Weija Children's Hospital contractor calls out Health Ministry

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Stan 5 days ago

"SERIOUS FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Medie.
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Packagi ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago

GOD BLESS NANA ADDO THE SHOW BOY AND THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA. THEY CAME, THEY SERVED AND MADE THEIR MARK. THE ONLY PROBLEM IN GHANA POLITICS IS THAT, THE MASSES REWARD NOISE AND DISCARD TRUTHFULNESS!!!! VERY SAD!!!!!!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• The Motherland 5 days ago

Folks, that's MUMBI SERAKI for you, always online and helplessly displaying his psychosis ad nauseam.

• Sole Source 5 days ago

No wonder they won the contract based on NPP affiliafion

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 5 days ago

So the contractor didn't say anything different from the MOH report.

• Baafour 5 days ago

English is your problem, did someone wrote this for u. Or u can read but can't understand simple English

See yourself in the mirror. Your English stinks like koobi

• Abugre 5 days ago

@Nzemak, go and read the story again. The contractor is on point.

• Pelicles. 5 days ago

The typical NDC fool who cannot think due to infusion of Mahama's urine that had polluted your brain. Go back and read the article again.

Poor contractor, MOH did not accuse you of inflation or procurement breaches. They rather accused the npp Govt. You better keep quiet and not behave as if u know everything about NPP

• Jack Sparrow 5 days ago

What will you do kwasea man u inflated the price nd when they get u u go hide political party to push u to disturb our ears odwain mb33 what will you do

• Kwame Peter 5 days ago

Delivered by Nana Addo led NPP government so aban papa will not touch it,in elections you get what you vote for,criminal negligence rolling.

• Poor Africa must think again 5 days ago

The whole write up is something.

• AmanorUSA 5 days ago

I like this man oh! Let us all support him to make things right.See they will run away but come to him with bribes. Please stand your ground grounds!!!

• Flash usdt BTC... Bank deals usa Canada German link up with best HK 5 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Supremo 5 days ago

Oyiwa, the lies are becoming unbecoming with JDM gov't. The other day it was BoG losses and the majority came to defend the central bank of no losses and the minority put bear the reality before central bank boldly came out t ...

• Afrafrantor 5 days ago

Unfortunately Weija Gbawe votes have already been counted. The value is the same so forget it. Weija Gbawe votes will not bring that idiot Bawumia to power. NPP selected contractors for the job. What do you expect them to s ...

• Ghana woman 5 days ago

What at all is wrong with some blacks?

• True Ghanaian 5 days ago

Akandoh is a liar

• BONGO BAR 5 days ago

Opposition is killing you

• Prayer 5 days ago

Public out cry has led to the opening the hospital pending completion! Politics,politics, politics!!!!!

• Jimbo 5 days ago

May God give you the needed strength, courage and wisdom to execute your mandate.

• JB 5 days ago

Oyiwaaaa! Health ministry, come again wai......

• chief vandal 5 days ago

of course no one believed the ministry of health

• Jimbo 5 days ago

So, the too much noise the present government appointees make accusing the previous government of not completing any project they started are of what basis? Why those lies? 3nny3 f3 koraa. 3y3 tan!!!

• Oops 5 days ago

For the Nppigs fools praising Nana Addo, these Hospital project is sponsored by WORLD BANK. The contractor actually inflated the pricing for some equipments, which is why the world bank has refused to release funds for the pr ...

• Francis B. 5 days ago

From all indications,the person holding the position of Ministty of Health is not the right one to be there.The porfolio is too big for him.Since his appointment, he has been creating problems everywhere. He is also not truth ...

• Lance 5 days ago

Npp talk talk party

• Osei Gyeabour 5 days ago

Liars and twisting facts are the NDC DNA right from their president to an ordinary member.I pity Ghanaians for voting to the office such a scammers and criminals to manage the country.

• Free Radical 5 days ago

When people stop going to church because of our criminal president John Dramani Mahama I don’t blame them since he claimed his mouth speak half truth and half lies greed and a being a thief is a disgrace to Christianity.Am ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 days ago

This is very disgraceful to the government and ministry.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 5 days ago

Go and tell the court.

• Baafour 5 days ago

Cosicos, I now understand why you always say ndc supporters are the most foolish people on earth.

• NDC propaganda will kill Ghana 5 days ago

Why does NDC engage in propaganda on everything?

• Dora 5 days ago

I will vote for NDC. NPP is a very useless party

• Pelicles. 5 days ago

If the party that had built one of the modern children's hospitals in Ghana is useless, what exactly do you mean?

• OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago

Someone at the Ministry of Health wants to chop small.

• Nana 5 days ago

NDC is disgracing themselves all over the place with lies, lies and lies. And it's unfortunate because anytime they lie, they are immediately exposed. Animguase and Abanfuu paaaa.

• Pelicles. 5 days ago

John Mahama is feeling ashamed for telling Ghanaians that Nana Addo's government did not build a single hospital anywhere in Ghana so, who built this one at Weija?

• Osei Kwabena 5 days ago

NDC FOR YOU; LIES AND PROPAGANDA.

• Mr no nonsense 4 days ago

Another judgement depth crawling , as usual from the useless lying ndc idiots

• Free Radical 4 days ago

Ghanaians did anyone notice the lies in the document the imbecile journalist published to fool us as World Bank document or dossier?When did criminal Ato Forson become world bank president or financier to sign document and wh ...