Hmmm, God have mercy on your children.
He met the woman at -ga and she is giving it away....lol
Hello youth of Ghana.........you can take your own life with medicine......For instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ghana woman bottom eh, something dey!
Ghanaians love sex more than hardwork.
oga unfortunaley what you are saying is the truth.
The man is totally wrong, he is a womanizer too proud of himself, what kind of man is this he refused to devoice the woman so that she won't have her freedom because in their culture the family have no right to accept another ...
L'homme a totalement tort, c'est un coureur de jupons trop fier de lui, quel genre d'homme est-ce, il a refusé de divorcer de la femme pour qu'elle n'ait pas sa liberté car dans leur culture la famille n'a pas le droit d'ac ...
@MAYOR, I don't think you appreciate the issues well. You will have to note that anytime her infidelity comes up, she diverts it to how they were in poverty.
She claimed that TT is unknown to her then she claims under inte ...
FUCKING DOG FROM THE ZOO YOU FOOLS HAVE SEX AND PRODUCE LIKE
RABBITS AND PRODUCE SMELLY ASHAWO AND CRIMINALS...OVER POPULATED
ANIMALS IN A FUCKING ZOO
The man is totally wrong, he is a womanizer too proud of himself, what kind of man is this he refused to divorce the woman so that she won't have her freedom because in their culture the family have no right to accept another ...
Neither here nor there. The answer is clear. Which is, nana kwaku addo dankwa diawo akuffo-addo vs ken kwaku ofori-atta-ayi. Both akyem mafia immoral cheap crooks and block heads, jointly messed up the Land. Straight, sim ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
This guy can be a football commentator
Doggy in his own house? How?
This issue could have been resolved amicable without exposing yourselves to the public, lots of people are facing difficult situations in their relationship, but are able to manage them behind closed doors, if they have kid ...
Don't we have a body regulating the activities of TV & Radio stations in this country?They are ruining the life of some families. Domestic problems are not meant for public consumption . Most of these victims are illiterates ...
@Nana. Well said. I can not agree with you more.
I totally agree.I admire the gentleman for controlling his anger
Eeeeii nana u are right paa ooo.
I don't think people from these two tribes can marry themselves again. Ashantis think the Northerners are fools. He has married a new wife and performed every rites but couldn't pay the dowry (cow). The Ashantis are like NPP ...
The silliness on our news is just getting too much.
ASHANTI MEN ARE VERY USELESS.HOW DO YOU ALLOW A KUSASI WOMAN FROM PUSIGA TO BEAT YOU ON A LIVE RADIO SHOW???
Wrong statement
Was this story edited? Ghanaweb has lost or loosing focus. How do we read and understand this paragraph ' I was travelling from Kumasi to Accra and found my wife sleeping with another man'?
Very shameful that someone will call himself a journalist and be prout of this body of work.
Kwasi,Seth may a soothsayer with the gift of seeing things happening in real time.
This man is out of law. He is not making sense. His Family elder supervised division of a joint property and after that he went to marry another woman signalling that the marriage between him and the woman had been dissolved. ...
Exactly, you have married another woman and you are going about filming your former wife with other men. You will die.
What would have happened if it was the other way round,the man beating the woman? The woman should have been arrested.
Cheap man. Of all the women in the world you chose one from Pusiga.
A woman is a woman whether Pusiga, Kumasi or America a woman will always remain a woman
@Ben i do not support what the woman did but stop the stupid tribalism.
That is why marital issues in court are discussed behind closed doors. You deserve it. Primitive way of solving marriage problems.
Stop this Jerry-Springer-like nonsense on Ghana TV. In the first place, is that lady a marriage counsellor? Why the f*ck should we see a resolution of the couple's problem on live TV? What lesson are we teaching our younger o ...
Can this dirty beach try this on her tribal man? Ashanti's stay way from this entafour people wati.they don't like you.aint your teni man has room to you.imagine she an a Ashanti,.
STOP THE STUPID TRIBALISM.
Why bring issue like this to the public domain, don't you have family elders to solve them?
Lin, that's a good question. Even to the extent of showing the intimate video to the hostess.
If you want your peace as a man dont marry a Ghanaian woman. They cheat like nobodies business and when they finish they sing the same shameful songs like " he doesn't take good care of me" hogwash. They are very promiscuous ...
Adwaman bor nnyer adepa
Is this even real or some skit? I don't understand twi very well but damn! sounds like someone was angry big time
Primitive, primitive, primitive people!!!
A weak Government which allows this nonsense to be aired across the country. Close down the broadcasting station to serve as a lesson to others. Our children should not be watching this kind of program and violence on televis ...
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Cashier, Record keeper, Loaders, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding
Free Accomodat ...
Woman allow him because you don't take fufu all day, so as you can't be with one lady all night okay!
Foolish man
The host is very stupid, she is not in control of her program, why does she sit unconcerned for the woman to attack the man. If it was the other way round police would have been involved. Nonsense
In fact Ghana is totally united, an Ashanti man marry a Kusasi lady, vice versa, and even built a house together, that's good, I do pray the president of the country help them resolve the marriage issues and make the other m ...
The man is a danm fool.
I don't think radio and TV stations should be encouraged to handle issues like this because anything horrible and nasty can happen. Issues of this nature must be referred to or handled by mandated bodies like DOVVSU and the c ...
EVIL WOMAN
They can not live together. The man is still heating for someone chopping his ex wife. i would have been better if they live in saparate place.
Ghanaweb ne gyimii. Mtn is taking unreasonable money from its customers and your here publishing nonsense mmoaa
If the man had touched her dress anka you will what will happen. BULLISH WOMAN.
Hey what is the problem here? The guy has since been married, what does she want from the woman? Or does he want to have two wives?
The government must try to stop this current marital issues solving at radio and TV stations, else there will be more serious encounters between aggrieved couples.
@ Are..l agree with you. In Ghana our system is too fragile. These fake radio stations are making some families more problems to make more views for their selfish interest. Hmm Ghana my beloved country y3agyimi rough.
Is it where u solve your marriage problems at ?? I man at a national tv show???
This is typical NPP chorister. Stupid full
The wages of cheating is a good ass whooping by a angry wife who carries a mean punch.
"The wages of cheating is a good ass whooping by an angry wife who carries a mean punch."
It's only stupid people that will send their marital issues to this kind of television program to expose themselves, because normally at the end of them exposing themselves there, their problems are not been selve, but rathe ...
“While violence is never acceptable, the woman’s reaction must be understood within the emotional and cultural context that shaped it. She was responding to deep betrayal, public humiliation, and a system that routinely d ...
Massa, she committed adultery but was insistent. Maybe, you do not know this about women.
When their adultery is found out, they lash out. For the adultery part, the man has not erred.
While violence is never acceptable, the woman’s reaction must be understood within the emotional and cultural context that shaped it. She was responding to deep betrayal, public humiliation, and a system that routinely dism ...
THERE WAS NO MARRIAGE FOR THE CUSTOMARY RITES WERE NEVER PERFORMED . WHAT HAPPENED WAS MERE INTRODUCING. THIS IS GIRLFRIEND / BOYFRIEND MATTER .
What i understand from the woman's brother is that there are levels in their marriage rites.
If you present cows, it shows a higher level. Without the cows, there are different rights.
I deduce that this is in place be ...
the man is terribly wrong and seeking to court public support
The man is only seeking to court public sympathy but I don’t think he deserves one. First of all, he kept saying he knew what he was doing (“menim deɛ mereyɛ”). The question is what did he mean by “menim deɛ merey ...