Three die in Ablekuma after suspected generator fume exposure

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Yaw 6 days ago

PLEASE LET'S BE CAREFUL, THESE TRAGEDIES ARR COMMON UNDER DUMSOR MAHAMA

• Seidu 6 days ago

Massa your useless Bawumia will not come to power. That fool?

• Good 6 days ago

THANK YOU NDC. GOOD JOB WELL DONE

• Totally Avoidable...? 6 days ago

Carbon Monoxide...??

• Raphael Abeam US 6 days ago

Gains on dumsor

• Yeboah 6 days ago

You are a big fool. Illiterate. Don't you read the precautionary measures written on the generator.? Kwasea. Why have you also not died? Gertout. That fool will not come to power

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 days ago

DUMSOR HENE IS BACK

• Potoooor 6 days ago

And Bawumia lost potoooor. He is a fool and a useless comedian. Apuuu

• BAYA 6 days ago

CARBON MONOXIDE

• Francis B. 5 days ago

These untimely deaths characterized the long dumsor experienced under Mahama first administration and they have started again. The Nationa Fire Service should as a matter of urgency, educate the public about the dangers ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 days ago

THE CAUSE OF DEATH WAS AS A RESULT "CARBON MONOXIDE.