Airport in 6 Months, Road in 2 Years: Ibrahim Mahama's ambitious plan for Damang

Read Comments Comments (171)

• Asemoo BE CAREFUL 4 days ago

The great one!!He will prove a strong point

The African is capable .

• MAHAMA’S DUMSOR IS BACK 4 days ago

Thieves and looters are running this country. Mahama has shamefully given you all of Ghana’s gold resources from Black Volta to Damang. The real Agyapa criminals are in power. Ghana is doomed under this nation wreckers fami ...

• Adjei 4 days ago

So private individuals are allowed to build airports in 6 months? Of course, he’s the president’s brother.

• Ahuofé Patri 4 days ago

Eeeiii.... @Adjei Budumburam Aponkye! NPP ni aboa...!!!! Now I know why Akuffo Addo was feeding you with heavy doses of wee instead of nutritious food. Aboa osansani. You are rejecting an Airport, but you will happily embrace ...

• Truth Stands 4 days ago

Why won’t you have ambitious plans when Ghana’s’ generation wealth has been given to you. By the time Mahaliar’s term is up, you would own 80% of this country..

• Paa Solo 4 days ago

Talking with pure arrogance and pomposity. Make sure you build a dam and a harbor too. Braggart man.

• Onua Kwakye 4 days ago

@Paa Solo,,,, If you don't want to hear what Ibrahim Mahama is saying, then you can just go and buy "nkura aduro" and drink. Better still, there's FURADAN INSECTICIDE. You can simply mix with water and drink. It works very fa ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 days ago

What would have happened if any other person who is the blood brother of the President had acquired this before Efo Julor John Rawlings took over by Military Force with the help of his co murderer Boakye Djan, the very young ...

• THE FOOLISH BOY IS HERE NOW 4 days ago

Hahahahaha..... Aaajiiieeeee..... our Royal Epileptic Donkey - @Frank Agyena-KWASIA-KWASIA is finally here ooo..!!!!! I've been waiting for him all day. This is the stupid "BOY-CHILD" who was mercilessly whipped and stripped ...

• Bato 4 days ago

Onua Kwahye, please don't mind these envy rats. Idey pain them waaaa. Jealousy and envy will kill them one after the other.

• Honabe 4 days ago

Your reply is apt.

• Game Changer +447935009178 4 days ago

If E&P is able to deliver an airport and concrete road from Damang to Cape Coast as promised which has never happened since the whiteman mining away our gold and also impoverishing the indigenes of their catchment area, E&P m ...

• Onua Kwakye 4 days ago

@Truth Stands ~ Wo maame tw3 kankaen s3 tiefi wati. Are you saying that we can give that massive Songor Salt enclave, plus a whole section of our international Airport to MacDan, but we cannot do same to any other Ghanaian ci ...

• P Djamgbe 4 days ago

Of course the Matemeho saboteurs don't want to hear this kind of positive news, what they want to hear is one of their members has been able to loot the nation and taken the money out of the country to live a lavish lifestyle ...

• Soul Brother 4 days ago

Let the record show that this man is talking about the well-being of the whole country, not his tribe. Had he been from the bush he will be talking about Asateman, instead of the whole country. Like, he will buy a house in E. ...

• Soul Brother 4 days ago

@Adjei.. stop exposing your small brain..FYI, there are more privately owned/operated small airports in the Western world than commercial airport. Wo nni sika a wosi eduro nny3.

• Truth Stands 4 days ago

Why won’t you have ambitious plans when Ghana’s’ generation wealth has been given to you by your brother. By the time Mahaliar’s term is up, you would own 80% of this country.

• Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 4 days ago

Ofui. He bought the mine with money. His money

• KWAKU TEE 4 days ago

Let those NPP animals cry small. They have nothing useful doing in opposition.

Hahahaha. And Efo Julor John Rawlings confiscated the properties of very Hard Working Ghanaians, especially the Asante, Kwahu, and Akyem people. Yes people like Siaw and TATA Brewery worked hard to establish those companies w ...

• THE FOOLISH BOY IS HERE TOO 4 days ago

Hahahahaha.... Aaajiiieeeee..... our Royal Epileptic Donkey - @Frank Agyena-KWASIA-KWASIA is finally here ooo..!!!!! I've been waiting for him all day. This is the stupid "BOY-CHILD" who was mercilessly whipped and stripped n ...

• cheddar 4 days ago

you are stupid fool

But I am better and more relevant than your damn bastard father who is useless and a crook. He is now a wretched criminal and very poor because his cohorts are not in Power anymore.

• Honabe 4 days ago

But you will prefer to give them to Chinese for 2billion dollars LOAN which you will share among the mafiaso. Never again NPEPE. (fake NPP)

• Dede 4 days ago

Airport are easy way to loot the country resource.

• sotrue 4 days ago

are you not aware that Anglogold built an airport in Obuasi ? lottie minds

• The Black star is now Ibrahim Mahamma Star . I cry for Ghana 4 days ago

The Black star is now Ibrahim Mahamma Star . I cry for Ghana

• Onua Kwakye 4 days ago

Wallahi...... our inconsolable NPP donkeys will be weeping like toddlers from this day on. We are showing them how to work for the people to win their utmost trust. We will never steal to organize senseless waakye parties for ...

• Kojo 4 days ago

The 38% member will never be happy with this. Sankwas thinking nkoaaa

• Akronfo Adoonothing/MumuBawuliar/OfuiAtaaAyi- the fugitive coward. 4 days ago

The thief is the one who has run away to the US as a fugitive rather than face the stewardship of his work as a so called finance minister- corruption charges. If Ibrahim is a thief to you, go to court with your evidence- ap ...

• Wow 4 days ago

Really!!!
    What is wrong with the African??????
    Will you be alright if it was given to the Chinese?
    Nana Addo and Ofori atta has slashed $5billion in offshore accounts and our children are suffering, learning under trees wi ...

• @ Wow 4 days ago

But the same African had a problem with Brian Acheampong buying the struggling hotels which would have employed more Ghanaians. That is the problem with the Afrcan, 2 leg good, 4 leg bad, animal farm mentality, when it is som ...

• BONGO BAR 4 days ago

Your analogy with the Brian Acheampong case is highly flawed. Those listed hotels were NEVER struggling. Brian Acheampong was a serving Minister and a Cabinet Minister for that matter. Ibrahim Mahama is a private business ma ...

Yes, and Ibrahim is the Blood Brother of Mahama. What would the Murderer Efo Julor Rawlings and Boakye Djan as well as the Anlo Ewe Maniacs have done if General Akuffo, General Acheampong, Afrifa among others who were killed ...

• Cho cho cho 4 days ago

Outside of politics, where have you heard the name Bryan Acheampong before?

Hahahaha. And outside Politics, who knew Efo Julor John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, Konadu Agyemang Rawlings, the Sogakokpe Morons who formed the AFRC? Was Efo not crediting YOR KE GARI? What kind of furniture did he have in his r ...

• THE FOOLISH BOY IS HERE TOO 4 days ago

Are you sure your wires are all properly connected, @Frank Agyena-Kwasiampanin

• Augustina Quayson 2 days ago

Please where is your evidence that Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta stashed US 5 billion dollars to offshore accounts

• Sir R. 4 days ago

I just wish you were sensible enough to realize that if he delivers on his word, the people will benefit than the former owners. Now because of useless politics, people have lost touch with common sense.

• 419 Mahama and Ibrahim Mahamma 4 days ago

Ghana has been sold to Ibrahim Mahamma

• Samus 4 days ago

And it is not a problem for these ndc fools. Imagine if Nana Addo did something similar.

• NPP ANIMALS ARE STILL WEEPING 4 days ago

Yes, he has the money so he has bought it. You were spending your monies on ashawo girls, so you couldn't even buy soap to bathe your stinky body

• Ghanaians wake up Ghana is been sold to Ibrahim Mahamma 4 days ago

Ghanaians wake up Ghana is been sold to Ibrahim Mahamma

• Stelo 2 days ago

Foolish as it may seem, he is a man with vision. NPP is doomed.

• Tell them 4 days ago

Africa let's encourage our own. The Blackman mentality is absurd. If we facilitated Trans Atlantic Slave Trade what can we not do to discourage or truncate our own businessman to succeed. Let's think clean and right.How will ...

• Sam 4 days ago

Jah bless you. You wrote well

• @ Tell Them 4 days ago

Did you support Brain Acheampong when his company wanted to buy the struggling hotels and revive them? No, you called it state capture, civil society and opposition members made sure he did not succeed. Today you are here adv ...

• LOCAL BUSINESS 4 days ago

Two wrongs doesn't make it right. Equalization doesn't solve the problem. This must start somewhere and starting with this is the right step.

• BONGO BAR 4 days ago

You are shallow-brained, and your analogy with the Brian Acheampong case is highly flawed. What you have to know is that those listed hotels were NEVER struggling anywhere. Brian Acheampong was a serving Minister and a Cabine ...

• Cho cho cho 4 days ago

It's not a black man's thing but rather a Ghanaian thing to pull people down, Nigerians have many real billionaires, are they not black people? Ibrahim must ride on

• LOCAL BUSINESS 4 days ago

Encourage local manufacturers to help the economic growth.

• Fd 4 days ago

Please ignore the naysayers and deliver as much as possible. When it’s our own we have a problem but if it’s was a foreign company then we’re quiet. Is it not an evil animal that behaves this way?

• sotrue 4 days ago

Ghanaians must own ghana’s natural resources

• Create, Loot and Share Government in Power 4 days ago

Create, Loot and Share Government in Power - Create, Loot and Share Government in Power

• Very soon Ghanaians humans will be put on tender and will be given to Ibrahim Mahamma to buy 4 days ago

Very soon Ghanaians humans will be put on tender and will be given to Ibrahim Mahamma to buy

• What a shame . How can this be possible if it had not been your brother in power 4 days ago

What a shame . How can this be possible if it had not been your brother in power

• heeerh 3 days ago

Airport? why not? when he has two private jets he got build his Airport there. family and friends

• Lakshmi Ghansah 4 days ago

God bless u for ur good plans for Ghana.

• Nana 4 days ago

How old is Ibrahim Mahama and was he born b4 June 4th 1979 Coup Detat?

• kelewele 4 days ago

Of course anyone could do that if they had access to the country's resources by virtue of being the vice president and subsequently president’s brother. Quick money through state monopoly! Ibrahim Mahama is not a real busin ...

• 3tw3 ba 4 days ago

Exactly and Ghanaians are pretending like they don't know this simple fact.
    Odwan

• Lawyer Ayikoi Otoo 4 days ago

@ 3tw3 ba. Fool. Go to court with evidence. Or you don't have the evidence? Then you are an idiot because court will slap you with a fine for wasting everybody's time. Animal

• @ Lawyer 4 days ago

Lawyer kwasia ba! A fool born by a fool. No condition is permanent. Enjoy your day today. Tables will turn. Only a fool does not learn. Tell your AG to go to court with evidence and stop disturbing us with Ofori Attah has sto ...

• Kay 4 days ago

Fa wo gyimii k). What did Akuffo Addo and his family do for Ghana after having access to all the finances and resources in Ghana. Ofori Atta is in America fighting not to come back to Ghana, his own country. A country he mana ...

• Anane 4 days ago

I'm okay with Ibrahim take over the mines bcz clearly he has developed the capacity through subcontracting. But can you explain what you mean by NanaAddo's family taking over our resources? Which resources exactly? If it's Da ...

• Jean Mensah & Her TESCON deputies 4 days ago

Nana Addo's family members are fools and thieves . Why didn't they break the 8? Liars. You promised to break the 8. Unfulfilled promise by a group of sankwas idiots. You deserve a urine bath

• Kay 4 days ago

Another stupid Idiot called Anane. Did you even read before jumping into the conversation? How was data bank’s finances before NPP took over? Who was in charge of Ghana’s finances? Wasn’t it Ofori Attah, Akuffo Addo’s ...

• Papa J 4 days ago

A bunch of Hippocrates. What has the multi national companies we always give our resources do for the nation.

• John,Tema 4 days ago

A Debt ridden Billionaire with his brother the President of the land being his Collateral to all the banks. No wonder he saw SSNIT as a bank where he owes GHC200M workers pension. As for their personal insurance contribution ...

• Alafia Bitters 4 days ago

@John gyimigyimi lunatic. When is your election funeral coming to an end. You have been wailing since 2024, why ??

• Lakshmi Ghansah 4 days ago

That's good!

• AmanorUSA 4 days ago

AGC over the years could have built University with a teaching hospital at Obuasi, the road to Kumasi,Dunkwa and New EDUbiase should all have been dual carriage if our leaders had demanded.

• Sam 4 days ago

Foolish man. Are you thr presiden ? Who allowed you to be saythings like that?. Are you part of the ministers? Who born Dog?

• St. Francis 4 days ago

You are clearly a mentally deranged NPP reptile. You don't deserve any response at all

• Jesus 4 days ago

Sam your brain is equal to that of a sheep. Wo papa gyimifo)

• Suraj 4 days ago

When you are given this lustful and juicy offer to Mine ,what next ?

• Zotomayor 4 days ago

Your mother next. When you are appointed to be the one who borrows money for the nation of Ghana and you steal beyond crazy, it is an ICE Detention Cell that you will turn your house. Unrepentant NPP thieves

• Kyeiwaa Vida 4 days ago

Your comment is wickedly accurate.

• Israel 4 days ago

Npp and it supporters are crying and they can cry blood the good people of ghana don't mind we are building a country not political party and ashanteman even otumfo is very much happy talk less of you subject

• 419 Mahama and Ibrahim Mahamma 4 days ago

419 Mahama and Ibrahim Mahamma

• Kofi T 4 days ago

He said this is not John mahama talk hahah he doesn’t even believe his brother aboboyaaa president

• Efo 4 days ago

I know one day they will take from him,not knowing the Agyapa deal was from NDC

• KWEKU TEE 4 days ago

Wo maame tw3 apamtu. I thought you claimed you didn't know anything about the Agyapa deal

• Kyeiwaa Vida 4 days ago

I can see the epic Ghanaian PHD(Pull Him Down) on full display in the comments section. A Ghanaian is trying to improve Ghana and Ghanaians are upset. They rather prefer Ghanaians stealing and sending the proceeds of their th ...

• @ Kyeiwaa 4 days ago

But that is what we do best. I will still maintain that we did the say to Brain Acheampong. Would Brain Acheampong have employed foreigners if he had been allowed to buy Labadi beach hotel? Would he have sent the proceeds abr ...

• Kofi 4 days ago

@Kyeiwaa Exactly!! When it suits them, they start crying Pull Him Down. Where was this mindset when Brian was being attacked. Hypocrites.

• Hmm 4 days ago

You can even build heaven and earth ,npp will come cancel that your dubious contract. Ntaniii nkronfour. Reason you stold to buy private jet,so u can launder gold without authorities. Thiefs. So the crying and lying on Akuff ...

• KWAKU TEE 4 days ago

Have you not been told that you can only see political power with your eyes in 2098...?? Do you want me to remind you about that ?? Kwasia, your evil thoughts will firmly plant you in opposition FOREVER

• Jesus 4 days ago

Yes NPP will cancel it in 2099. Kwasia boy what is the meaning of 'stold'? Next time work on grammar before you come to spew nonsense.

• Hmm 4 days ago

Wo maame tw3,ofui b3l33b3l3, you think the country is for trumu trumu mahama, oho kankain

You are here, foolishly weeping and dying from bitterness, but nobody even knows you in that party of thieves ... the NPP.

• ThingsNeverChange Yet 4 days ago

Ghana's biggest problem is the many educated illiterates with only loud mouth, they're not chasing development of the Nation but only after FAVOR and MONEY from corrupt leaders whose agenda is only do little and take more fro ...

• Agya Yaw 4 days ago

AKRONFOO family

Yes, we know the Kyebi Royal Sakawa family, led by their 2-feet pocket-sized chimpanzee are all "akronfuo"

• Yaw 4 days ago

Hahaha….corruption.

• Gbagbladza 4 days ago

Where is that black idol nana yaw kese of peace fm?
    You were there compering GARBAGE Okyere darko to Ibrahim Mahama.
    Journalist with financial problems. Against baaa gbo

• ThingsNeverChange Yet 4 days ago

They were seriously with support of partners. contacting foreigners to make previous government unpopular all because of this.

Paying bloggers and others to insult innocent people that stand chance against their party, thi ...

• Jesus 4 days ago

You're a big fool just like that useless Akufo Addo and Bawumia.

• Waponzzi 4 days ago

Onyaaye gbemi. Was it Ibrahim Mahama who advised Ken Ofori-Atta to steal heavily and run away to hide in America..?? Gyimifuo kwaseato kotibortor. Your senseless bitterness has covered all your brains. Your NPP party will dis ...

• Kofi Atta 4 days ago

This is normal for most mines in the rest of Africa.
    Airstrips for planes not a big deal
    What we need is a well functioning mine in which all stakeholders enjoy.
    No more cheating of workers with slave salaries

• Gbagbladza 4 days ago

I saw that drunkard john boadu making some irresponsible comments about Ibrahim Mahama and I said to myself I don't blame you I blame Daavi who serve you with the original akpeteshie that was originated from nkonya in the ot ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 4 days ago

ITS ALL GODS MAKING. NPP RULED FOR 8 GOOD YEARS AND DID NOT COMPLETE A SINGLE HOSPITAL OR AN AIRPORT OR UNIVERSITY FOR GHANA. WHAT IS HAPPENING IS MEANT TO HAPPEN. FORWARD WE GO. CAN YOU BELIEVE KIBI CHIEF ASKING FOR EQUIPMEN ...

• Tsotsoo 4 days ago

Mr IB some of us have always known that Ghanaians are capable of doing greater things in this country. Some of us saw the likes of Kwame Nkrumah, Siaw, Bamfo, Despite etc. It is politics which has stalled some of these proje ...

• ISAAC 4 days ago

They should make it private or internal airport open to all in Tarkwa erh?

• Hanson K.K 4 days ago

This is a serious minded and ambitious person.
    Let's all support him to accomplish his vision for this country devoid of black mailing and politicis.

• Achakanapaya 4 days ago

Ghanians believe in you Sir.
    Obviously Observers are worried.

• NPP y3 mmoa party 4 days ago

The NPP is full of idiotic fools, filthy useless animals and evil minded ass holes. Nkwasifo)

• Atsu 4 days ago

Complete state capture both John Mahama and Ibrahim are thieves stealing the country’s property as if there’s no tomorrow. Who ever steal Ghana money or property will be hit by incurable illness

• Tonto 4 days ago

Wo b3 su maaa-maaa saaaaaaa na Yesu aba. NPP small brain

• Tito 4 days ago

Focus on railways damang already has airstrip

• Betty 4 days ago

GOD BLESS YOU AND ALL YOUR FAMILY, YOU ARE REALLY GOD'S SENT.
    I PRAY THE GOVERNMENT WILL ALLOW VRA TO UPGRADE AKUSE TOWNSHIP ROAD OOH, NOT POLITICE, REALILITY

• Efo Kofi 4 days ago

Our money

• Tarzan 4 days ago

Your money is in Ken Ofori-Atta's "Ghana-must-go-bag" in the ICE cells. Onyaaye gbemi

• bole 4 days ago

Npp come to power them go collect am from am then audit am

• Tonto 4 days ago

Wo maame tw3. Where you go pass come take power with your dwindling 38%? Odwan

• Cho cho cho 4 days ago

Maybe you've not realized that Ibrahim Mahama is a private citizen, there's nothing wrong with him trying to become the Dangote of Ghana, he can do to Ghana gold what Dangote is doing with oil in Nigeria and the world

• ACE 4 days ago

Jealousy and envy. You have no plans to help the country move forward. Yet you envy the one who has plans to do so. Why are most Ghanaians filled with hatred and evil?. We are our own enemies. Let us wish Ghana well, as well ...

• Zakarakis 4 days ago

Congrats. When NATIONALISTIC AND PATROTIC CITIZENS SUCCEED the nation benefits.

• Give Thanks 4 days ago

Mr. Ibrahim, you are one of the generous people we have I. Gh. Infact we need people like you to help our country. if this is not politricks, can you please do the roads before the airport? Only you and your associates will b ...

• Ray Alan 4 days ago

Massa stop blowing your horns you can't do shit. Do you mean airstrip or airport. Who in his/ her right senses would believe such nonsense. You owe your employees SSNIT and provident fund contributions so go pay that one and ...

@Ray Alan, if he can't do shit, what can you do except to cry? I am bringing you a big bucket for you to cry inside. A lazy fool like you is here talking foolishly about SSNIT funds when the man is buying gold mines. It means ...

• Revelation + Rationality = Truth 4 days ago

Ghanaians!!!!
    Next he will be contesting as NDC Presidential candidate. Is not a problem but Ghanaians have become idol worshippers and by so doing have become blind and don't question anything so long as it's about material ...

• Tosh 4 days ago

We would hold you to your word. This should be a great paradigm shift, in natiural resource exlploitation in this country. The foreign companies have carted away our minerals for centiuries with nothing tangible to ...

• Naa 4 days ago

Why not, your brother is the president! Aloo?

• Yaw ksi 4 days ago

As a Ghanaian, you've my support and backing. If you succeed, it's for we all Ghanaians.

• Nii 4 days ago

So, why won't Ghana take the role of the former foreign owners so that E&P mines for Ghanaians at 80/20 sharing?Ghanaians shd enjoy the wealth given to us by God, for once

• SAMUEL 4 days ago

I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Prestige 4 days ago

The Ghanaian businesses will always Share the profits when they become successful. Unlike the hype foreign direct investment (FDIC), they take the money and run. Look at how Mr Ibrahim is investing in people and the community ...

• Be wise 4 days ago

nonsense after nonsense everyday from these crooks

• Atia 4 days ago

You mean the crooks from your party?

• Sweet ghana 4 days ago

Build rail ways instead. Airport? Only a handful of tnortherners can can afford Airport transport
    Railway will enhance trade between the northerners parts of Ghana and the southerners

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 4 days ago

They use every trick in the books to dupe importers in the name of Less than Container Load shipping

Thieves

• Kay 4 days ago

So President Mahama is giving all the natural resources in Ghana to his brother, and Ghanaians are watching. God is watching.

• Mochacho 4 days ago

Brainless animal. Wo ho fii ankasa! People went out to bid, but you were smoking Gyankromah wee at the time

• Sly 4 days ago

The right person for the right job. We know you can do it. All the best.

• Omaru Issah (Maryland) 4 days ago

1 man can build airport in 6 months but a whole country president cannot build Amasaman/Nsawam road in 5 years. I regret associating myself with NDC.

Your stupid chimpanzee from Kyebi has just spent 8 good years misruling Ghana. Take your stupid question to him. You can find him at his Nima junction residence today. Wo maame tw3 fontomfrom

• Honourable prince Agyemang Badu 4 days ago

Please ibdey beg all Ghanaians to give the Daamang mines him free of charge because of this man philanthropist work piaaw

• Waponzzi 4 days ago

Piawwwww.....

• Agbelimor Paris 4 days ago

Ibrahim Mahama is a good man

• Living 4 days ago

When a thief takes over your country this is what happens. Weak and bellyfull conscious Ghanaians are standing aloof and they getting plagued

• Murphy 4 days ago

Good

• Chief BONAA SALIFU 4 days ago

You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...

• Alafia Bitters 4 days ago

Kromfuor @BONAA SALIFU. Wo maame tw3 instant money wati.

• Odewale 4 days ago

audio promises

• SERWAA BRONI 4 days ago

Ibrahim must take over Obuasi next. Obuasi is still a village compared with Johannesburg.
    I am a PURE-BRED ASANTENII,...and I STRONGLY endorse a takeover of Obuasi.

• Edward alias Closeman 4 days ago

God bless you with your humble heart and your life and prosperity

• thieves are in power 4 days ago

thieves are in power

• Atia 4 days ago

Hahahahaha.... wo be su maaa-maaa saaaaaaaaaa na Yesu aba

• Otubuah 4 days ago

Great ideas, but shouldn't we also be discussing the idea of railways as a pivotal means of transportation instead of of so many airports?

• Dangote 4 days ago

The NPP thieves & jackals led by Professor Ameyaw-Ekumfi and his gang promised us the railway but they stole all the monies away

• Seed 4 days ago

Airport for what ?

• Atia 4 days ago

For your mother's p*ssy

• Kwam 4 days ago

It is my Prayer that you will succeed to shame the devil. We must have the Dangotes of Ghana and l know , Allah will bless you your good intentions for Ghana to win.From where l sit l know you have already made it in life an ...

• Gov’t Official 1 4 days ago

State capture agenda.

Family and Friends noaaaaaaa.

Chai.

Mahama and the NDC are scammers ‘

• Yellowman 4 days ago

Wo maame tw3 bankyeasé. It is your Bible scammer Ken Ofori-Atta who has captured all our wealth and run away. Kwasia mampam

• Francis 4 days ago

Kofiridua to Suhum Road,19 km, must be given to Ibrahim Mahama (E&P) to construct a concrete road. The road is bleeding. I believe he can do it and this must he a sole sourcing. Contractors with wheel barrow s can not fix thi ...

• Aban 4 days ago

Wow

• Nans Otuo 4 days ago

Gold price for so many years between 1000- 1600 USD.Now at very high levels every one talking.
    Mines build airstrips.
    Apart from South Africa common on most countries on the continent.
    The mine must be beacon of what Ghana ...

• Godfrey 4 days ago

You borrow money from foreign banks and think that makes it local ownership? The value is the same.

• Klikama Owusu 4 days ago

1. A step in the right direction.
    2. Ashanti Gold must be taken from the British as soon as possible.
    3. All gold must be refined in Ghana: Tarkwa Gold Refinery project should be reactivated.
    4. There is need for a competi ...

• Edward 4 days ago

Who is flying to Damang or from there? Let’s get serious. Airport in Damang is for what? Is it not for transporting your gold from there? Why do you throw dust in our eyes?

• Kwaku Tee 4 days ago

@Edward bodamfuor ba. - You are simply some stupid moron mourning out there. You think you've got some knowledge in your head, but you have actually got raw shit sitting in there. How do you think the Ahenfo from that area t ...

• Aban 3 days ago

Obuasi also have an airport so it's not bid deal.Most mines in Africa have airports so it's nothing new.

• Forlifive 4 days ago

Npp are evil agents against the land of Ghana. They must repent from their old mentality. Evil ploters.

• Justice 4 days ago

To be honest, this man must own all mining sites in Ghaba if he is able transform Damang as promised. After all, that will leave more money in our system. It time we grew as a country. This must not be politicised at all.

• Philip Boanage 3 days ago

THIS IS THE KIND OF INVESTOR GHANA NEEDS NOT THE ONE THAT ENRICH HIMSELF, HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR MAHAMA.

• Yaa 3 days ago

Why not possibly if you control Ghana’s treasury!!!!

• Uncle Dan 3 days ago

God will bless and put all your enemies to shame. I pray for long life for you. All those who because of your brother wanted to deprive you of something you can do and do it better will be ashamed very soon

• Atia Roger James 2 days ago

With this kind of people in Ghana I think Ghana is going to have a massive development outcomes we really appreciate their efforts and we pray that God always looks after them so as to enhance their good works
    God will sure ...

• Fred Agbeke 1 day ago

It's doable.