Pratt makes strong case for shake-up in John Mahama's government

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Ken 1 week ago

The shake up should start with your clueless daughter who’s wasting taxpayers money at the vice president’s office.

• Arrow 1 week ago

You mean his very very ugly and kwasea daughter?? You just hit the nail right. Can't stop laughing. Corrupt kickback jackass. Lol!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 week ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• Burkina 1 week ago

I already bought a VIP ticket to send Kwasi Pratt to North for punishment

• Kofi Ghanaman 1 week ago

Ken and Arrow, her daughter is not interested in any of you. Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 week ago

Oh his daughter di3 she be ok kakra oooo

• TWEAA DC 1 week ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI HIMSELF IS INCOMPETENT...HOW DOES THE INCOMPETENT ONE REMOVE THE INCOMPETENT ONES?...TWEAA.

• Kosima Begyina 1 week ago

WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM FORSKIN PRATT?
    Kwesi Pratt are you an NDC MEMBER? Do you think decent Ghanaians are happy to see your crude teeth? What’s wrong with this loud, mister know it all, ignorant, dumb and daft buffoon? Min ...

• JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago

For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
    shall be saved” —Romans 10:13
    Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
    He saves.

• Kwame 1 week ago

Kwesi Prat tell Mahama to remove your daughter Ama Prats also from the Presidency. The Jubillee House. Even Rawlings daughter Zenator was denied appointment

• Alhaj 1 week ago

This is pure jealousy if you can't beat them pull them down syndrome. This is very shameful. Pray your relative or you yourself reach that position and stop the hypocrisy.

• Reap what you sow 1 week ago

Hypocrite.
    Why is it difficult for Pratt to be honest with himself and mention names.

• Akatsakoe 1 week ago

.Mtcheew

• Nero 1 week ago

If you are a real man mention their names. Idiot. You are not bold enough to mention the names of those appointees yet want the president to just fire. By the way, who among the possible presidential aspirants is under perfor ...

• Test2 1 week ago

STRUGGLING COUNTRY
    WHICH DOESNT KNOW ITS LEFT TO RIGHT
    SO SAD

• Dakur 1 week ago

Bammmm. Say it again

• Kwame 1 week ago

Kwesi Prat, it is that your daughter Ama Prats the opportunists are you are that must be removed from the Jubillee House

• Kwame 1 week ago

Kwesi Prat, it is that your daughter Ama Prats the opportunists are you are that must be removed from the Jubillee House. Does your daughter Ama Prat know her left from her right?

• Soomui 1 week ago

A simple suggestion to the President to reshuffle his appointees and look at the avalanche of retarded NPP opinions who descend on Pratts daughter who has nothing at all to do with the fathers suggestion.

They behave like ...

• Gonja Mafia 1 week ago

If you're talking about those stealing, then John Airbus Mahama himself must be sacked from the place called government sit, because he is also stealing through his brother Ibrahim Mahama.

• Soomui 1 week ago

Fuckin' illiterate. You can't even spell seat. When human beings are talking you too you want to talk some.

• Fred 1 week ago

Great thought! Mahama nice days are over. He seems to be enjoying his honeymoon too much.
    Most sectors need reshuffle, unless the reset is a reset and nothing else.

• Kofi Ghanaman 1 week ago

I agree with Kwesi Pratt. Shake-up is long overdue.

• Ankra 1 week ago

First person to be should the disappointed Sam George. he does not deserve any high official appointment from President Mahama.

• Katakyie 1 week ago

Yes, I second you, Sam George should be axed, he doesn't deserve his position. He's the worst performing minister

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ..L,L.

• Justrack Africa Ltd 1 week ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. njkkkk ...

• Dakur 1 week ago

Why is Pratt afraid to mention names of those who should be sacked or reshuffled? When it was Akufo Addo's term he could mention names without fear of intimidation. Now, no. You are caught in uour own web.

• Soomui 1 week ago

During Akuffo Addos time, even a majority of their own NPP MPs as well global institutions pleaded with the then incompetent President to get rid of that piece of scum Ofori Atta so there was no problem mentioning his name. I ...

• Jefie 1 week ago

I strongly support Pratt genuine idea cos most of the appointees feel very comfortable in their seats and doing nothing look at the way the road contractors are working at slow pace and nobody checking progress the president ...

• M2 1 week ago

Jealousy at play here, who made you aware that the contractors are slowly working?

• Kwame Peter 1 week ago

Jefie,stop the nonsense and mention the NPP members in this propaganda fuelled incompetent clueless government,are the positions enough to accommodate their poverty and hunger stricken freeloading members who always wait for ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

KWAME PETER, IF THIS GOVERNMENT IS CLUELESS THEN HOW WILL YOU DESCRIBE AKUFFO ADDO 8 YEARS RULE?. WOHO KANKAN S3 OFII. GYIMIFO!

• Yabi Yabi 1 week ago

What are the exact expertise Kwesi Pratt or Kwaku Baako bring to Ghana politics that political parties who do not subscribe to his mostly infantile advice may live to regret?

HE John Mahama's political legacy is here to st ...

• Baafour 1 week ago

Eiiiii ndc supporters, so ebi uncle you people de insult like that? So u happy with what is going on ok, I will send u guys to the North as punishment then you would understand.

• ORDINARY JOE 1 week ago

Ablakwa must go.

• A haa 1 week ago

Full of theatrics, lacking substance and riding on controversy. He single-handedly, together with a conniving Chief Director, have embarked on a misguided purge of innocent officials at the foreign ministry. Hard work by offi ...

• Please 1 week ago

Your daughter included?

• Abusuapanin 1 week ago

What does Mahama himself know? Nothing. No ideas. Only LIES, LIES and LIES. He gave appointments to those who were always insulting Nana Addo. He just rewarded them for their efforts. That's all. If not, how can morons and co ...

• Mandela 1 week ago

Kwesi Prat Jnr The Perennial Fool.

• KofSam 1 week ago

Mahama must reshuffle his appointees. This is the time . Some of these appointees have been at their post for over a year which is enough time for evaluation of their performances . Ghanaians are calling for a reshuffle and t ...

• Pelicles. 1 week ago

Look at you, tweakai. If you assemble fools, no matter what reshuffle you do makes no sense.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 week ago

If anyone takes this drunken belly full master seriously, you must have your brains gutted out. This merciless double agent and betrayer of friends during the jerry Rawlings dictatorship. Some of the people he sold out lost t ...

• Francis 1 week ago

The problem is that John Mahama is a very weak leader with no sense of urgency. I wish we have a person like the Ethiopian leader Dr. Abiy Ahmed to lead Ghana. Our country is moving at a snail pace which is very annoying. So ...

• Esi 1 week ago

My friend, if YouTube is your reference point for serious political discussion, then I suggest that you go and take a shower and go to bed. Thank you anyway for your silly contribution.

• Rochelle 1 week ago

@Esi. It is sycophants like you who are derailing our development as a nation because you don't want to acknowledge the truth. In case you are not aware, we are now living in a world where the internet (which includes YouTube ...

• Macarious 6 days ago

@ Rochelle

"Derailing our development"? Gadzooks!! Which dark hole have you just emerged from? And you even trust YouTube which is universally acknowledged by people who can think and know better as the main source of disi ...

• Ray Paka In actual fact ndc is not ready to govern, it's just by chance, Chances know nothing about governing, they wish for war now they have it let them maneuver 1 week ago

In actual fact adc wasn't ready to govern it's just by chance they came to power taking chances, the chanser's wish for war no now they have it, they must deliver

• Fante Kenkey 1 week ago

This man is still talking. Why is this that the African does not know when to say a final goodbye.

• Agyengo 1 week ago

Fiest person to go is Sam George. Lok at the telecommunication network in Ghana now...basaaaa, and their new sim re registration propaganda.
    second is the energy minister..Jinapo.
    Roads Minister is performing very well...a ...

• Abrefa 1 week ago

@Agyengo. I though I am the only one who is impressed with the performance of the Roads Minister. He is doing very well. Always on the ground to follow developments in his sector. I wish others will emulate his leadership sty ...

• Michael Eshun. 1 week ago

.....GO AND JOIN THEM.....that the best material....they will succeed ,now you don't trust them...?...

• Bbk 1 week ago

But why is it that politics has become the only thing everybody wants to do in this country.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

Name and shame them, Kwasi Pratt. You are only prattling if you don’t directly point out who should be reshuffled or sacked.

• Adu 6 days ago

Who are the 'men' on the bench?

• Koo 3 days ago

I feel the entire vice presidential division of the this government has to go.

We are better off without a vice president after all she does nothing other than gracing programs as special guest of honor and posing for pict ...