This is the punishment Linda ocloo is talking about now the evidence is in the open
YOU WERE PUNISHED BY NDC GOVERNMENT:
Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Folks, that's MUMBI SERAKI for you, always online and helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam
TWEAA...'ABAN PAPA ABA"....TWEAA.
@TWEAA DC, wo maame tw3 mpotomportor! That teacher has been teaching like this for over three (3) years... going back to the year 2023. Was it your ashawo mother or akpeteshie father who was running Ghana by then ??
Folks, that's MUMBI SERAKI for you, always online and helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam.
LINDA OCLOO FIT TO BE IN NPP- SHE MAKE ME REMEMBER AKUFO ADDO MONISTERS:
TALKING BASA BASA ANYHOW
She is in a party of the ignorant; that is where she must be
I worked at Tamale and the surrounding areas and it was not easy. Some of my students at Ghana Secondary School at Tamale had to cycle about 10 to 15 miles to school. Some came to school and had to take a bath in a Pond used ...
So was the woman who claimed that it is a punishment to be posted there (the north) right?
It seems in Ghana, we do not want to accept the truth.
But that's what they want. They have plenty ntafoc mps. What are dey doing in Accra haha
You are talking about the Vitim Dam. I lived at the Vitim Estate when it was constructed around 1979-1980. Water was a problem. We fetched water from that dam too; work it out with ALUM for bathing and cleaning. Only received ...
We have a lot of qualified teachers who completed, did their national service, wrote their license exams and are still home.
These kids are our future leaders for God sake
The Teachers will not want to work there because they will not be paid for over one and a half years time. People from the area who have had free education don’t want to go and work there. Why should I and my children who p ...
I am a NABCO employee! Where is the money that your NPP government is owing us..?? CRIMINAL HYPOCRITE. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL IN OPPOSITION FOR 30 YEARS.
Don't worry, Mahama will transfer Linda Ocloo to come and help you as her punishment for her filthy language
Exactly.
She needs to experience a few things.
Some of these Reginal Ministers are not doing well at all including this lady. How do you operate in filth around you.
Is it the way they manage their homes.
God bless and protect you bro.
WHY ???
I think Linda Ocloo has to be transferred to that community because of her foolish talk
God bless you, friend
You see all that this single person is doing ? GES will mention best teachers, and this man will not be included. Shame on a broken system.
I couldn't help crying reading this story. Is this Ghana in 2026? Why, why should it be like this? I salute this teacher for his incredible sacrifice and humanism. These are the kind of people who deserve a national award and ...
VERY WELL SAID!!! Ama
I salute such a hardworking Ghanaian.
I want to know what the regional minister has been doing since taking office. Does it mean he's not aware of what's going on in this locality.
That's really sad, what does the GES doi ...
FAKE NEWS, I CHALLENGE THE MEDIA HOUSES TO TAKE THEIR CAMERAS THERE. Just painting the system black.
Useless politicians from the north are scrambling for lands here in Accra and have disserted their own people... As for the northern MPs the least said about them the better
Well said bro....i was thinking don't those people have Ntafour teachers in the north ??? so Ntafour doesn't have their own capable teachers to teach their own people over there??? And you have all these useless Ntafour polit ...
So do they have an MP, MCE, Assembly member, Circuit Supervisor, and all the people who matter in the region??
Eii Ghana!! Ayooo.... and where are the citizens who have 'made it' in life? Can they not invest in their own com ...
ALMIGHTY GOD! bless you richly
Even in Islamic northern Nigeria, I don't think such a thing exists, I have always known that this talks about human development index of Ghana is cooked, there's aggravated poverty in Ghana, the type that does not exist anym ...
Massa,,, leave 9ja out of your mouth and face your pathetic ndc government disgracing mother Ghana every day...
"HDI" about Ghana is cooked??? why you Alata people always thinking about Gold Coast/Ghana??? kwasia, it is not Ghana's fault for your pathetic laughingstock country to be come the poverty capital of the world... go back hom ...
Kwasia Alata loser... your pathetic country has the largest poorest population in Africa facing extreme poverty situation and here on ghanaweb comment section fooling yourself and try belittle Ghana...Aboa... Google is free a ...
THIS STORY IS NEVER TRUE. IT IS FAKE NEWS
So sad. Looking at his name Donkor
.. suggests he is a southerner. Where are the northern trained teachers?. Would they care to go to their Kith and kind to help them or Accra sweet paaa. Hahahaha
This is a disaster. Having classrooms overpopulated with teachers at basic schools in Accra and no teachers in other parts of the country. GES action needed.
This teacher deserves the National Award for his sacrifices.
Mr. Education Minister, the ball is in your court.
Do all that you can to post teachers to the school. Luckily enough, you are from the North.
SERIOUS FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packagin ...
Is this not a punishment? When the greater Accra minister said it everyone was criticizing her. 1 teacher to 12 classes, it can only happen up there and some other deprived parts of the country.
Kwasia you voted for useless NDC party... shut up and suffer... Aboafunu
@GTFOH....., wo maame tw3 mpotomportor! NKWASIAFUOR CHAMPION. That teacher has been teaching like this for over three (3) years... going back to the year 2023. Was it your ashawo mother or akpeteshie father who was running Gh ...
Kwasia,,Wo Ho FI s3 Mahama Wati ??? now go and insult your pathetic useless parents..Aboa Ba...
You are just some foolish idiot, @GTFOH. You have been asked some simple question. Instead of pausing on your wee smoking, you are out here fooling around. Stop your nonsense wati. Don't ever think that your fuckkng NPP janda ...
Meanwhile Government and BOG are spending our hard earned money and stretch out budget on useless and lazy political bloggers and hoodlums. That could have gone to pay for the salaries of the thousands of professional teacher ...
@Guy Jesus....., wo maame tw3 kukuruduu w'ate!! The last time I checked, your stupid father who has been feeding you with raw gari all your life was shouting.... "Break -The-Eight." Did he tell you that his darling chimpanzee ...
God bless Linda Ocloo for letting the cat out of the bag,the poor teacher is serving his punishment humbly.
Masa one man contractor or whatever they call you…please look sharp, even this children will complete attain higher heights and come back to the neighborhood with V8 and mock you saying eiiii Sir you are still here? Oh you ...
The problms is they r many northerners in the south
Many of them after training from university or teacher training colleges refuses ti go back to their own home town
Leave the school and I will get you a job in Kumasi.The northern MPs are all enjoying in Accra and cares not, but those inhabitants will still vote for NDC no matter what the outcome of their lives. Where are the Muntakas,Har ...
Is school under the ministry of Education in Ghana or Togo.
Can the minister of education give me an answer?? Is there anybody at the parliament for Education??
Fake people ruling Ghana
Though the said teacher is doing well and needs to be commended,it shows clearly that the Distict Director of Education,,the Reg.Director of Education and the Reg.Minister are not doing their work well.If they really care, t ...
Madam Linda good evening God bless you
God bless him for the massive sacrifice. How would teachers accept posting to the north when a Hon. Minister espouses the view that being posted to any of the five northern regions is punishment.
I am weeping
@Citizen/ I Am Weeping/ Our Dis/Patch Rider Is Bringing You The Uncover Ghana Branded Handkerchief
This is not an isolated case, It is occurring in all conners of the North East region's schools to the clear knowledge of the ministry if education.YEN
For all we know he may be polluting the poor students oooo hmm. Ghana!
Don't we have ntafoc teachers in that northern part of Ghana. Anyway they have gone for loan to become parliamentary candidates hahaha some are NDC communication officers telling lies on social media ntafoc stay up there and ...
My friend leave this and go to galamsay else u go crush
the eduacation minister is from the northern region.
This should be easy for the Kpandai MP to talk to.
He should be promoted to Assistant Director