“Come to Me, all who are weary”
— Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you
rest and new life.
You are a lawyer too Mauris, aren’t you . Why don’t you petition CJ yourself. Now we know why Wontumi will never appoint you as his lawyer.
Clueless, evil nation wreckers. All they are good is organizing useless press conferences and filing senseless petitions. How does a judge's complaint about delays in a case amount to wrongdoings? Many Ghanaians, including t ...
Even illiterate Wontumi knows Ampaw is not a good lawyer. He makes more noise than talk sense.
Sounds like a broken nika-nika all the time.
@Abbey, i believe you read what he said but you did not understand it.
Lock him up and throw the keys out... this EFFUOM guy wontumi don't mean no good for Ghana... wontumi is total empty with no substance.. the hell with him!!!
This is not the first time Maurice has attacked this Judge. He did a similar thing when the Prosecutors finished their witnesses cases. He also attacked the Judge when the case was called first and when one of the general man ...
Is that idiot called Maurice still in Ghana. This stupid man should never be taken serious. He is always saying stupid and unreasonable things
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Is this man still in Ghana?
Then I don't have to trust his words!
This pocket lawyer again?
Maurice Ampaw, if you were a good lawyer, wouldn't Wontumi have appointed you to defend him, considering your relationship with him?
Always making noise like a broken nika-nika!
Maurice is crazy. Don't mind him.
Hasn't this arse sniffer located to Togo yet. He swore to vacate Ghana and relocate to Togo if John Mahama won the 2024 election. So why would any serious minded person take notice of his stupidity.
Ask him again oooo
Hmmmm, Wuntumi should be smart and change his lawyer oooo…, because Appiah Kubi Seems to be too cool, because, is like more people want Wuntumi to be jailed, so that NDC can say at least they have jailed a corrupt politic ...
A certain woman has been fucked by a certain man
Where were you when Justice Henrietta Abban told Tsatsu in an open court that the case has become an albatross in a neck ? Village champion and complete hypocrite.
And where were you when the current AG dropped all cases against NDC politicians. A proper Revolution skill one day take place to RIGHT all these STUPIDITIES.
These are the men Npp Nation wreckers organization have ooh Chaiiii.
Npp is a complete criminal organization.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again Allah.
Foolish Maurice ampaw. Is it not true that you are delaying the process. Don't you know that power is for the people and so the judge is working for the public good. You think your npp judges are still in charge. Go on foolin ...
Is Maurice suggesting that JUDGES should behave like gaping sycophants listening and watching the TIME WASTING tactical Moves in their Courts? NO!!!!
The judge gave the prosecution all the length of time to amend the charges and the prosecution gave plead bargain to an accused person to become a prosecution witness. The processes delayed the prosecution. The judge didn't c ...
Foolish lawyer. Why can't you petition the CJ yourself. A barbaric fool like you 6
Oh really hahaha so you don't want the case to move faster right hahahahaha. You lie bad the Case will be fast track
Mr man no diversion of this case will help and wontume legal team ooooooo .....the man u are supporting is eager preparing to enjoy his breakfast every morning in nsawam restaurant .
So this useless thing still hasn't relocated to Togo?
He said he was doing hunger strike not knowing he has hidden a plastic bowl of eba under a culvert
I THOUGHT YOU ARE DEAD DUE TO YOUR SILENCE
Kokompe lawyer. The guy sabe nothing
He is talking about law not public outcry from certain people.Oath is sworn by them not make any comment about cases put before them.
THE NPP FORMULAR: THEY CREATE A FAKE FACT AND USE IT AS THE BASIS FOR THEIR DECISIONS AND OPINION.
THAT IS RXACTKY WHAT MAURICE AMPAW IS DOING HERE ND OUR STUOID MEDIA WHICH DO NOT DISCRIMINATE NEWS ON THE BASIS OF QUALITY ...
If lawyer Maurice Ampaw had any self-discipline, moral courage, a scintilla of respect for law and order and love for country he would go home and never open his mouth to offer comments on anything political or otherwise.
THIS KUKURANTUMI IDIOT , has this kk so called lawyer been hired be4 in his career as a bush lawyer? if yes has he ever won a case in his life?,hiw come the npp is full of people the likes of such so called lawyers?,ah woaa ...
There are several precedence to this ! How many years was the Opuni Cocobod case in court ? How many years was the Mike Nyinaku of beige capital case in court ? Mr Judge , don't be a bully and a fool ! Kwasia kwa !
Is this so-called lawyer in Ghana? I remember he stated emphatically that should NPP lose the 2024 election, he would migrate to Togo. Such an unprincipled person.
Is this guy a trained lawyer? Many judges would warn a lawyer if you are playing delaying tactics to prolong a case.
I don't think he has any strong defence for Wontumi and wants to prolong the case to extract more money fr ...
So do you want to mean that if a legal team plays a delay tactic the presiding judge will only get to know from public comment? Kwasea yi agyimi.
Hey Goys respect the rule of Law. Ghanaians are governed by the Rule of Law and not the use of Force and Radio & TV Gimmicks. Mudsuckers.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Is it not that true they're deliberately delaying the case?? For ampaw the least said about him the better. What kind of evil things npp didn't do whilst in power. Ampaw should shut up
SERIOUS FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packagin ...
Aaaahhhhhh Maurice ampau is a real blockhead idiot with no manners and dignity. What did the judge said wrong to petition who? These are real bunch of fools with no common sense
Galamsey is still going on in the forest and our water bodies by NDC members so Wontumi is not liable for the damages. NDC members were telling Nana Addo to stop galamsey within 24 hours since he was the leader of the country ...
Useless 'lawyer.' The judge has every right to warn litigants
Maurice should also know that Justice delayed is Justice denied. The Judge has every right to complain if she can see deliberate delays.
Useless lawyer?
Bcox of Ur stupidity the man u follow didn't employ u as his lawyer
TOO MANY LAWYERS IN GHANA.....
LAWYERS don't build nations. They defend the INDEFENSIBLE.
Most USA 'congressmen" are LAWYERS.
Most CHINA "congressmen" are ENGINEERS!
The difference is getting CLEARER and CLEARER.
Ampaw i think and hope you are a Ghanaian right?? Someone is being accused of stealing our money and destroying our water bodies and you are here defending him.Imagine Ghana as your business and someone messing it up,how you ...
Maurice must stop his silly defensive behaviour and let the law works accordance to the the judge decisions .
There are a lot of CUNTS in Kukurantumi but this Ampau is a FAT CUNT.
Where is Maurice Ampaw talking from? Togo or where? He must be arrested if he is talking from Ghana. Kwasia.
public opinions are part of court proceedings..the public pays the judges, so considering their opinion is valid
Maurice,you said you would relocate to Togo.Please where are you speaking from?
Ampaw, are you really a lawyer? You sit on wontumi TV and talk like a child. A disgrace to lawyers
Is this not the same Fool who said he will relocate to Togo if NDC wins 2024 elections? What is he doing in Ghana? Son of a bitch
Maurice Ampau should give us a break. How many times will Wontumi and his lawyers try to delay opening their case? They even went to the appeal court and were ruled against. Then open your case now, you want to delay it furth ...
Ampaw may be a celebrity lawyer but I doubt if he really knows what he's about as far the law is concerned. His legal arguments are very shallow. To petition the CJ for a judge's comment on delays in proceedings is preposter ...
Maurice sjould know we are in a new ers not the era that their Women's Organiser was the Chief Justice and complied with Afenyo's wishes and demands.
Ay3 ka