Kwasea annor domp. Odwan mɛɛ.
@FRANK ANNOH "DOMPOH". THIS IS YOUR FINAL TERM IN GHANA'S PARLIAMENT. NSAWAM-ADOAGYIRI WILL HAVE AN NDC MP NEXT TERM. THIS IS A FIXED PRICE. THERE'S NO REDUCTION..!!!!
We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over any time he ope ...
NDC Executives shd be treated as Snakes or Scorpions. NPP shd find ways to kill them on the spot bcoz if they get NPP they go all out to destroy the party.Let us sue them and claim their houses from them and sell it
NPP has destroyed itself, NDC don't have time for a dead party. Do you think sueing just gives you the mandate to claim someone's house and sell, sorry we shall meet you in court, what did he Dompre go to the farmers to do? H ...
Nana Asante-Bediatuo, that "CEASE & DESIST THIEF" from Akuffo Addo's government has been suddenly turned into some limping beast. The Lord God Almighty has mercilessly struck him with a strong & debilitating stroke. He has no ...
Ah So Annie Dompreh has a reputation and integrity to protect but he can talk to anybody anyhow...
@RAMAZZOLI YOU ARE PERFECTLY RIGHT EVEN HE HIMSELF KNOWS THAT HE WON'T DORCE HIMSELF ON THE ELECTORATES IN NSAWAM ADOAGIRI CONSTITUENCY.
You left your imbecil parents to insult someone's father. Gyimifo
Our last born, who is about 13 years old is far more intelligent than YOU @Peterson, YOUR ABUSUAPANIN, AND ANNOH "DOMPOH" ALL PUT TOGETHER. IT IS A FACT.
Tweea kai! Reputation pa pa b3n?
Well done. He is too arrogant
He's an Okoraseni Bono NDC lawyer. So boastful I suspect he's the only lawyer from his village.
F@@k your court threat letters , allergist
Go to Hell
All they know is threatening anyone who expose them with suing and going to court.
Torkernu and The gba are irrelevant now.
You can go to hell.
Thank you Annoh Dompreh. That STUPID Bono minister should be disciplined. That's NDC FOOLS for you. They came to power through LIES, INSULTS and PROPAGANDA. They told LIES about Nana Addo, Dr. Bawumiah, NPP government and its ...
It's about time NPP Leaders started treating NDC Executives as very Wicked Animals who shd be eliminated by every means. There are huge Court Defamation damages awarded against Asiedu Nketia & Sammy Gyamfi. The beneficiaries ...
Watch his rock nose on which he used wear glasses Abooa ba! Fire burn you that forgot so soon? Shame Frank Annor-Dompreh's Ahithophel foolishness sues
Annoh dompre humble by Emefa hardcastle
This is a good décision. Let the minister go to court and prove his stupid statement
So, now that the courts belong to John Maha, will you get a good judgement? Hmm
Which character did Frank Annoh-Dompreh has to be "defamed" by Bono Regional Minister?.
Shame on you Annie. Who said Mahama bought 4 planes and has stolen from cocoa farmers
Kwasia ghimmie you are suing. The president didn't sue you for lying about him. This npp mp is very desperate. You will lose your seat big time. Just a matter of time fool
NDC's are too fond of telling lies and going scot free. Show them where power lies
THIS THIEF SHOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED BUT FOR MAHAMA BEING WEAK
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Hey masa masa ,gyae dea wokeka no.w) h),what has he done ?
Good move. Hope the case will not be delayed unnecessarily.....
Just look at the dirty face of an impudent idiot. Emophodi.
Hahahaha
Annor Dompreh three baboon. Your suit will be thrown out and your dirty face slapped with a 2 million cedis fine for wasting the court's time
This fool thinks he's better than JM? Didn't he say JM bought a jet for his family which he's bathing in the air? Has the president sued him? Does he have integrity to protect? Odwan!
Looks like someone is looking for money for the next election campaign. Ofori Attah ran away from his 10m case against captain smart ,Annor Dompre you will soon run away and forget your case.
WAAAA LOOK OH
APUUUU
Idiot, you know how to sue. Useless MP
This guy make en mouth like dog en mouth
This is good ,thank you Hon.