Very pathetic.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........You ar ...
These verses of the bible made me a Muslim and A PROUD AND HAPPY ONE AS SUCH. WHAT JESUS SAID ABOUT HIMSELF?
1. I am a man (John 8:40)(Mathew 8:9)
2. I am a son of man (Matthew 11:19)
3. God sent me ONLY to the LOST ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
report the matter
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...
Mumu...FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancemen ...
They're not police your girlfriend is an arm robber , go to the police station and report her this is robbery is not arrest. Which time did they came to the house ? Cheating girlfriend and you are still sleeping with her, br ...
this police office is in big shit. Get him arrested
I think you're too ignorant of the laws of Ghana and that is a big problem. Even if the IDIOT in question is indeed a police man, by what bench warrant did he break through your window??? Which court issued that warrant for h ...
, FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED IMMEDIATELY.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, A ...
I have had my fair share of broken heart and insults from a woman I genuinely love but who I caught cheating. Bro. you have saved yourself a lifetime of pain. Deal with today's pain and I pray that you heal from your hurt and ...
The man is a low class citizen who doesn't think far. U caught ur girlfriend cheating on u and accepted her again. And she threatened u always to the point of telling u that she has a policeman as one of her numerous boyfrien ...
That bitch needs to die on the cross with those thieves that asked Jesus for forgiveness, NEVER take a cheating woman back
Eii, how could you accept a cheating girlfriend back? Also, was it lawful for a Police man to break into an apartment through a window without a bench warrant? Report both your cheating girlfriend and the police man asap. Ne ...
Who is going to arrest them, police will not arrest police for this matter, it you are serious go to Antoa shrine
Simply avoid women. The current breed of women are not good for your health. The risk factor is not worth it.
Ghana people and their website
You take a cheating woman back? You're a fool!
Foolish man. You know your girlfriend is a prostitute and you are still with her.
What was a scandal few years ago is no longer serious. Now a lot of women, both young and old, have multiple boyfriends. I've seen many around me, even married ones
You are dumb to have accepted her back.Never accept a cheating girlfriend or a cheating wife.
Wo ye aboaaa papa
Massa u are a fool
It was a bog mistake to take her back after the first time. Once a cheat, always a cheat.
Hmmm the police officer indeed acted unlawfully. He should go and report him to immediately at the Police Headquarters PPSB, office . As for the the earlier you allow to go the better for you
B) no dua
This shrine matter.