Come to Me, all who are weary”
Matthew 11:28
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you
rest and new life.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..........Burn t ...
Why wouldnt Assiedu Nketia dealt with our party if this was us. After all every Ghanaian, Tom Dick and Harry witnessed what you people did to Ghanaians
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Islam is invasive and not African. Burn all mosques. Burn the qur'an and fight for your culture. Stop the Islamic takeover
Silly statement from an idiot.
After all his last son who is below 18yrs is still better than ur mother. Ur mother who bad bad descions as to who sleeps with him , which resulted in giving birth to bitter soul like u
You see what happens when you're a stark illiterate and you go about trying to impersonate the original @FRANKIE...????
It's just a joke.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Hahaha Python n wife
NDC is really a concert party
Akomea you are not Asiedu Nkatia but you are speculating. You don't know what to do after your heavy defeat.
You will continue to fool about until 2028
I will vote ndc ,till yesus comes aboa
Who cares? The hunter and the game are all suffering.
He says he will vote for NDC . Get it into your stupid head. Kwasea. Who cares about your useless opinion
What about yours? You are just a dross. Pathetic feral.
The saboteur from NPP. are still at post doing singing and doing their master job just to pull down the NDC government.
Why blamed the sector minister, meanwhile the technocrats from NPP. are on the job.
Should the secto ...
You are sabotaging yourself with incompetence.
The saboteurs may be laughing by now but God will definitely punish them before the end of this year. They started with market fires and are now targeting transformers. Curses be upon their generations. Gbemelawo.
NDC is just confirming their incompetency, who has time to sabotage you? John Dramani Mahama has proven that even when you give him 20yrs he has nothing to show.
Mahama said that he cannot think through issues which means what? Yes, go and reference his book title, "My First Coup D'etat". If someone cannot think through issues, what exactly does that mean? In simply terms, he is empty ...
Another idiot when was "My first coup D'etat written, you always have something to refer to, what does that book got to do with pytons and light off. Nkwaseasem Nkoaa
Some of you have human skin showing to the outside world that you are partial human but inwardly, you don't have with it takes to be a human. John Mahama should be one of the experienced politicians in Ghana, but stupidity ha ...
It is your stupid father who is not a human being. Who are you?
Nana don't worry all us part of the 24 hour economy
The BASE will solve all these lies from NPP/NDC
What BASE?
Those forming the so-called BASE party don't know what to do with their money. They are still in LIMBO
Whether Ken or that Oti Bonsu like it or not, NDC and NPP will rule Ghana into the foreseeable future. Some of just want to benefit from the money being splashed around but deep inside, you know the so-called "BASE" is just a ...
MIDDLE EAST WAR IS CAUSE OF DUMSOR
THE CAUSE OF DUMSOR IS THE RISING PRICE OF PETROLEUM. GHANA CANNOT BUY SUFFICIENT FUEL AT THE EXORBITANT PRICE. The reports of fire outbreak at substations are fabricated stories
NDC SAI ...
In the same way you made political capital out of the statement that the Guinea Fowls fled to Burkina Faso.
This will not wash, Nana Akomea.
EVIL NPP PARTY. YOU TAKE GHANA MONEY MEANT TO PURCHASE COCOA THEN BUY IVORY COAST PRICE WHICH IS CHEAPER THAN OURS THEN DUMP THEM TO GHANA SO THAT NDC WILL BE UNPOPULAR WITH FARMERS
Imagine this stupid silly idiot politician statement having nothing worlth in that his to contribute
NDC only want power to fool around to prove that they are nothing but fools.
Has nana akomea forgotten what they about ndc from 2014 to 2016 about dumsor in Ghana, on economy, on cedis, on excess generation etc.
They came and couldn't bring down the cedi from 4 cedis to even 3.5 to the dollar. Today ...
Python and his "wife" paaah? LOL. I assure you that was ra
ther the side chick!
What is it about NPP people that prevents them from talking with clarity, principles and truthfullness? Was ex-president Kufour's government not an NPP majority government? What was Kufour's solution to the electricity proble ...
Under NPP, Ghana's gold reserves were increased from 8 tones since 1957 to 32 tones, and remember that Mahama was president before that increment so, why didn't Mahama do that? Remember that Mahama had sold all the gold reser ...
some politicians are very dishonest. why can`t we revolve our politics around policies instead of lies and propaganda? if it`s the same story i read the pythons were not given as a reason for the power cuts. rather it was inc ...
Nana Akomeah, how is STC doing?
He has put hair dye don't mind him. Yooomo. No more at STC. Kwasea. He was among the gang of 50 fools Asamiah Gyan snubbed in the Bawumia Blue Bus like a fool following the Walewale idiot around at his age. What finally happ ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Nana Akomea, you fool paaa oooh!!! You think General Mosquito fool like you to use a newspaper reporter's unofficial opinion on air to attack the NPP? Thank God you are afraid of General Mosquito. Gyimigyimi. Kwasiaa buuluubu ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
F
Bank flashing to all countries ...
From fire at Akosombo ECG substation to Phyton and wife!!! Mehn,Ghanians are pitiably gullible!!!
This Akomea guy will not find a job to do. Always looking for opportunity to milk on the state. Twiaa. Go do uber.
He uses hair dye. Look at it very well. Yoomo kwasea
This is bullshit write up.
If npp were actually fixing power issues they would have seen the python
PLEASE can someone tell this OLD CARGO to step aside and let forward thinking Ghanaians concentrate on National Development.
How on earth does this senseless submission contribute to national development.
Nana Akomea, Kweku ...