We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. cccccc ...
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” —Romans 10:13
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
Which future NPP government is this fool talking about? Probably the whole party will move to Walewale to help Bawumia when he is voted as Assembly man for Walewale.
I wish I was the one this stupid guy is warning like he will regret his stupidity.
U don't have the authority but telling people what you will do when you get it to someone who has it.
U have would have chop shit
NPP have scammed us and f@@k off , you little rat
He will be panting and bleating like a he goat with a rope around his neck on that day. Let them continue to fool this time NPP youth will not allow someone like Kan Daapah to intervene.
Animal
Massa go and sleep somewhere, your party unless 20 years
What can you do now? Oh, politics!
You're in opposition and threatening someone. Who told you you're coming to power anytime soon. Kwasia man from the Nkwasifo) People's Party.
Exactly. Very stupid n childish individual. We need a mature third party in Ghana so petulants like this Kwesi Botchway wont have a platform to spew such garbage on the airwaves.
u people are really dreaming of power which will come in the next 100 years...siafuo...how can u go after someone who hasnt stolen government money...ur finance minister is still missing and u are there threatning people...si ...
You can't go for some one for going sake,
You go for some whom you suspect of wrong doing
And Ghanaweb also publish such nonsense.....
going after people if you do win power again shouldn`t be because you have a bone to pick with that person, but it should be because the person has committed an offence. the npp communicators should stop threatening people. i ...
Lawyer Kwesi Botchway is copying the Ga method. If I stand up you will see
Kwaseaba, when at all are you coming to power,
Can you secure power with one and half regions.
Unlike those days we allow you to manipulate the system ooo
U r very funny. Who will vote the Nation wreckers back into power. U r crazy
That is a lawyer speaking like a serial caller. You come for him just because he belongs to another party? Is that how you were taught in law school?
I don't know why people don't think , this one too is a lawyer . So what if the person you are threatening decides to deal with you now ??
Joko,were you not one of the one-way thinkers who claimed Nana Addo is not a lawyer? So this young man being a lawyer should not give you any sleepless night,School of law is still open if you qualify,jealousy does not pay so ...
NPP WILL NEVER RULE GHANA FOR THE NEXT 30 YEARS.
@Kwame Peters it's idiots like you make NPP unattractive, full of idiots who can't think.
Hahaha. Lawyer Kwesi B Jnr The Fool.
Next government for the NPP? When? You thieves thinking of coming back to loot the state the more? We live to see.
Who looted what? NPP looted all monies but were able to pay cocoa farmers, teachers, nurses etc. NPP looted but was able to increase Ghana's gold reserves from 8 tones since 1957 to 32 tones within 8 years, and why didn't the ...
Which nurses, is it not the same nurses that Bawumia was confronted about and he fumbled.
Useless criminals Nasty Peoples Party, Bawumia can only lead his Fulanis cattle's and nothing more.
U say wetin, dis b Accra ooo
Foolish talk. Are you not the same people saying Ghanaians should have a free speech. Target somebody for speaking his mind. None sense.
This idiotic botcwey or whatever his name is...sure he is not a lawyer... targeting for??? Gyimie saa!
No need to worry about such statements. Ghanaians themselves know very well who is or has scammed them big time.24 hour economy has turned into 24 hour markets; Mahama dumsor is back; backlog of salaries to pay and many mo ...
This NPP and REVENGE!! What a joke? They are not planning to win votes rather planning methods of REVENGE?? How do they expect to win elections with this type of Nonsense? These guys might Not have 5 members in the next pa ...
Well, until then... off!!!!
Tanko Computer the chief scamner with fake PhD again.
You think Ghanaians are fools to allow you scammers called NPP to rule Ghana again.NPP will never come to power again to steal our money.Where Ken Ofori Atta.
Image Ghana is your business will you allow them to come and stea ...
Where is the video
Shart up Before It is too Late,where Is Powlugu dam project?.uncultured.
When is the NPP coming to power???
This useless dog always tries to court attention. Is he saying that npp never scammed Ghsnsians. He says he is a lawyer yet issuing threats. God save Ghana
Write your comment: TANKO MUST BE CAREFUL.
In your dreams, who told you this criminal party the NPP will be in power anytime soon
Ghanaians have known you criminals than ever before, that without rigging elections you have no chance to come to power..
Your crimina ...
Shut your bloody mouth, are you God to determine when you are coming to rule the country?
Enough of your threats. Allow the party Ghanaians voted for to rule with peaceful minds and stop harassing. intimidating , Capital Li ...
The NP,P always prosecute opposition members with trump ed up charges when in government.
Return to power where, i believe Togo
It's a shame, how can a leaned person talk like this? Is that how we understand politics????, so is all about power, but not about governance????, sometimes you just come to sit on television both NDC and NPP, and your disc ...
Are you God?
If you'll ever come
Jesus Christ is the only Saviour of the world.
Give your life to Him today and receive the forgiveness of your past sins and get salvation for your soul. Jesus
Christ is the only way to God. Believe in Him now
Instead of building the nation, this jackass intends to pursue revenge of perceived enemies.
Which NEXT Government? In your Dreams.
The EVIL you guys did to this Country, you want come back and Continue! Wo booooa
Who is this npp small boy always running his mouth. Is it not time for him to be tucked in bed?
What an idiot? Are u in politics for nation building or to settle personal scores and retrubite ur opponents.
Without missing words he will surely be sought for in the near future
NPP should brace themselves for a long time of coming to power. Yes, Ghanaians are complaining but we will will bring back NPP. It is because of them we are suffering like this.
NPP should brace themselves for a long time of coming to power. Yes, Ghanaians are complaining but we will will not bring back NPP. It is because of them we are suffering like this.