Frank Annoh-Dompreh sues Bono Regional Minister

Read Comments Comments (38)

• Tweaa Bawulier 1 week ago

Kwasea annor domp. Odwan mɛɛ.

• RAMAZZOLI 1 week ago

@FRANK ANNOH "DOMPOH". THIS IS YOUR FINAL TERM IN GHANA'S PARLIAMENT. NSAWAM-ADOAGYIRI WILL HAVE AN NDC MP NEXT TERM. THIS IS A FIXED PRICE. THERE'S NO REDUCTION..!!!!

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over any time he ope ...

• Sethoo 1 week ago

NDC Executives shd be treated as Snakes or Scorpions. NPP shd find ways to kill them on the spot bcoz if they get NPP they go all out to destroy the party.Let us sue them and claim their houses from them and sell it

• Naomi 6 days ago

NPP has destroyed itself, NDC don't have time for a dead party. Do you think sueing just gives you the mandate to claim someone's house and sell, sorry we shall meet you in court, what did he Dompre go to the farmers to do? H ...

• AJINOMOTO 1 week ago

Nana Asante-Bediatuo, that "CEASE & DESIST THIEF" from Akuffo Addo's government has been suddenly turned into some limping beast. The Lord God Almighty has mercilessly struck him with a strong & debilitating stroke. He has no ...

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 1 week ago

Ah So Annie Dompreh has a reputation and integrity to protect but he can talk to anybody anyhow...

• Holland 1 week ago

@RAMAZZOLI YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT EVEN HE HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE WON'T DORCE HIMSELF ON THE ELECTORATES IN NSAWAM ADOAGIRI CONSTITUENCY.

• Peterson 1 week ago

You left your imbecil parents to insult someone's father. Gyimifo

• RAMAZZOLI 1 week ago

Our last born, who is about 13 years old is far more intelligent than YOU @Peterson, YOUR ABUSUAPANIN, AND ANNOH "DOMPOH" ALL PUT TOGETHER. IT IS A FACT.

• Kofi Acquah 1 week ago

Tweea kai! Reputation pa pa b3n?

• Abelenkpe Mayor 1 week ago

Well done. He is too arrogant

• Nana 1 week ago

He's an Okoraseni Bono NDC lawyer. So boastful I suspect he's the only lawyer from his village.

• Obeng 1 week ago

F@@k your court threat letters , allergist

• AB 1 week ago

Go to Hell

• Kwasi 1 week ago

All they know is threatening anyone who expose them with suing and going to court.
    Torkernu and The gba are irrelevant now.
    You can go to hell.

• Abusuapanin 1 week ago

Thank you Annoh Dompreh. That STUPID Bono minister should be disciplined. That's NDC FOOLS for you. They came to power through LIES, INSULTS and PROPAGANDA. They told LIES about Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumiah, NPP government and its ...

• John,Tema 1 week ago

It's about time NPP Leaders started treating NDC Executives as very Wicked Animals who shd be eliminated by every means. There are huge Court Defamation damages awarded against Asiedu Nketia & Sammy Gyamfi. The beneficiaries ...

• Gbetia 1 week ago

Watch his rock nose on which he used wear glasses Abooa ba! Fire burn you that forgot so soon? Shame Frank Annor-Dompreh's Ahithophel foolishness sues

• Kusasi .akuffo addo 1 week ago

Annoh dompre humble by Emefa hardcastle

• Peterson 1 week ago

This is a good décision. Let the minister go to court and prove his stupid statement

• Kj 1 week ago

So, now that the courts belong to John Maha, will you get a good judgement? Hmm

• Wgoku 1 week ago

Which character did Frank Annoh-Dompreh has to be "defamed" by Bono Regional Minister?.

• Kojo Kankam 1 week ago

Shame on you Annie. Who said Mahama bought 4 planes and has stolen from cocoa farmers

• Name William 1 week ago

Kwasia ghimmie you are suing. The president didn't sue you for lying about him. This npp mp is very desperate. You will lose your seat big time. Just a matter of time fool

• Good one there. 1 week ago

NDC's are too fond of telling lies and going scot free. Show them where power lies

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

THIS THIEF SHOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED BUT FOR MAHAMA BEING WEAK

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 1 week ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Nana 1 week ago

Hey masa masa ,gyae dea wokeka no.w) h),what has he done ?

• JB 1 week ago

Good move. Hope the case will not be delayed unnecessarily.....

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

Just look at the dirty face of an impudent idiot. Emophodi.

• Jacobus 1 week ago

Hahahaha
    Annor Dompreh three baboon. Your suit will be thrown out and your dirty face slapped with a 2 million cedis fine for wasting the court's time

• Jake 1 week ago

This fool thinks he's better than JM? Didn't he say JM bought a jet for his family which he's bathing in the air? Has the president sued him? Does he have integrity to protect? Odwan!

• Joko 1 week ago

Looks like someone is looking for money for the next election campaign. Ofori Attah ran away from his 10m case against captain smart ,Annor Dompre you will soon run away and forget your case.

• BATA 1 week ago

WAAAA LOOK OH
    APUUUU

• Kwadwo 1 week ago

Idiot, you know how to sue. Useless MP

• koalo 6 days ago

This guy make en mouth like dog en mouth

• FTT 6 days ago

This is good ,thank you Hon.