOW-OFF!!!

• Esa 1 hour ago

Kim you're right. Most Ghanaians nurses are into hook ups. Infact they're angels of death.

• I Pay too much 19 minutes ago

300gh I might be spoiling the market. Some people even do 1,000ghs.

• La Pleasure man 3 minutes ago

Sam George and his Ghanaian cultural and moral values.. hmm..