Oppong Nkrumah labels planned transformer schedule as 'dumsor timetable'

Read Comments Comments (19)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

TRUMU TRUMU OPPONG NKRUMAH. WHAT A SAD END OF AN IDIOT!. AKUFFO ADDO HAS DESTROYED YOUR CHANCE OF BECOMING PRESIDENT.

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Hanson K.K 1 week ago

If some transformers got spoiled, is it not to be replaced.
    The spoiled transformers are causing power outages in some parts of the country.
    Now the government has taken steps to replace those damaged transformers too, ha ...

• Louis 1 week ago

Shameless characters. They created the worst crimes in the energy sector against the people of Ghana but government allowed them to walk and now they have the audacity to talk nonsense. What twerp! During his time as minister ...

• NPP Boy Alajo 1 week ago

Oppong Nkrumah, the baby with hard teeth. It is very disappointing to see or hear disgruntled people like this MP spewing nonsense about energy issues. We were here in Ghana, when the worst happened under Nana Akuffo Addo, my ...

• REAL ISSUES 1 week ago

They have nothing to say.

• Ataa Ayi 1 week ago

These shameless people still have the audacity to open their dirty and filthy mouth to discuss issues they created before leaving power.
    Your party the NPP is full of criminals with the mentality of pulling Ghana backwards. ...

• Kwame 1 week ago

What do these NPP people want to gain from this spin, obsolete transformers are being changed and causes inconvenience to Ghanaians in some parts of Ghana,so the State should sit and watch the whole system collapse. By the w ...

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 week ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• J. B. DaRocha 1 week ago

Akufo Monkey Addo has completely destroyed the NPP. Kuffour said it. Basabasa man. From where he go carry Bawumia from self.? That bastard and his say after me rhymes of " Your papa and your mama are suffering" has become ...

• Kojo Npp Iraq 1 week ago

Why Ndc people are so blockheaded, can't you see this your useless government is always do mind settings on you illiterate Ghanaians. That is dumsor timetable simple. Liars in government. Stupid bench of fools Ndc.

• Akufo Addo 1 week ago

Kojo NPP, I kept wondering why you are so foolish until I met your parents. In fact they are very foolish and I think you rightly inherited it. Kwasia boy

• Jkm 1 week ago

He can labelled it a anything we dont care

• Mike O 1 week ago

What a shame! I didn't want to take the 'joke' of people attributing the fire incident at Akosombo as arson. However, with the behavior of some of these guys I cannot say same anymore. Just last week, it was also reported tha ...

• TonyB 1 week ago

How do you describe a planned maintenance schedule to improve on the electricity supply system dumsor Do you want the whole system collapse . Please let us give credit when it is due and stop the unnecessary criticism

• Nana Yaw 1 week ago

NPP and stupidity!!!

• jaye mends 1 week ago

opponh nkrumah, this kind of plolitics will not your party power. please we want to see or hear your policies for the country. the alternatives to ndc's. the days of these kinds of pedestrian politics are gone

• Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS undualized intercity roads 1 week ago

Using people's pain to campaign.
    Akomea is expert at same.
    Why not come up with innovative ideas to reduce cost of electricity and living?

Most have no clue how to improve living standards.

This man is doing a dirty j ...