Yes! Let's organise it nowww!
No need for any demonstration. Just let President John Dramani Mahama know he's a BIG LIAR and a SCAMMER. Our pastors shd avoid him just as we do to snakes.
AZAA PASTORS/PROPHETS/ARCHBISHOPS!!
GOD HAS EXPOSED ALL OF YOU. TO AGYENASARE, I THINK WE NEED TONS AND TONS OF ANOINTING OIL TO BE POURED ON SAM GEORGE AND MAHAMA. SHAME ONTO ALL NDC AZAA PREACHERS.
Absolutely spot on, Prophet Oduro. That's the sentiment of Ghanaians, and we won't recant.
ACT on this FACT that from generation to generation, skills which distinguish men - from medicine to Engineering - are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. ...
With his feet already in the Jubilee House he pretends like he now wants to march into the Jubilee House. Hypocrite Odyro the Hypocrite. Almighty God has already seen through your thoughts.
Pastor Oduro! Please remember to match to jubilee house with your AYIGBE- PIOTO. It is then I SHALL exactly know what it looks like.
Nonsense! Go ahead and march to Jubilee. Take care of the welfare of your Church members.
GET MORE FOLLOWERS, VIEWS, SUBSCRIBERS, WATCH HOURS, STREAMS, LIVE VIEWS ETC ON FACEBOOK, INSTAGRAM, TIKTOK, YOUTUBE, SPOTIFY ETC: Our services are fast and very reliable. 0244289681 or visit: Webgateconsult.com
YOU SIT THERE, THE PRESIDENT WILL BE FOOLING YOU ALL THE TIME. HE WILL NOT SIGN ANY LGBTQ+ BILL, MARK MY WORDS.
AND WHICH RECOVERY MONEY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT, WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE?
March now. No time to waste........
Ghanaians and misplaced energy? Our roads are bad, educational systems have collapsed, people are hungry, hospitals have no beds or doctors or nurses and vital equipment; our problems are myriad and living conditions are dire ...
you dey lie....whitewash nkwaaaa! pretenders association!
Don't worry pastor, is not going to happen. We are thinking how to punish if you're caught doing such evil thing. Now prisons are full. Whipping caning in public wil be best idea if you're caught or wearing ladies clothes o ...
Fake man. March to where, is Julius Debrah not your brother dont u go there all the time. Bogus pastor you think we dont have heads woahu. U can fake scream all u want no one hive a about u. But we will comment for you to k ...
What the president said was simple English language. If he said it wasn't a priority, did it mean he would not sign the bill if it was passed? Useless fools!!!
Who is this stupid Prophet Oduro with the audacity to issue threats to Mahama? Ghana is not ruled by the Bible or the Koran. Ghana is not a theocratic state for ghanaians to be under the rule of Biblical or Sharia laws. Not l ...
Mahama is beginning to sound like a joker like a trickster who scammed us into voting overwhelmingly for him and the ndc only to be stabbed at the back. ORAL,GALAMSEY and LGBTQ were the driving forces behind his campaign, tod ...
PARLIAMENT MUST FIRST PASS THE BILL ON LGBTQ AND PUSH IT to the President.
Stop the nonsensical noisemaking and PASS THE BILL ON LGBTQ.
If President Mahama refuses to sign it then we shall know that he is the MAHAMALIAR.
Leave politics for the politicians please start oral in your church and stop scamming the poor people in your church
Well spoken, man of God
Talk, Talk,Talk......march,if you want to, who is stopping you......
Shameless hypocrite so call prophet. If People have not been insulted you like you wont come out with this statement
Braa Kofi, ma yɛnndwene yɛ ho oo. All you Ministers of the Gospel are all greedy and selfish
You and who will march to the jubilee house.
Call those fake pastors like you who sell your conscience for money to march ok.
What are you waiting for. Who is stopping you.
Those quack pastors should all get out and march butt-naked to Jubilee House, just like the market women do when they embark on demonstrations.
I will join
Hypocrite, Aren't you part of the government? You turned your church into NDC campaign platform and insulted almost everyone in the previous government.
Prophet, you didn't march to Jubilee house shen this bill sas passed and was delayed at the Supreme Court by the CJ.....why now. I think you should focus on the pulpit.
Are you mad or insane? We are interested in the extradition of Ken Ofori Atta and his 43 family members who borrowed $51 Billion US dollars and looted and looted them all for our grand children to pay for their stealing whi ...
Remain Blessed Prophet with your boldness
Really, if the NDC fails these two test then they should consider themselves out in 2028.