Watch viral video of soldiers beating up a supposed NDC financier

Read Comments Comments (22)

• THIS COLONIAL ARMY 2 days ago

THE COLONIZERS SET US ARMIES ONLY TO KEEP THE NATIVES IN CHECK. THEY HAVE BEEN THOUGHT TO BRUTALIZE THEIR OWN PEOPLE. THE GHANA ARMY REMAINS AN ARMY WITH A COLONIAL MENTALITY. THEY HAVE NEVER FOUGHT A SINGLE WAR. WAIT TILL TH ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 2 days ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Ras 2 days ago

You’re are just clueless of what you’re saying, as a young Officer I was deployed in Liberia ECOMOG 6 reinforcement, we fought from Schieflin to Bukanna thus freeing the people from the shackles of Charles Taylor. Again I ...

• Norbert Pratt-Wilson 2 days ago

GAF is useless

• Nana osofo 2 days ago

Going on a peace keeping in foreign land is not the same as defending your own country against the enemy. Ghana army indeed has never been tested in any war. You think we don't know officers and Men even lobby for peace keepi ...

• TATA 2 days ago

LET'S SEND THE GHANA ARMY TO THE MIDDLE EAST TO GET SOME EXPERIENCE. IT IS SAID THAT THE DEVIL FINDS WORK FOR IDLE HANDS. GHANAIAN SOLDIERS DON'T FIGHT ANY BATTLE SO THEY SPECIALIZE IN INTIMIDATING CIVILIANS. LETS SEND THEM T ...

• Emma 2 days ago

I think its related to Galamsay and he is trying to resist arrest

• Don Diego De Azambujah 2 days ago

They are all party goons. I hope galamsey is not the under-current

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 2 days ago

Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMING
    (3)DO ...

• Titus 2 days ago

This completely unacceptable.

• You are a disgrace to the union form 2 days ago

Only in Ghana this Ghana and Africa this foolish will happen. This soldiers are must be arrested

• Papa 2 days ago

These are not soldiers. They are animals. What has happened to the other animal that beat the pharmacist in Burma Camp?

John Mahama we are watching this under your presidency.

• GHANA IS A BIG JOKE 2 days ago

The last thing we heard was that he had been given bail! Don't forget he was based in Jubilee House so he was untouchable!

• Sam. 2 days ago

So Ghanaweb, what is this whole ruse about? You put a headline that some one been beaten is a financier of a party, yet you couldn't provide details of this financier. How could you do a whole story without letting us know ho ...

• Who is a financier? 2 days ago

Is that also a new title. Ghana is a funny country

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 days ago

Where is the video? Muahahahaaa

• B I P 2 days ago

Dog bite dog in action.

• The problem is they don't persecuted them 1 day ago

Any one wake up and causes wahala without punishment

• Saintt442 1 day ago

The media is indeed manipulated . Show the video if you got balls .

• Matilda Addo 1 day ago

God bless u Sir Ibrahim Mahama, l pray n trusting God to continue to bless n favour u giving u long life with good health n continue to bless u with whatever u tourch.Am sooo proud of u

• SD.com 1 day ago

Beasts, that's the other name for Ghanaian soldiers