HMMMMMMMM
What are their levels of education? They sound like NDC appointees walking around with Fake PhDs. They live in their own small world thinking nobody can catch them.
Hello youth of Ghana. ...You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
AKAN HATERS WERE QUICK TO CHECK THEIR NAMES. BUT THEY WERE DISAPPOINTED HAHAHAHAHA MMOAA!!
ALWAYS WISHING AKANS FAIL!! YOU AND YOUR TRIBES WILL FAIL AND REMAIN POOR IN THE PIT FOREVER WHILES AKANS RISE DAY BY DAY!!!
Still displays it or webs,when will black man learn sense, formally rich Ghanians Moslems lives in old and dirty zongo areas and no even armed robbers robbed them
THEY ARE LIKE OFORI ATTA IN ICE.CELLS IN AMERICA
THEY ARE ALL THIEVES
BY THE WAY WHERE IS OFORI ATTA TODAY IS 5TH MAY
Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Fantastic news!
Ghana Moslem are making Gh proud in the robbery and criminal industry indeed
To my regular Akan bashers.
Memamo Dumsor oooooo.
No,they are not stupid, but America is wiser than them. You can play your nonsense overthere because there are no laws. Even when they're apprehended, they will go free because of the corrupt system we have. But here, the law ...
You're right my dear. You can't be jobless in USA and drive expensive cars,the authorities in charge would zoom their cameras on you and arrest you.. GRA & Ghana Police failed to do their job on them in Ghana.
This time, Kwaku Tee, you are sounding sensible
Bro I live In Ohio I new they will get them and trust me they have people in New York they work with and alot of our guys over there will be arrested too and face the law DONT WITH THE FBI OR US MARSHAL
No need for extradition, they have done it themselves. Haha
That is the new trick American authorities are using now believe me. They are scouting around as potential romance and business partners looking for fraudsters, when they find one, they'll send you an invitation to visit Amer ...
Zongo Boys in America misbehaving, They think America is like Ghana -Shit -hole where Laws are not working, Thieves and Corruption like Mahama Stealing Money to his Brother and Family
PEPEFUO AND CRIME JUST LIKE 5 AND 6.
RELIGION OF PEACE MY ASS.
PEDOFILE WORKSPPERS!!!!!!!!!!
your ashawo mother married to your stinking pepenii father when was at the of 13 years,if you dont know i am telling you now. wo maame twe, duuru uwa
Hahahahaha, no court hearing in Ghana. Cheap, cool chop for the Americans.
Hhhmmm now every yong guy wants to become rich by all means and after having the money they fluently splashes with luxuries in front of our so call security experts can't questions or investigate where they get the from..
What is the work of BNI, EOCO, CID etc? We see most of our young boys driving posh cars and living in luxury but nobody minds investigating them just as how it it is done elsewhere but nobody minds in Ghana. Now that these bo ...
Ghana is a messed up country. No morals, no laws, no system. So many people are flaunting wealth and we don't ask questions.
When you're above stupidity that is what you get.
Foolish Ghanaians always claiming to be saints
Theives
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Capital
Bank flash ...
Why is it always an Asante?
DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
'DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* V ...
These guys must be killed ASAP by the US authorities. They are Islam extremist
Knowing perfectly that US government is very serious investigation scams,and you are also members,why should you still travel to US
Alokoto,the institution you mentioned are there for opposition members and their leaders,there is Anti-money Laundering Act in our statutes,this law is supposed to deal with such rogues,when taking the bribe or stealing the m ...
Many people only read criminal news and pray that their hometown people shouldn't be inside.After finding out that your hometown people were not inside, that happiness is beyond limits.
You are probably one of them
well business partners invited them here so fbi were waiting easy job somebody sentence being reduce
Some Ghanians are fools... I am here enjoying my loot low key, I don't have a social media handle.. I have bought mecedez Benz, lexus, Lincoln navigator and I have three apartments yet nobody knows me. We can't stop scamming ...
You're not very smart. You've left an electronic footprint by posting this childish BS on Ghanaweb. The FBI can trace your black ass now!
I am waiting for Thier stinking ass...
They believed in their Mallam than using common sense
Their mallam might have cleared them to travel to America to cash more money provided their visa is issued. They don't know America has set a trap for them by asking its embassy to issue them with visa without any delay once ...
Sika anibre da owuo afa
Shedding tears for a wrongdoer, only in Ghana.
After Abu Trica’s case FBI no want long court process biaaaa… just trap you and draw you out so it’s self extradition.
It is only in Africa/Ghana thieves can openly flaunt their ill-gotten goods/wealth. That's about 90% of the Ghana one percenters!
Hajia4Real did a good job.
Look them up, evil beats!
If they were Nigerians by now insult will be climbing on top one another.
I won't be surprised if the US embassy here promptly gave them visas knowing very were they were going to be arrested over there.
“ Arrangement “ and “ Lancaster “. The USA is not like your shithole Ghana where you can display your foolishness and stupidity. The law is no respecter of idiots and nincompoops.