Can't we stay in our country small. Every young man in Ghana thinks he can only make it outside. We go there and do all kinds of jobs we would not like to do here in Ghana.
Do the youth have alternatives and opportunities in this country that should make them stay?
If Ghanaians & Nigerians had stayed home and put pressure on their leaders things would have improved. Our lazy approach in how we see life is why we are maltreated abroad. We've allowed our leaders to have comfort in their F ...
@Ruthan , cry your own cry and leave Nigeria alone and out of your case. You can mention Cameroon, Niger, Mali, Burkinabe, Togo who have millions of their citizens in Ghana and elsewhere. We know you hate Nigeria so don't pr ...
Black South Africans built their country? on what? Land snatched up by white people? LOL
Good job. Next time kill these stinky pigs .
This is why NIGERIA MUST GO.
@ Joko
Nigerians are one of the Pathetic and Useless group of ppl on this planet, I believe God has is even angry and has regretted creating them.Why would a land with so much wealth force its citizens to loiter around the ...
@Ruthan are you not from Ghana (Gold Coast) a land richly blessed with Gold, diamond, Silver, Oil , natural gas,manganese, Bauxite, lithium, coral, zicon , mica etc. As small as Ghana is, every mineral you can think of is ...
@ Joko
Nigeria is far bigger than Ghana even in terms of resources. Ghana see Nigeria as their big brother.The Criminal and Very Bad Habits of Nigerians has become infectious to Ghanaians. South Africans will continue to be ...
@Ruthan , Nigeria is bigger in population too. So the amount of resources will fall short if it is to be distributed among her citizens unlike Ghana whose citizens will get surplus if their resources were distributed, so tech ...
You're right Ghana has way higher GDP per Capita than Nigeria,implying Ghana has high standard of living than Nigeria. Individual Ghanaian are richer than Individual Nigerian.FACT check or Google.
YOU ARE A FOOL HOW CAN THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS...BE OUR BIG BROTHERS?
WE ARE WAY AHEAD OF THOSE FOOLS IN EVERY ASPECT OF LIFE
WE GAIN INDEPENDENCE IN 1957 WHILES THOSE IMBECILES WERE STILL
EATING EBA AND CRUDE OIL..SEE H ...
Did it not start with Nigerians? Are tou that daft? Did they not cause Nigerians around with machetes and desteoy their shops?
In any case, who says South Africa is better than Ghana? It once was but it no longer is. South A ...
@Joko, I'm a full-blooded Ghanaian and support your point 100%. In European cities, visit any hotels, restaurants, amusement centers, shopping malls, streets, etc., etc., Ghanaians will be seen cleaning toilets and garbage ...
Ghanaians are retarded stinky pigs. All their women are ashowa and their men are weak like little girls.
Do think our women misbehave abnormally like your fellow Nigerian women. The average Ghanaian woman is far better in terms of manners and self worth than the misfit women you create from your loins in that zoo.
@Ok, some of you are so dumb that you can't stay on the topic. What has a Ghanaian being maltreatment in South Africa got to do with women and their manners??? Everybody is posting something so you have also posted. I have re ...
@ok pls don’t ever boast of your ghananian women ok. Should we call the Russian guy?
Like nigeria it will be worse anago bitches are so cheap
See mumu
HAHAHAHA..A SMELLY ANIMAL FROM A ZOO FULL OF CRAZY IMBECILES
WHO CANT HANDLE BANDITS TERRORIZING THEIR STUPID ASS WHILES THEIR
SMELLY BITCHES ARE KNOWN TO BE ASHAWOS WORLDWIDE CALLING GHANAIANS
WEAK...ABOOA ALATA NNII
Wale come to Italy, precisely Castel Volturno and see Nigerian Ashawo pro-max. Standing and mixing with gays on open streets in full glare of public eyes waiting for customers. No single Ghana woman you see doing this. That i ...
Come to Ghana, see all the Nigerian brothels in Ghana, underage Nigerian girls, very sad
Wele, wele, wele the EMBECILE!
Do you know the meaning of your name wele i rest my case
Even Americans travel
@ Ruttan pls don’t forget that most of this countries our youths travel to are developed by good thinking leaders unlike what we are dealing with in west Africa
@Ruthan,you shouldnt be bringing nigeria into this.Do you have an inferiority complex or something?The article clearly deals with a Ghanaian in South Africa so stick to the issue
Criminal ken Ofori Atta and so called NPP pool all Ghana money and gold to foreign lands instead of investing the money in Ghana
During my profession abroad I have had contact with 2 or 3 dozen South Africans over a spanning nearly three decades. I have many South Africans friends, and they are mostly white and a few Asian. None of the Black South Afri ...
Are those jobs readily available in Ghana and how much do they pay?
A cleaner in London can build a house in Ghana.
How many cleaners in Ghana can afford a land?
People have always migrated since Adam so that won't change ...
@ Kk
For how Long will Ghanaians continue to be Cleaners in London? Few decades ago many artisans like plumbers, carpenters ,Masons moved from Eastern Europe to the UK.,after some period these Polish Bulgarians,Romanians etc ...
@A,that's not entirely case now bro.
They are in uk in their numbers,some are begging on the streets,some are doing menial jobs,some have also developed themselves and are health workers.
I made reference to cleaning becaus ...
Good job. Next time kill these stinky pigs from retarded Ghana.
@ Kk- You are a very smart person. Other people are deviating from the topic and the issue at stake. It seems they are dumb but don't even know it.
Corruption is not being checked; from the Mahamas to the Sammy Gyamfis.
The ...
They should have been under the white man rule the a next to animals
Only Ghanaian blacks are fools
Is not an issue of being in your own country there are also black s.a here their country was built by the whites not them they are very lazy the west treats us far better
They were in Ghana some years past. Nkrumah sent our money and troops in the liberation of that part of the continent. It is a revolving door. Nigerians were in Ghana, Busia drove them out. Ghanaians went to Nigeria. We were ...
You are smart.
Left with those black ugly faces barking at the Ghanaian like a mad dog, South Africa would have been worse than Somalia and South Sudan. Thanks to the white man who elevated your country to human status you're now declaring ...
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
Bcos we wont get good remuneration in our own country
The black South Africans are the most racist people in Africa and as if God knew and allow the white Afrikaans to to rule over them during the Apartheid period. Reversing Apartheid was a great disservice to this beautiful cou ...
But you want to travel to America abi nonsence
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
These stupid South Africans were all over Ghana when the whites were whipping their black ass.
They came to Ghana & Nigeria bcoz of the Apatheid regime.Most of them used that opportunity to educate themselves. Soon after they went home to FIGHT the system. They did not stay in Ghana to do menial jobs. For how long wil ...
They did not do menial jobs because our goverment took care of them and gave them free education.
Good job. ...Next time kill these stinky pigs from retarded Ghana.
Everyone in Africa knows that the barbaric demons are the Nigerians. A country's whose people can think reasonably and just roaming the world aimlessly. Your women are here in Ghana doing ashawo and your men are into Scamming ...
Ghana is a nation of hypocrites, you thought that painting Nigerians black will present you as the good people just like you did under the colonial masters, you always wanted the colonial masters to see you as the better serv ...
@Johnny or whatever shit your name is, remove Nigeria out of that gutter you call mouth. South Africans are idiots and biting the fingers that once fed them. They think they have it right now , this is Africa and soon after f ...
@ Joko
If Nigerians do not change their Superiority Complex and work hard to develop their country, by the next 500yrs South Africa will still be ahead of you. Your citizen will still receive beatings from these Zulu Boys & ...
@Sethoo , why is Nigeria your headache??? How does it concern you if South Africa is better than Nigeria in the next 10000 years?? In fact the story is about a Ghanaian receiving beating from zulu boys and girls in South Afri ...
Good job. Next time kill these stinky pigs from retarded Ghana...
Broke 419 clown.You've been preaching the same nonsense for years...we are still here.Try harder..hahaha
@Johnny, very good point you make. Our leaders must sit up and develop our countries. Unfortunately, we have poor IQ electorates in the majority who go to the polls to elect very poor and non-visionary leaders for us.
What was the IQ of the electorate who voted in 2016?
@Kaba, that IQ got you things that did not already exist like FHS. That is called leadership. Roads, hospitals , school buildings, etc are 'ordinary' and every government is expected to provide.
We are talking out of the b ...
You accepted them for no reasons, just complex disturbed you in the past to accept these criminals in Ghana because of apartheid
So the Africans are zenophobic and anyone travelling there shouldknow this! After Africans fought for their Liberation they're now tuning their back to them.
Good job..... Next time kill these stinky pigs from retarded Ghana.
Yes they have made their stance clear stay in your country and fix it. I just hope it doesn't extend to visiting or holidays
Yes, they have destroyed businesses belonging to Africans but never touched businesses belonging to Asians and Europeans.
It will take another 40 years for a new South Africa to emerge out of the dust and ashes of Apartheid which has left may Black citizens of that country emotionalized damaged, traumatised and unable to operate at an optimum le ...
Wow, it is frightening.
Which part of South Africa. Cape Town, Johannesburg, Welkome etc
Africans are not the only ppl who like migrating to other countries to seek for economic opportunities, others also do. The problem is European and Asians after acquiring some wealth and knowledge take it back home to help im ...
this stupid black South Africans bragging that they built their country tweaa the most laziest and dumb black people on earth is Black South Africans. If not the whites who built tha country like South Africa will be one of t ...
I don't why people travel to another African country to seek greener pasture. We were all with you doing them apartheid. So any citizens can question immigrant s about their status?
She is right and the truth hurts, stay in your country and fix it and stop traveling to other people's country for greener pastures.
Does that apply to the SA mining companies in Ghana. How long do they have left on their contracts? The day of reconing will surely come.
Sack the South Africa company stealing our gold and let us use it to create jobs.Mahama wake up and build jobs for your people who dont have work to do, water to drink and stop these stupid thungs you are doing as a leader. ...
@Paa, She is wrong you fool. People travel, that's why there are embassies which is recognised worldwide to Carter for citizens who travel. If the Europeans or Americans do this nonsense they are doing over there , we call it ...
@ Joko
All around the world ppl travel bcoz of disparity of economic opportunities, but they don't stay outside for long and engage in illegal activities like prostitution and selling of hard Drugs.They try to get enough ...
@Sethoo stop talking like a kindergarten kid. People travel and stay as long as they wish. They are good and bad people everywhere. A Ghanaian has held cabinet portfolio in England, a Pakistani has been a prime minister in En ...
People should stay away from South Africans, who behave like whites. They should also avoid tourism, for them to have their country. What's so special about them. Mmcheeew
Stay in you country and fix your shitt ok ? Traveling to other African countries to hustle won’t work for you . Put pressure on our incompetent politicians so that Ghana can be fixed . Akuffo addo spent 8 years doing nothin ...
People will always travel. If the country has allowed him to stay, the average vigilanty citizen cannot deny him that right. Funny they were asking for papers. Most South Africans crossed borders without travelling papers dur ...
I remember as a child watching countless south African documentaries that GBC showed of BLACK south Africans being brutalised by White south Africans. I and most people then were so annoyed about the treatment they were going ...
Ghana youth stay in Ghana, hold your leaders accountable to develop the country
"Stay in which country"?.
Africans aren't the only ones travelling abroad for greener pastures.
There are lots of foreigners in Ghana seeking greener pastures/ opportunities in our land.
There are lots of Asians,EU citizen ...
They're somehow right.
About what? They don't have the legal authority to question anyone
Good job.... Next time kill these stinky pigs from retarded Ghana.
It's high time South Africans are told the truth. Africa must cut all every relationship with them and deport all South Africans back to their country. What do they think they are
Maybe these are the generation that never experienced the apartheid era and their parents haven't told them the history and how Africans and the world stood with them.
This CLIP out to be aired on our national screens for our leaders and Politicians and the foolish chiefs and elders to see. If South Africans don't need their African neighbours in their countries then obviously they need our ...
So do you mean to say you are going to miss ve out all the African immigrants in your country?
Remember we are in a global village, your citizens can also be found everywhere even at you having a high record of HIV infectio ...
Can you blame Trump taking whites out of South Africa and resettling them in America? Even black africans are not welcome to South Africa by black South Africans. Blacks against Blacks in South Africa. Trump vindicated? Sout ...
Crime is the number one employment in South Africa . Most South African blacks are badly educated or not educated and unemployable. Why go to South Africa to work? It is a hell for black migrants.
Tell me about it
Truth be told, let’s fix our country, period….
eiih! south africa nso? is south africa that better than ghana?
I don't know why some Africans (Ghanaians) are running to South Africa. For what? Is it the streets, buildings or what? What job oppportunities are there? Why go to a country where you're not welcome even if you have all the ...
@UNP, that Ghanaian might have been there for long time before this lazy ,jobless new generation south Africans started their fooling around. There are opportunities everywhere . If Ghanaians can go and fight in Russia and Uk ...
There’s no job in Ghana. I don’t blame him. Both NPP and NDC promised jobs during their campaigns, but they don’t do anything about it when they come to power. Both of them are uncles and cousins of useless ECOWAS, so t ...
Wo maame tw3 kankaen. Cutting a cassava stick and putting it into the ground to grow as food for you is more than a job. Stupid boy, it is wretched South Africans like that idiotic girl over there who will get you. Ofui bi ba ...
It served right.
This is very sad indeed, our leaders should fix our country and stop the blantant corruption, which is all over Ghana. We have what it takes to be among the richest nations in Africa, but our politicians and their business pa ...
Who has given this lady authority, who is neither immigration nor police officer, to harass and maltreat African migrants, especially, in South Africa?
South African authority has to stop her right away.
She's embarrassment ...
DID I HEAR SOUTH AFRICA AUTHORITIES MUST STOP HER?? I GUESS YOU JUST LANDED FROM JUPITER... THE GOVERNMENT IS IN FULL SUPPORT OF THEIR ACTIONS..... SA IS THE MOST XENOPHOBIC COUNTRY IN THE WORLD,, IF U DON'T KNOW...
These South Africans must know that when they were under apartheid, we struggled with them. Today, they say they don't want any other African in their country. God is watching
Am a school mate to a lot of South Africans, Namibians and Zimbabweans who who were having free education in Ghana during the Apathied years in their country. We accepted in Ghanaian society as one of our own. JJ was taking g ...
These South Africans are ungrateful people. When they were under apartheid, they called on other Africans to help them fight the White people in their country. Today, they don't want to see any black people or black Africans ...
These people know what's meant with pan Africanism
Foolishness, come and sack your ambassador and eradicate your embassy from our land
See ugly woman issuing threats. As if South Africans are not in other African countries.
Hmmm what she said is a bit ignorant because south africa is not a developed country but she has a small point,south Africans have low migration to other African countries even the afrikaaners who moved to the US are returnin ...
Let's sack these foolish south Africans from Anglo gold Ashanti.
All those comments are ok but one really needs to here in South Africa and experience the situations. They don't hate foreigners but the fact is there are no jobs. A hungry man is an angry man
Jobs are to be done, not spoken
AFRICAN UNION IS A FAILURE AND SOUTH AFRICANS DOES NOT KNOW THEIR HISTORY OF INDEPENDENCE SO IT PEOPLE ARE LOST.
Truth is painful, Ghanaians must learn to fix their own country, any reasonable person will know that the lady gave us a very great advice,
Seriously I don’t see how these black South Africans see themselves. Because of their hatred for Africans I just broke up with my girlfriend.
I don’t want to learn “HATE” just like them but I don’t want them around ...
We want visa free for all Africans in Ghana?
Eiish
if you stay in a village in south africa you will always see this can of nonsense the sad part is that south africa is getting bad name because of this villages look at that lady maybe she doing that because some one give he ...
Whilst we as a country are thinking of issuing free visa to Africa countries to enter our country for free, they are asking us to leave their country. We should sort out our country first, at least visa fee do generate income ...
Very sensible woman, I hope our politicians would learn some sense from this woman. Whilst our people run out from our country, we replace them with alien street beggars, Nigerian fraudsters/prostitutes and Chinese illegal m ...
So sad, this is all due to lack of knowledge. If the South Africans knew the contribution of the African countries who gained independence early, they would accept these brothers with open arms. I blame the opportunistic natu ...
i dont blame them, yes we must fix our country. Going forward we also have to equally sack any other national in ghana. Indeed africans we are our own enemies. I have never seen any race as stupid as black race especially tho ...
I think South Africa should have stayed under apartheid if they say they don't want other Africans to visit their country or stay in their country. These idiots do not even rise that Africa also played a key role in their lib ...
Our leaders must build a better nation so that we all all must lives and not always going around in someone countries and such countries if their leaders didn't build it well,will we go there
I dont blame these south Africans. Do they want to tell us that they made south Africa what it is today. If it hadnt been the whites, south africa would have been one of the poorest countries in the world. These black indigen ...
People usually forget whatever help they receive from others in the past but rather more concerned about their current situation and future. South Africans have forgotten everything Africans did for them in the past so I thin ...
Leave this xenophobic country and come home afterall Ghana is more peaceful than South Africa
South Africa? Why would any sane Ghanaian want to travel there?
My message is simple it’s all over the world in Ghana Nigeria Denmark Norway etc. Stop putting your country brands puts that country brand or nothing we Africans discriminated more than any else TRIBAL MAHAMA TO AKUFO ADO
Good confrontation. They should go back to their shithole country. They go to elect leaders on tribalistic grounds and not based on competence to lead the nation and improve their lives. Akuffo Addo came and wasted 8 years in ...
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
It’ll be stupid , not sad to die in South Africa, these animals killed my cousin long time ago , it’s better to trust God in Ghana or go to another country other than South Africa , look at what they did to their own lege ...
MY BROTHER COME HOME AND FARM .
GHANA SPENT TREASURE AND BRAINS TO HELP LIBERATE SOUTH AFRICA. WE FUNDED YOUR STRUGGLES AT A TIME GHANA ITSELF NEEDED THAT MONEY. DO THESE IGNORANT UNGRATEFUL NUMB-HEADS EVEN KNOW THEIR HISTORY? NOW THESE IDOTS WHO CANNOT EV ...
If you go Rome do what romans do you are not in Gas Akans Eves or Gonjas. Tribalistic people are crying Africans are crying we tribalistic racism everything Rawlings Kuffour Mahama Akufo Ado And Mahama all are tribalistic
Poor you. See your horrible grammar
Ghanaian Immigrants, The Truth Is, In South Africa, They DON'T PLAY. Unlike Traitor-Politicians Have Made It In Ghana, NO TRIBALISM, And NO State Sponsored TERRORISM, Irrespective A Traitor-Politician ( Then Ghana's High To S ...
True South Africans won’t speak this rubbish.
They know their history.
Sounds like some disappointed Indians
Useless woman fix your criminal infestation country before you speak of Africa.
Sack your white africanas bosses first .
You South Africans are fortunate that the Whites ruled you for long and developed your country before you took over or else, your poverty levels would have been worse than Chad. We stood by you to fight for your independence. ...
aaaaaaba South Africa oooh no no no
Hi am wolfgang russian german, base in german ... I am IT engenering i can fixed any usa credit score i can pays of usa, canada german austrial car loans,I pays off credit card loan banks loans i can do usdt flashing i can s ...
There is good and bad in every nation. Our African governments are set up to see its citizens fail. You have to travel small to see that. We are far behind and the governments are just playing with our minds. Anything to rel ...
What is in south Africa that people wanna go there? Aids and violence???
If South Africans kill any Ghanaian then their businesses in Ghana like MTN, Shoprite etc must suffer for it. They don't see White People but they always see Black people as the problem. Do they have senses at all..........? ...
This is serious ooo.look at how kwame nkrumah grandson is being humiliated in someone land because he want to feed himself and the family.Our leaders should bow in shame
Go back to Ghana and fix your country and your problem.Let the govt of Ghana fix the problem of Ghana and let us stop travelling to foreign land to find common job to survive.
Can you imagine the last govt Nana Addo's stup ...
We hosted you in Ghana, Fed you and give your citizens scholarship to study here. Ignorant fools!!!
His family should tell him to return home or leave to a far country where he will be loved. He should contact the embassy quick before everything become sorry for him.
THIS IS SO HEARTBREAKING TO SEE NOT EVEN A WHITE MAN BUT THESE LAZY SOUTH AFRICANS TREATING A GHANAIAN LIKE THIS. What does South Africa have that Ghana doesn’t have.
This guy certified his passport because the same people could take his real passport away, and he could never get it back. Every South African is a watchman and can sometimes disturb a foreigner, regardless of whether you hav ...
These South Africans are very wicked, proud and arrogant people.
@Joko I like submission you write good English, wish I can meet you
Ghana people do the same to other Africans do who is crying now . African unity started in your soil you cannot eat your cake and have it . Answer put in your children at early age patriotism and love of self . And they will ...
South African standard of living is not any better from Ghana so why can,t u guys stays in Ghana and find something to do over there
Time for Nigeria and Ghana to gang up, this nonsense must stop.
Did black south africa develop that land? this is a joke!inward looking bushmen!
Massa leave nigeria outta this.Gang up for where?Deal with your issues
This is the fruit of African Unity Nkrumah has been ignorantly been preaching. Most of South Africans enjoyed free education in ghana
This Nkrumah's crazy idea of pan african resulted in spending so much of ghanas money on ...
All those saying 'leaders should fix the country' should know that a country is fixed by its people. The leaders only lead.
If you are lazyvandvsit on your lazy arse, which leader do you expect to w0rk for you.
It's confirmed, the two most retarded primitive uncivilize countries in the world are south Africans and animals Nigerians. People should be extra careful when you come into contact with these idiotic animals. And with their ...
These South Africans who cannot even build their own country but with the greater support from the whites, always threaten other Africans in that their HIV/AIDS country.
I think, it high time for any African country that the ...
This video should be shown at Ghana parliament house with all the 275 mps and all the opposition leaders and president sested at the gallery
What is the meaning of African Union. Come to The USA people move from one state to another to look for better job and no one complains about where you coming from. South Africans are just cannibals ready to kill. The aparth ...
A.U is dead and exists on paper only.You cant compare USA,a country with a solid social security system and fairly thriving economy to South Africa .Simple logic.
Opportunities are scarce in S.A.Poverty and unemployment is ...
If you see a South African just pass.They are evil and fools but lazy .
Do you see them in Ghana like us going to them?
How many South Africans do we see in Ghana as compared to us going to that country? The South African are right to question anyone in their country because as a visitor, you don't have to regularize your stay. We should try t ...
It’s quite disappointing to see the state of our African leadership. After visiting a developed country and returning to Ghana, the gap in progress becomes painfully clear.
The world is a global village. This behaviour is just not good. Are we not having South Africans here. are they not opening shops and what have you.We dont do this to a brother.
South Africans just forgot that their struggled for freedom that broke chains from white minority government came from other African countries especially Nigerian and Ghanain governments who invested millions of dollars to or ...
Kwame Nkrumah should come and see the fruits of what he did with Ghana's money.
There are south Africans in Ghana mining our gold and making money for their people back home. Why should we not treat them the say way? Africans should have kept quite for the whites to completely annihilate them.
Black south Africans and always exhibiting stupid xenophobia towards other Africans. What stupid & jealous people. If they're not coldly killing other Africans as we see in the news yearly, they're stopping them & questioning ...
South Africans again. Homophobic attack is associated with South Africans. If other countries begin to force South African nationals out of their countries like how they sometimes treat other African nationals, how will they ...
Well this proves that there is no country in the world like my country Ghana . In Ghana we are ready to welcome all especially other Africans are free to come and integrate in Ghana. Always Ghana is the first and best country ...
Disgraceful, Cowards, and Toothless Bull Dogs Ghanaians cannot even fight their current government, to fix their country, cowards souls, now wandering in foreign countries for greener pastures and now being treated like anim ...
How will i travel to SOUTH AFRICA which has a lot of CRIMINAL, a country that has no good record with full of uncivilized people. Even, if you give me millions of dollars, l would not go.
yes oooo fix your shithole Ghana. that's the solution
Nelson Mandela should come and listen to his children that Ghana helped to get them freed from the white man. Really black man should be a snack for the white man after all those that you help are those that will turn against ...
THIS REALLY BREAKS MY HEART. WE WERE FIGHTING FOR THESE PEOPLE!
Who will go to South Africa anyways.Remenber what NKRUMAH said to us Backwards never.get the heck out of there.
SA people are villagers so leave them..full of jealousy and envy. Laziness nkoaa
Then MTN and other South African companies must leave
The best these South Africans could have done is to engage their immigration officers to ensure they handle this issue. But taking the law into their own hands shows how ignorant they are. Thia group of South Africans seem to ...
Black South Africans are so ignorants and they're shameful. They're delusional people. No wonder the whites ruled them until the 1980s. They are so Barbaric people. I remember when we were protecting apartheid for them to ...
Protesting apartheid for them to be free
Just tell her apartheid is coming back !
What are they going to do without all the foreigners? Tourism would collapse. Taxi drivers, security staff, nurses, hotel staff, waiters...
It’s all foreigners working in the service sector. The locals are too lazy and too ...
MR PRESIDENT PLEASE FOCUS ON GHANA WE DONT WANT FOREIGNERS
HERE.. WE WONT GAIN ANYTHING FROM THOSE SMELLY NIGERIANS FLOCKING TO
OUR MOTHERLAND
It's so shameful.
Ghanaians are too soft and too respectful
Asemben ni
All undocumented South Africans in Ghana and other countries must leave, now.