Duncan-Williams explains why he blocked junior pastor’s crusade against Dag Heward-Mills

Read Comments Comments (52)

• sotrue 15 hours ago

you are all criminal gangs using the bible to siphon and steal from congregants to enrich yourselves putting fear in your congregations. Dag trained free of charge with tax payers money abandoned the stethoscope for quick mon ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 15 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to an ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 hours ago

ARREST ALL OF THEM!!! THEY DON’T KNOW GOD!! MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!!
    WE HEARD DUNCAN WILLIAMS CURSING ABRONYE DC. AFTER THIS WE HEARD ABRONYE, THE REAL MAN OF GOD AND BELIEVER IN THE TEACHINGS OF CHRIST, PRAYING AND AS ...

DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
    CONGREGANTS!! DO NOT ALLOW THEM TO ROB YOU THIS YEAR 2026 !! RISE UP AND DEFEND YOURSELVES. THE TIME HAS COME FOR YOU TO EMBRACE THE TRUT ...

THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEA ...

STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
    WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
    CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER ...

ARREST ALL ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS /ARCHBISHOPS ASAP!!
    ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
    THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
    THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM TH ...

WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK TO DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS?????? IS IT FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH?? YOU SEE, THEY USE THE TONGUES TO FRIGHTEN AND DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FOLLOWERS . THE TONGUES THE BIBLE TA ...

TONGUES WERE EXISTING LANGUAGES!!!! WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SPEAK AND THEY CALL IT TONGUES????????
    “How hear we every man in our own tongue, wherein we were born?” (Acts 2:8)

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 7 hours ago

So these charlatans divide areas among themselves and do all things possible, fair and unfair, to dominate them like gallamsey people do?

What's wrong if so many chopbars are concentrated at one locality to make choppers m ...

• PROPHET DANIELS 15 hours ago

STOP USING GHANAWEB TO INFILTRATE! GOD'S WORK IS BEST, AND SUPERCEDES ALL AND SUNDRY!
    WHICH IS THE QUICK MONEY? AND WHO ARE THE CHARLATANS?
    SPIRITUALITY IS DIFFERENT, AND THEREFORE THINK OF BEING SPIRITUAL INSTEAD OF THE ...

• Blue Pen 15 hours ago

You assume you are so intelligent and the members of congregation are so daft. Maybe you need to take a cursory of the congregation and your incredible stupidity will become clear to you. Because you find big businessmen and ...

• Chicken George 8 hours ago

And who says engineer's, Doctors, lawyers, chew and poor professors can't be daft? Especially if they trained and practiced in Ghana?

• GET THIS FOR GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME 15 hours ago

FACT YOU SHOULD KNOW: From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 14 hours ago

Ghanaians insults Pastors than any other country in the world. Fetishism is killing Ghana

• Alokoto 12 hours ago

They are all criminals exploiting thr people. Only foolish people will attend that their occultic churches. A time will soon come when all their members will be liberated and their churches will be empty. Idiots stealing in ...

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 hours ago

The people who brought Christianity to Ghana will build a Methodist church or school next to a Presbyterian church or school and leave people to make their choice as to where to go. The men of God of today, like mafia drug b ...

• one church can’t win all souls 10 hours ago

i respectfully don’t agree one church can’t win all souls at any neighborhood there were also many church around korle bu when lighthouse also started

• Stan 15 hours ago

FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED IMMEDIATELY.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packaging, Labeling, Ass ...

• Paa Rasta 15 hours ago

THIS IS GHANAIAN, VERSION OF THE GAMBINO AND COSA NOSTRA FAMILIES. SAMMY THE BULL AND JOHN GOTI AT WORK RIGHT HERE IN GHANA. ITS PROBABLY NOT SAFE TO TELL PEOPLE NOT TO PAY TITHES TO THESE CRIMINALS. GOD IS WATCHING ...

• Abeeku 15 hours ago

The fact is, if you’re really secure in Christ, it’s more than enough and you’re never afraid of competition no matter the size. Abraham though senior, told Lot to choose first wherever he wants to go and he’ll be sa ...

• Emma 15 hours ago

Its a biblical principle. No need to compete. Wwll done Archbishop

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 10 hours ago

If your aim is to win souls for Christ and your brother has come to the same area to help you win more souls. Why are you crying.. hahahahahahahah

• agyeman 15 hours ago

PURE ENTERPRISE AND BUSINESS. I PITY PEOPLE WHO HAVE ALLOWED THEIR MINDS TO BE SCREWED ON BY THESE PEOPLE. SPIRITUALLY LAZY MINDS AND OUTRIGHT LACK OF WISDOM AND REAL KNOWLEDGE FOLLOW THESE KINDS OF PEOPLE PAUL TALKED ABOUT B ...

• Blue Pen 14 hours ago

Mr diligent mind agyeman, what have you done with your diligent mind? Go find for yourself the professors, medical doctors, engineers, teachers, lawyers, bankers, businessmen and women, etc that make up the congregations of ...

• agyeman 14 hours ago

GOOD SHOW BLUE PEN. IT'S A CHOICE FOR YOUR PROF AND DOCS .....AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED, I TAKE PAUL'S CAUTION TO "OPEN" OUR EYES OVER THESE SWEET MOUTHED ANGELS BECAUSE THEY ARE THE PERSONS WE SHOULD BE MOST SCARED OF. WHAT I ...

• Blue Pen 12 hours ago

@agyeman, you wrote so much garbage. Did Paul tell you to describe all pastors and all members of the Church as lazy minds? Did he tell you that you are the sole repository of wisdom and knowledge; and that everyone else with ...

• agyeman 10 hours ago

PATHETIC, BRAINWASHED AND UNREPENTANT SCAMMED CUSTOMER. TITHE FOR LIFE AND POOR FOR LIFE.

• sotrue 13 hours ago

wry stupid man Blue Pen, definitely one of the charlatans fleecing society using threat of hell as basis. You brainwashed those professionals who fall gullibly to your machinations. Go to Tutu and see the palace that was buil ...

• Blue Pen 12 hours ago

@sotrue, you are so truly stupid. Everyone who has a different view from yours is brainwashed, abi? Yes, there are charlatans in the system. Even the Lord Jesus Christ predicted it. But to conclude that every single pastor in ...

• The Truth 15 hours ago

There's no reason to have competition in spreading the Word of God. Abraham and Lot was a territorial issue, not about the gospel of Christ.
    I wish Ghanaian Pastors will focus on the preaching of God's Word than what they a ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 15 hours ago

What is wrong if two people are at same place winning souls for God? By this statement you have proved that you are a CRIMINAL gang using the Bilble to steal from the poor.

• sotrue 13 hours ago

criminals they are money stealing money from the poor to enrich themselves .. thieves

• Qur'an 47:4 12 hours ago

"Do not make Peace with Christians, look for them, catch them and cut off their heads"

• Mohamed will mislead many 12 hours ago

... So after your 30 days fasting, this is Allah told you. The best thing Mohamed will do for you is turn you into a MURDERER. Don't forget: He who kills will be killed

• OZYMANDIAS 12 hours ago

Ghanaweb should stop bothering us with the antics of these certified charlatans.

• Kwame Peter 11 hours ago

Blue Pen,you write nicely and you want people to read so kindly leave out the insults,my take is that nobody is forced to attend these churches or their monies forcibly taken from them but it is the responsibility of the stat ...

• Blue Pen 10 hours ago

I hear you.

• agyeman 10 hours ago

KWAME PETER, YOU'RE REALLY SENSIBLE.

• koo 11 hours ago

all a bunch of fraudsters

• Tweaa 9 hours ago

It was a conflict of business, each of them was racing for followers

• KUMI K 8 hours ago

But seriously, how can this be a competition if the focus is truly about salvation of souls? Didn't the master says the harvest is large but the harvesters are few? Pls, my humble opinion, I think we don't have to make the w ...

• selfmade KING 8 hours ago

NO ONE IS A PAPA on this earth except GOD

If anyone called himself a PAPA, he’s a lying blasphemous LIAR!

Our FATHER who ART IN HEAVEN is the opening LORDS PRAYER

In other words, it can read OUR PAPA who art i ...

• Nkwasiafuo 8 hours ago

Competing and colluding businesses. That is all these pastors are. Wis.s, buying a terrible product.

• WHAT WAS HE COMPLAINING ABOUT? ghanani 7 hours ago

I am surprised Dag Heward - Mills complained about another pastor's crusade at where he was holding his. Why complain? Get on with yours and stop behaving as if where he was holding his crusade was exclusively for him. This w ...

• Make zoki 7 hours ago

So what is he doing or at least saying about Daddy Lumba’s death and the attempt to deprive his lawful wife of her property?

• Atro Adifo) 7 hours ago

All freemason so called pastors.

• dog meat 6 hours ago

Duncan-Williams you known for training pastors in the word but that thing who want to be me is useless person and do not know why you still lying for such idiot. can you be me? Aboabiba

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 4 hours ago

The last time l heard a lady pastor condemning LGBTQ+ bill just because one of daughters is a lesbian. Another after church service in one of the churches at Osu a journalist interviewed a congregant about the topic of the se ...

• dog meat 3 hours ago

you are an armed robber stealing from people tithes and offering. Now you want such an animal to steal from the people. you guys are idiots and animals. that thing without wisdom and want to force such an animal on humans. th ...

• dog meat 2 hours ago

archbishop himself is a liar! why you think you can always fool the people, not every time. you are a liar from the pit of hell!