LGBTQ+ IS REALLY NOT OUR PRIORITY NOW IN GHANA:
MASSA TIME CHANGES AND SO SHALL PLANS TO CHANGE:
AKUFO ADDO HAD NO WORK TO DO BECAUSE GHANA WAS NOT HAVING MONEY AND COULD NOT EVEN GO BORROWING SO HE AKUFO ADDO HAD MORE TI ...
AZAA PASTORS/PROPHETS/ARCHBISHOPS!!
GOD HAS EXPOSED ALL OF YOU. TO AGYENASARE, I THINK WE NEED TONS AND TONS OF ANOINTING OIL TO BE POURED ON SAM GEORGE AND MAHAMA. SHAME ONTO ALL NDC AZAA PREACHERS.
WHICH GOD DO YOU PRAY T ...
THESE FAKE PASTORS/PROPHETS/BISHOPS IN THE PAST, DECEIVED MANY CLAIMING THEY ARE MIRACLE WORKERS. THROUGH “AZAA” WAYS, THEY WERE “HEALING”. WHEN PEOPLE FOUND OUT IT WAS DONE THROUGH PEOPLE WHO COLLECT MONEYS AND APPEA ...
PASTORS/PROPHETS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH,
THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE
THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE/CONGREGATION!!!!
********APOSTLE Paul ask ...
DON’T BELIEVE THEM!! THEY ARE FAKE!!
WHAT LANGUAGE DO THESE CHARLATANS SOMETIMES SPEAK????? YOU WOULDN’T KNOW WHETHER IT IS FRENCH, GERMAN OR DUTCH. YOU SEE, THEY USE THE TONGUES TO FRIGHTEN AND DECEIVE THE GULLIBLE FOLL ...
MONEY IS THEIR MOTIVATION!!! ARREST ALL OF THEM!! SET UP COMMITTEES IN THE ONE-MAN CHURCHES TO CONTROL OFFERINGS!!!
DO NOT ALLOW THEM CHARLATANS TO COME NEAR CHURCH OFFERINGS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! IT IS NOT FOR THEM!!
CONGREGAN ...
##*#STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THESE CHARLATANS ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS.
WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEM ...
Prophet mohammed was a peadophile and a homosexual dog. Say no to islam......Allah is the devil. Qur'an is toilet paper and must burn to ashes.
Those fake and occultic pastors should first top sleeping with people's wives in their churches before criticising the government. They should be made.to pay taxes to the government. Azaaa pastors. Occultic pastors. Avuuuwo
A big shame ro our party NDC. We campaigned with this so what has changed?
Hahaha
You will all see the true colour of Mahama the thief.
A big shame ro our party NDC. We campaigned with this so what has changed?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 15 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
I am a supporter of NDC but this is below belt. You campaigned with this and you have won, and you are saying this. It is a big shame to our party and leadership. Then other promises too the same thing. Hmmm 24 hour economy, ...
AZAA PASTORS/PROPHETS/ARCHBISHOPS!!
GOD HAS EXPOSED ALL OF YOU. TO AGYENASARE, I THINK WE NEED TONS AND TONS OF ANOINTING OIL TO BE POURED ON SAM GEORGE AND MAHAMA. SHAME ONTO ALL NDC AZAA PREACHERS
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
One should just take a look at their faces.
Hypocrites, where were they when Akuffo Addo refused to sign the Bill in the past.
Charlatan's.
Is the Bill with the President at the moment???
The President is just waiting for ...
That's why they voted against NPP. Saint Dramani Mahama promised he well sign it the first year his regime. President Mahama has confirmed that he's a CERTIFIED LIAR & A SCAMMER.
Now now THE PRESSURE MUST BE ON PARLIAMENT TO PASS THE BILL ON LGBTQ and then push it to President Mahama. If he plays delaying tactics then nationwide pressure shall fall upon Mahama.
The list is not complete. It remains one thief. Rev. Martey former Presby Moderator and Bulldogs owner. Is the idiot feeling shy to add his name to the slammers?
Liar. You deceived the whole country. Mahama lied his way to power. 2028 we are going to vote for NPP.
MASSA MASSA LET OUR EARS REST. HAS HE BEEN GIVEN ANYTHING SIGN AND HE HAS NOT SIGNED? THESE CLERGY MEN SHOULD LEARN TO READ AND GET INFORMATION DIRECTLYL FROM THE PRESIDENT. MR. PRESIDENT WAS JUST DELIVERING A FREE UNWRITTEN ...
MOST OF THESE MEN OF GOD WILL QUICKLY JUMP TO GET VISAS TO TRAVEL TO THE WEST. WHY DON'T THEY ADVOCATE THE SIGNING OF THE BILL OR GO ON A DEMONSTRATION? They are afraid because they know they cannot go for visas after doing t ...
Double standards... Who the cap fits...
Mahama is just a player, he knows how weak the minds of Ghanaians are and so he play with our minds otherwise people wouldn't have gone and voted for him. His campaign was all deceiving yet Ghanaians didn't see that coming. H ...
Mahama is gradually becoming a CUNT, SCUM,PAIN IN MY STINKING ARSE and a COWARD more than the Elephant Shortingo Akufo Addo was .Mahama is digging his n grave and when he finally falls in it he will shamelessly blame the SHA ...
President Mahama is fighting reparations from slave masters who even refused to accept their mistakes are the same people preventing him from signing LGBTQ...... How stupid can this be. How can we allow ourselves to be ruled ...
They have thought us to hate the TRUTH.. What the President simply said is that we have serious pressing issues, which is correct! Let’s stop the hypocrisy!
Hmmm, can see disaster looming if we don’t make basic reasonable laws re-LGBTQI+ to protect the people in Gh. I think basic needs should include protecting innocent people from falling prey to most of these LGBTQI + activit ...
Parliament is not there to do the dirty work for Christians and moslems. Ghana is not a christian or an islamic state. Ghana is a circular state and Chritians and moslems have no right to impose their religious values on Gha ...
How many times do u pastors preach against LGBTQ in ur churches? Are u not interested in collecting money all in the name of preaching? I saw a video of a pastor who have more than 4 cars and didn't even know which one to go ...
These pastors too are intruding in policies and governance too much. Who voted them into power. Are they part of the the governance system? Asem ben kraa nie. They gotcha back off and leave the government to do it's job. Adze ...
Where was that so called opuni when hus party was in power..ofui
For the information of all Pastors who went to Tsevie in Togo and Nigeria to involve themselves in occultic practices, their time have expired and will be exposed in Ghana in June 3926
Where were all these clowns when Nana refused to sign?
Men of God from where? They are all " Money " Pastors who think about their pockets first. Mahama has deceived them and rendered all of them stupid. When disciples of Jesus were stoned and killed for telling the truth, these ...
Who cares about what another man wants to do with another man. These pastors should be worried about their evil ways first
True LGBTQ+ isn't our most immediate priority...it won't bring food on the table...water,fuel,electricity and health care are plus security and dangerous driving on our roads.I fully agree with the President.
Why didn't he tell Ghanaians during his campaign that the LGBTQ was not his priority. He think he is smarter than Ghanaians. After attaining the seat now he is complaining that it isn't his priority. Ghanaians are watching yo ...
But is kofi oduro à propht? How did he become propht? That is seriouse ooooo. He ordained himself or God?
But is kofi oduro à propht? How did he become propht? That is seriouse ooooo. He ordained himself or God? Appuuuuu, propht my foot.
I urge these pastors to look at meaning of priority. Asides the bill is currently in parliament and shall soon get to the presidency for to assent his signature.
If the president has used the term scale of preference, l gue ...