Fire guts over 100 motorcycles, 10 cars, and 15 shops at Mempeasem

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Nana Odum 1 week ago

Eeeeer so Hon Mustapha has set another fire here too . This man must be stopped immediately

• Ofosu Ampofo 1 week ago

Yes he is the one. I saw you also stealing diesel when Mustapha was setting the fire. Kwasea

• A wise man 1 week ago

Dumsorhene strikes again! Everytime he is elected he brings dumsor and loss in his wake.

• Dora 1 week ago

I will vote for Mahama. Because Bawumia is a dancing goat

• TC1NE 1 week ago

Why is it always an Asante?

• Nana 1 week ago

OUR PARTY KNOWS IT NPP WHO IS DOING THIS FIRE THING THAT IS WHY OUR CHAIRMAN SAYS THEY ARE GOING TO LOOK AT IT. IT IS ONLY NDC SHOPS AND CAR,MOTORCYCLES.

• GENERAL BUTT NAKED 1 week ago

Even when electricity is not common in every Ghanaian home, government have this initiative of which ghana National fire service personnels come to our schools to orally lecture and physically training us on fire fighting, I ...

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    s bank
    Bank flashing to all count ...

• Francis B. 1 week ago

Fire at Adum and Mempeasem all in Kumasi destroying people's livelihoods.The cause of the fires is not far- fetched-- it is all because of dumsor.All those who have lost their stores, motor bikes and vehicles should sue El ...

• Swira 1 week ago

Get insurance for your business .