'Total ignorance' - Kwesi Pratt fires back at US base debate

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Sam Fante warrior 1 day ago

In Akufo Addo old chimpanzee criminal bedroom.

• FACT 1 day ago

Located in the Mahama household where the father bears a Christian name and the children bear Arabic Muslim names.

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago

Kwesi, break it down. Who is implementing the Nichodemous bases actively in the Land? Help lead clue to this Traitor. Very crucia! No more Mr. Nice Guy

• John Martin 1 day ago

Another addicted dirty idiot

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

@ THERE GOES KWASI PRATT: THE MR KNOW IT ALL!

NATION DESTROYER KWASI PRATT IS A RUSSIAN AGENT! ALSO HIS KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE GLOBAL SECURITY SYSTEM IS OUTMODED!

EVEN JAPAN, SOUTH KOREA, TAIWAN AND THE ENTIRE EUROPEAN C ...

• Samus 1 day ago

Exactly, my friend. Kwesi Pratt never talks about the suffering of our farmers, teachers and nurses who have not been paid by his ndc government. A communist who owns a private newspaper.

• Ghanaman in London 1 day ago

Pratt's name comes from the Dutch that means, "loose talker".
    No wonder he's never made any sense.

Foolish Communist with loose talk.

• OGyam 1 day ago

@ Samus, first you know nothing about communism or who a communist is because Kwesi Pratt os not a Communist ,and ,there is no law that says even if you are a communist , you cannot owe a newspaper , this is evidence to prove ...

• The Broader View. Believe You Me 1 day ago

Kwesi Pratt, help break it down. Who is implementing the invisible yet invincible US Military Base eagle agreements nichodemously in the Land? This is very concerning

• Sam 1 day ago

Uncle kwasi, thre is a US Mikitary based in Daboya in the Northern Region. They operate a2 military air crafts and they iftwrn land in Tamale airport almost every day. What they do at the airport,I dont know.

• selfmade KING 1 day ago

See this old criminal communist breed

Tweaaaa

Nkwasiasem saaaa for 60 years

Ofui galamsey is existential threat than us base

Akoa agyimi papa

• Konkonsa 1 day ago

You're really stupid! A simpleton with no idea of your place in the world. You clearly just eat fufu and go to bed. Let sophisticated minds discuss topics that are relevant to our peace and stability. Ofui!

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

It was signed by Akuffo Addo and the npp Nation wreckers organization.
    Nothing good came from Akuffo Addos government ooh.
    Look at the office of the OSP.
    Akuffo Addo was a complete curse.

• JA 1 day ago

Socialist forum??? This guy will criticise anything from the western world but enjoy all the good stuff from there.

• Maama Gonja Mafia 1 day ago

You can relocate to USSR.

People are refusing to see the Onuapade3 going on right under our very eyes.

Is someone stealing for John Mahama so that he can live as an arabian king when he is kicked out of power in 2029? I ...

• Agbelimor Paris 1 day ago

We like USA, Britain and France.Let us give them gold and let them show us their technologies.

• Kwame Peter 1 day ago

Kwesi Pratt is just another ingrate and hypocrite,his political bedfellows are gleefully receiving non-Ghanaians deported from the US,has anybody heard a comment from him?

• Kwesi Pratt is a communist dog 1 day ago

This communist moron would want a Chinese or a Russian base instead. He is talking like a mad dog.

• xyz 1 day ago

That military base agreement needs to be scrapped without hesitation. If the erratic man in charge decides to start bombing neighbouring countries, we can all picture the chaos that will follow. We witnessed how he ordered st ...

• AN UNPATRIOTIC,TREASONABLE ACT - ghanawatch 1 day ago

Which government signed that criminal agreement with America? It goes right into the heart of the nation's safety and sovereignty.. I won't be surprisred if it was signed by an NPP government.. Rumours had it that Akuffo Add ...

• AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT SIGNED IT-kwabena ohemeng,london 1 day ago

Akuffo Addo government signed it for 25 million dollars. I challenge him and any member of his government to deny it.

• ananseba 1 day ago

I agree 101% with Mr. Pratt. Ghana is now a target when the US recklessly and illigally attacks other countries as they are doing now in Iran. By the way, what happened to the $20m Akufo-Addo received.
    Mahama should scrap th ...

• Yaw 1 day ago

This useless Pratt has a permanent agenda to always change the narrative. History will forever remember him as follows “ and the likes of disgraceful people like Kwesi Pratt always tried to change the narrative and the only ...

• THEY WILL ALWAYS INSULT PRATT - Africawatch 1 day ago

Most of those who have commented on the issue raised by Kwesi Pratt and insulting him are the supporters of the NPP ,a political party that serves the interest of the imperialist West especially Anmerica. Friends and supporte ...

• Felix Tetteh 1 day ago

Ghanaians, listen to Mr. Pratt or else America will continue to control the destinies of Ghanaians, and one day they will organize another way to overthrow a legitimate government just as they did in 1966 against Nkrumah to s ...

• Hate 1 day ago

Pratt hate for America is insane. He should chill,reflect and think positively.

• Tito 1 day ago

Sellout nation, how can you allow American terrorists who overthrown Dr Nkrumah access into ghana??

• Justice 1 day ago

The U.S base must be close ASAP!
    It is located at the airport terminal 1 the old terminal
    What is wrong with the black man to give it soil to the aggressor

• JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 1 day ago

Kwasi Pratt never makes sense but always makes useless noises... what Pratt got to say about how s.africans treating their own fellow black Africans???See,, I really want to hear from this braggadocios empty guy about the sit ...