Ghanaian man jailed for raping teenagers in Liverpool, UK

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Solo 1 day ago

Bush man. Look at his silly village face with which this idiot is disgracing us in the UK

• FACTS 1 day ago

AMPONSAH? Why is it always an Asante?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana......you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• P Djamgbe 15 hours ago

@Solo, he is not disgracing us, he is disgracing himself and his likes. Idiots like him are the reason some people hate migrants in this country

• Wyatt 1 day ago

Ask yo morda first for confirmation .She lost her virginity to him

• Yankey Youth Therapy. 1 day ago

Ho la la. Another 'Eblutor' on heat and rampage again. Gbemela!

• WWW 23 hours ago

stanyoko

• DAISY 23 hours ago

The truth is too bitter for you to swallow, innit? Kurasenibiba tokebele!

• WWW 23 hours ago

Product of a 3rd rate gwat.We know the champions of such in Ghana.Look within your family...fool

• Ewvevi 1 hour ago

Ugly forest monkeys. Ritual murderers. Idiot.

• Tim 23 hours ago

And what is this truth?That its normal for your people?

• EWES CALLED ASAMOAH - kwabs 23 hours ago

Fool!! I know ewes called Asamoah and Ofosu .There are even Northeners proudly bearing akan names. You idiot tribalist!!.

• LAKESYDE 23 hours ago

Koteboteni ofui, stfu when people are talking!

• Yankey Youth Therapy. 18 hours ago

Seeking avenue to shift blame? You will never win. Another added ethnic DNA Boateng Rapist is trending shamefully big, in the environs of Kumasi-Legon. Eblutor Gbemela-³

• Yankey Youth Therapy. 17 hours ago

Let them check the "Francis Arthur vs Sally Benson" case of Kumasi, to read into the broader view. Very sad and Largely Hmmm!

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 9 hours ago

Clear traits of weak Gbeha Morals! Beleive it or ignore it. Moral foundation, good or bad, strong or weak begins at home. It surely shapes behavioural identity and the hymn books people sing from.

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 hours ago

AND YOU ARE BUSY FUCKING YOUR OWN SMELLY TROKOSI DAUGHTERS
    PATHETIC AYIGBE FOOLS

• Reiss 23 hours ago

Dummy.Is Amponsah only used by Ashantis?Can you prove this particular guy is from within Ashanti Region?Very soon you'll associate Mensah with Ashantis.Shame

• Igwe 21 hours ago

REISS,

Please refrain from using offensive language. Is Amponsah a Dutch name? The group appears to have members involved in criminal activities and displays undesirable traits. Kindly bring your women so that we may intro ...

• Reiss 16 hours ago

Clown.You are of low IQ if you see ant insult there.Apparently.Your excuse of a brain cant process simple information.
    Amponsah is an Akan name FYI.

If you were better,you would have prouldly stated your group.No surprise ...

• Nipa Dasani 5 hours ago

His name is Thompson, that’s a Fante.

• Joe 22 hours ago

Please dont blame the guy. Most of the street under 16 years old girls are very dangerous in the UK. They look big and matured act mote deadly than adults but will always play victims when tthings go wrong.. Around Duke str ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 21 hours ago

BOTTOM LINE,, DON'T GO AND CHOP OYIBO TOTO... HOW DIFFICULT IS THIS TO UNDERSTAND?? BY NOW THOMAS PARTEY IS SHAKING LIKE A LEAF !!!

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 1 day ago

You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 day ago

I think it is imperative that this young man should undergo a “TESTICULAR “ castration to ease his miserable existence.

• Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago

So, the creep went to the UK to engage in such things?

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 day ago

Very similar to operations of BEEDEG operating at BMT terminal Tema Harbour.

They rape you dry once your goods get to their terminal. Using coercion and fear tactics, they report incomplete documentation when they are a co ...

• Pablo gh 1 day ago

What a shame, you've disgraced the family of AMPONSAH.
    Most of us here wants to visit places like there, and you have been there to just put your life in danger . Idiot

• GOLDEN 23 hours ago

WEAK-MINDED MEN WHO DO NOT USE THEIR GOD-GIVEN BRAINS TO THINK!!!!!!!!!!
    THEY ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD,VERY DISGRACEFUL INDEED,LOCK THEM UP!!!!!!!!!

• RAPE MORE SERIOUS THAN MURDER- worldwatch 23 hours ago

This is funny. Rape carries a more severe sentence in the UK than murder.

• Concern citizen 23 hours ago

Why the would you do such a thing here in the UK? You think sey here be Ghana wey women no get say?

• concern 22 hours ago

I hope they are done arresting all the epstain file offenders ?

• LOOK AT HIS NAME. NPP 21 hours ago

See ashanti NPP donkey. They can't keep their dic*k*s in their trousers

• Yess0 16 hours ago

Your sister wasnt available to give blow job thats why

• tinubus saggy testicles 2 hours ago

YOUR TROKOSI FATHERS ARE FUCKING THEIR SMELLY DAUGHTERS...ODWAN

• Jon J 21 hours ago

I wish i cud c him in dat right hand drive benz kerb crawlin. Kwasia make he cum ghana cum fvck p****

• Ewvevi 1 hour ago

Amponsah? hahahaha. Who else? No further comments.