Mahamma is good at fooling the fools.They should have asked him about his brother and friend Dumsor.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
Shameless president. Your citizens are sleeping in darkness because of your incompetence and you are doing populist nonsense acts. Ghana is doomed under this clueless man.
Dumsorhene and comics
No lights for the past two days and this man is busy buying boiled corn. Ghana is a shithole country indeed.
Idiots. Why didn't you Break the 8?
Useless president. He has used money meant to pay cocoa farmers and to maintain ECG to buy private jet for himself. This scammer just came back to loot.
See foolishness and his fool soldiers are hailing him. Aban fon aba ampa.
No water, no lights, no jobs and dumsorhene is foolishly buying corn at the roadside. The president doesn’t respect Ghanaians.
Kwasia, nobody should buy corn because you don't have light? Get lost, odwan.
Aboa Nantwich with no brain
Idiots. Why didn't you Break the 8?
So NDC's incompetence and idiocy will be seen by Ghanaians.
We don't see it. Get a life.
Hahaha, Citizen8. That's an apt response to that dunce called Yaa.
ABOBOLANCE!!! ABOBOLANCE!!!! ABOBOLANCE
DID I HEAR NDC AKANDO SAY “ COMPLETION OF AGENDA111 HOSPITALS IS UNREALISTIC”??? I DEEM IT AN ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC NAYSAYER, PESSIMISTIC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!! HUM ...
Hello youth of Ghana..........you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ghanaians are such useless pathetic people. Maybe that is why South Africans do not want them. Fvck Ghana
@ashitey, you are shit, because you said ghana is a sithole but you are still a Ghanaian, mumu,
I have friends in the previous administration and they have promised to make this goverment unpopular through sabotage. And they know most of you fail to read in-between the lines. GRIDCo just issued a public Announcement abo ...
Because there is no light, the president of the Republic should not eat eh?
You are not serious.
Tell your people to stop burning markets public properties. Concert!!! If JJ rawlings is alive, all these nonsense will be stop.
And was Efo Julor John Rawlings and Boakye Djan not the experts in burning down markets stuffed with goods of Market Women? They were the Principals of Economic Evil and frustrations in Ghana. It is very excellent that they a ...
It is unemployment and people not having anything to do. In the first world, people are busy going about their jobs and don't have time for political gimmicks.
I wonder if you read the public announcement lately by GRIDCo about the outbreak of fire at one of its sub- stations at the Tema enclave and the sunsequent announcement by the sector Minister to set up a committee to invest ...
7 million Muslims in Ghana are living peacefully with the Christian population, and you want to create chaos?
Your hatred of Islam is only leading to it's rise. Have you checked the statistics?
It's Sunday. This is what ...
God bless am sick and tired of the person the painful thing is his hiding somewhere and posting we are doing our best inshallah we find him very very soon
Your agenda to bring confusion between Muslims n Christians is dead on arrival, hear oh you son of a pig, how much were you given to sell your soul in this miserable manner, Curse are you the day you were born,the day you die ...
You are idiot descendant of pigs
I know silly idiots would come and make stupid comments as animal like onipaba made.
Onipaboni you see how illiterate you sound, continue sounding foolishly Ghana is moving forward truth his excellence president JM name. Nobody needs you ,your voice your vote doesn't count ofui.
If you had a V8 mobile chair, you'd have ordered for it out there, and then. Which you will never do. Reason why people adore you. Crucial though, that people don't take your modesty for granted.
Also watch out for Dumsor saboteurs. And evoke handbrakes on Father-for-All
All those talking about the lights are enemies of this country. There’s just something wrong with we black people. We pray to God always for help yet our minds are filled with hatred, pessimism and selfishness. Many of you ...
It has got to do with the screwed mentality and ethnocentrism in some sections of the populace. Some ethnic groups in the country feel more entitled and belonging than others.
We live, school and eat with them.
Salmon and herrings live in the same water and probably eat the same food but one is superior to the other. They don't sell at the same price.
Poor man
So why didn't you the wise go out there to tell the fools that this president nis fooling you
People's president.
There is nothing wrong in copying Bawumia's method. Who chops road side roasted corn more than the Walewale Arab. Let's wait whether Mahama will copy the dancing at bus stops in addition. The people of Chorkor are proud t ...
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) .
..., ..
Mahama stop the antics and put the lights on for Ghanaians
Azaa man
When did Mahama become an ECG worker?
Mahama buying boiled corn is no news. Is Mahama not a Ghanaian? In the northern Ghana corn is eaten in all forms ; fried boiled and whatever. If he's hungry and stops to buy boiled corn is that news?
I agree with you bro.if we are experiencing domsor aa,is His Excellency Mahama an ECG personel
Ask them again ooooooooooooo
Settings nkoaa! Massa, stop these CIT and FIX THE COUNTRY!
NPPFUOR MMOAAAA...YOU GO DIE...NPP SUNE SUNE SUNE
Inferiority complex can kill. Why dont you use your chief name instead. Nonsense. You useless government cannot rule forever.
Massa do you want Mahama to dance like a goat at the bus stop instead of buying from our hard working women? Like your stupid kotokoli Bawumia does?
Charlie! Must a person who seemed hungry, buying a boiles corn leads to these low levels insults? For the records, if I may sound a bit Political, the man had just been in power for barely a year. How can a President fix a Co ...
The man is playing with the minds of the gullibles
Ghana indeed is the lowest iq nation on earth herrrhh
With your useless father in the lead. What is the IQ of Bawumia? Ghost payroll digital?
We are the lowest IQ nation on earth for a reason herrrhh
Have you done your own research on iq rankings by countries?
Ghana isn't the lowest iq on earth.
When you say we're the lowest iq in the whole world, that means Ghana is last (lowest) in iq among all the countries in the ...
Don't you know NPP illiterates? When they hear one word they hold it like crabs in all their communications. Tangent, Resonate, Prestine, 9,000km away,Review means Cancel. These are the sort of funny ragamuffins we are deal ...
Another of the animals!! Political monkeys
What else do you want from mahama, npp intentionally set fire to akosombo dam and then turn around to play politics with it. Very wicked people party instead
Another low IQ NDC member. No wonder you gullibly every lie your president tells you
Always playing with the minds of some fools in this country
Masa stop fooling the gullible and work hard for the lights to stay on
Nice and neutral president. Even he holds his own umbrella. That's what we need. Good and kind president.
Say that is what I need. Not we. Being humble does not make one a good president wai. Wise up. You are the sycophants that are making all Ghanaians suffering. Your president is not up to task and you are here praising him.
The Bible says love your enemies and pray for them
@ teddy, who cares continue inhailing his urine.
Inhale
This is populism. Do you know the security implications of this action?
What is the meaning of "Do you know the security implication of this action"? Anyone who would shoot to kill Mahama would bear all his failures as president. He should live throughout his term to see how pathetic and reckless ...
Ghanaians have short memories should have ask him Dumso and his evil brother stealing Ghana money is this news buying corn.and the 24 hours economic and his fake promises Mahama promise Ghanaians to vote for him.
As for nppfo) de3 ooooo. Skin pain nkoaa. Your nana ado was Lording over us whilst mahama is serving us nso you're pained. Oooo wickedness noaa
As I talk to you people are dunning in dumsor, for 12hours every day, almost a year water hasn't flow to our rooms and you dumbs are still there praising him even covid19 era, we didn't see what we're seeing now under this wi ...
You are an NPP man. Kwasea. Shut your dirty mouth. I will not vote for that idiot called Bawumia
No water, no light, high price of data, poor network systems in ghana since this man assumed power and millions covid19 affected brains still churning for this wicked one.
This is not what Ghanaians need, this hypocrisy must stop. Tell Mahama to create jobs and pay our teeming workers who are not getting paid for months instead of this concert.
Who's taking any steps to stop the guys insulting Muslims and Islam on Ghanaweb.
You want the Muslim's to HANDLE him, so you'll have a cause to complain? Ghana is a lawful country and the law enforcement authorities should ...
Is this news that Ghana must hear ? What development does this bring to Ghana?
We are not serious and lacking behind in everything.
Populistic President who is encouraging lawlessness. Under normal circumstances people should not be selling by the road side not the least for hygienic purposes. All food items should be handled in an enclosed environment wi ...
The president should rather spend some days and nights with them in their villages whilst the lights are off and that will make him pull more excited crowds if that is his priority now...
Honestly this country is blessed ..a sitting president buying food at the road side without heavy security..and with no fear ..
@Nana. You are talking out of ignorance. In the first place he shouldn't be doing that. See George's input above. What George wrote indicates that Ghana or Africa's problem is a leadership problem. As a Head of State he shoul ...
BECAUSE NDC WARNED THE CHAIRMAN OF PENTECOST ABOUT GALAMSEY, TODAY MAHAMA, CHIEF OF SRAFF, AND VICE PRESIDENT ARE WORSHIPPING AT PENTECOST WITH THE CHAIRMAN PRESENT.
MAHAMA BE AZARR MAN PAPA, CONMAM IN THE WHOLE WORLD.
Thank you my president, Akufo Addo can never do that he even want the Kings and Queens of the land stand up to greet him, what a wicked old man mafia.
Is this news? J. J. Rawlings used to do that, even pounding fufu in military uniform. Mahama will continue to fool the 98% illiterate and senseless NDC ANIMALS who don't have human brains to think for themselves. Is this news ...
Like the way you are fascinated and fooled when you see the Walewale goat MumuAmadu Bawumia dancing at a bus stop. Fool
JDM is the best Presidoooooo after Kweme Nkrumah.
Cheap populism!
Skin pain. Cry blood. Wo maame twe. NPP ni aboa
That the president suddenly felt like chopping roasted corn and so stopped by the roadside to buy some is normal Well,even the rich chop fufu from ordinary chop bars.However,the president's own men around him give him out as ...
Shameless President what about you going to buy a corn. No President in the advanced country will ever do that.
Needless populism.
Oh Africans; our politicians smartly keep a higher percentage of population ignorant so they can also manipulate. Elsewhere politicians and their families join public transport. I want to see Mahama joins trotro, some will cl ...
And what can you do? Stupid hypocrite. You want to see Mahama join trotro. Won't you say it is populist? Or that one is not populist but buying corn is populist
Stunt .
Don't believe this charlatan and hype.
Is he God .
The guy is from village and buying boil corn means nothing .
Bastard
I see the Npp propaganda machine is seriously wworried and it's like Mahama has put pin underneath their buttocks, I laugh enter gutter ooooooo ooooooo
No campaign after elections. Abi you want continue since there's no better alternative in your party again?You simply good at playing the Holy Devil.
You surely spice up the political menu. The man of the Moment.Beware Gh ...
What is special about this? He should fix dumsor instead. After that he can eat tuo zaafi at a lorry station.
NPP MMOAAAAA.. most of the NPP sympathisers are fools and animals
Populist stupidity kwaashiaa sem
All be settings no bia
JUST ONE AND HALF YEARS IN OPPOSITION NPP FOOLS ARE BREEDING. YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR DONKEY YEARS
Mahama the PR and comedian is back. Please stop your nonsense fake life. You can fool some people some of the time but you can't fool all people all the time. Yes, you can fool your foot soldiers but not the two thirds abrefo ...
38.2 % are NPP. Kotokoli Bawumia thought he can fool the people all the time
Ghana and trivial stuffs... Smh
Did he eat or will he eat it?
Ghanaians ! Please focus your energy on more important matters than Prez Mahama buying corn. Under Nana Addo, 2000 mining licenses were granted in 8 years. However, in the previous 30 years, a total of 90 mining licenses had ...
No wonder, such gullible people.
Gyimisɛm sei ara na onim. Ntafosɛm no aa
Why, because they think Mahama doesn't eat? What is the point in using 25 soldiers to buy a cob of corn?
Wish him well. It's a great thing for the presidentto enjoy a little bit of 'freedom'
Mr. President, please we love you but don't overdo things. Don't be taken unawares by the successes you are enjoying now, but stay professional. The risk you took was unnecessary, and you need to show due respect to the offic ...
The foolish people amongst us are a lot
Is your father not foolish? Kwasea.
Aban papa is in. 24hr sleep
Hmmm some of this drama @ movie scenes must be avoided by President. So can't he send aid or driver to buy this corn for him?
Did you see him ordering the woman to stand up? Like how that short old fool was doing?
Our lights are off and u are driving around buying corn to mock us. Moron
Hasn’t there been a fire at Akosombo? Let them repair the damage as quickly as possible.
And so what? We should vote for Bawumia? That fool? The idiot will shit on his body on the night of 7th December 2028
Couldn't have been at night, cause you couldn't be able to fucking see. The Prince Of Darkness is back - time to buy a generator.
A communist tactics
Toilet self is better than MAHAMA
His excellency, we are over fifty years gone past this gimmick.We want policies that can make our President and any fan of boiled corn get their favourite not by going to stand by fire. Seen popcorn?
You don't respect the farmers but you are buying corn.
Mahama is toying with his own security. He must be careful.
Why putting yourself at risk of an attack?
You could have sent those with you to do that, not everyone love or like you.
Stop that cheap gimmick.
Faking, tell him about the bad roads
Who asked for this to be published. , let the president enjoy boiled corn for God sake. He is ghanaian, has appetite like we all do when we find such joint on our journeys nationwide. Its something we all do
But my point ...
I think our president drew this unneccesary attention to himself.. He could have asked one of his security escorts, depkoyment in the convoy to get out and purchase this codn for him. I know my very favourite leader late J ...
A huge security risk. Mahama is advised not to take such a security gamble again. Next time his security personnel should not allow him to do that.
Pretending to be like Rawlings!
Addo guy guy would have never done this.God bless you your Excellency Mahama