‘You’re a cheat, step down if you cannot rule the country’ - Obengkrom chief blasts Mahama

Read Comments Comments (205)

• Nana 16 hours ago

This cocoa thing is biting hard. Keep the fire mighty minority...cocoa naaaaa

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 16 hours ago

Don't blame this chief ooo. Blame those who didn't do proper consolation before installing a weak brain man as a Chief. A chief with a small brain like akukor critoris

• Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 16 hours ago

Don't blame this chief ooo. Blame those who didn't do proper consultation before installing a weak brain man as a Chief. A chief with a small brain like akukor critoris

• GDBIRFSEYJNKOHP 16 hours ago

Clearly this man's IQ does not permit him to be chief of such a noble community and should be destooled immediately.

• Abu 14 hours ago

More fire. The fraud president doesn’t know what he’s doing at post.

• Kweku Tsin 13 hours ago

It was refreshing to hear clean, well spoken fanti language. But Nana, you miss road. We all know why the price is low. Hang in there it will get better. Those who think this misfortune is a win for them are shamelessly gras ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 12 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn th ...

• Ibrahim Muhammad 12 hours ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• Ibrahim Muhammad 12 hours ago

All the prophets were Muslims including Jesus Christ

• THAT IS A LIE FROM UR QURAN 10 hours ago

Jesus Christ said love ur enemies as urself, if someone slaps ur left cheek give him the right as well. mohammed said kill the jews and infedels, how can Jesus Christ who created the heavens and the earth belong to ur occulti ...

• ARNOLD ARYEE 6 hours ago

TO " IBRAHIM MUHAMMAD "

Jesus Christ the Sinless Resurrected Fully ALIVE Living Son of the True God of the Bible is The Incarnated Only Begotten Son of the God of the Bible .

Jesus is God Almighty in the Flesh ; came d ...

• Prince 14 hours ago

Go and destool him yourself are you a kingmaker nonsense

• George 12 hours ago

My brother,I agree with you 100%, only God knows how he becomes a chief.

• Alhassan, former Muslim 16 hours ago

Your name alone explains your IQ level, cat eater

• Jack Toronto 13 hours ago

Joseph eater

• Kelly 13 hours ago

What has the animal a person eats got to do with the discussion here. Someone eats cow another eats snail, another eats dog. What's rong wth that?

• Sethoo 16 hours ago

Have you ever bothered to check the I.Q. of your President. He got very weak Grades in O & A Levels. UG only considered him for History bcoz there were few students prepared to study that Course in those days.

• Kus-Kus 16 hours ago

Please, don't blame this "Azaa Chief". He saw Afenyo Monkey -- THE EFFUTU RAT -- and his NPP criminal gang and saw an opportunity to get some "noko fioo" from them. So he was compelled to say something just to please them. Tr ...

• Atta 16 hours ago

President Mahama & Asiedu Nketia did worse with Galamsey in opposition. Can I also describe them as being ANIMALS? Again what description will you give to Togbe Afede & Dormaahene who don't see anything wrong with the devast ...

So long as Mahama continues to work hard everyday, your stupid selfish agenda will fall on deaf ears... Mahama toaso.

• Bulli. 12 hours ago

This message from the chief tells me that he spends most of his time with illiterates. He doesn't have any FM radio to listen to. He doesn't know what's happening around him as far as foreign news is concerned. He's not aware ...

• OGyam 14 hours ago

@Sethoo, Winston Churchil academic credentials was not much to talk about. . Yet, as the Prime Minister of Britain during their time of need, he did very well.
    And, the British actually voted him as the Greatest British o ...

• Naomi 14 hours ago

Thank you for the revelation, where did you get all this information from, if not for your hatred for President Mahama why this? You the idiot posting this message what have you achieved in life? If not for social media where ...

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 13 hours ago

Sethoo or so you call yourself, I believe you are being ironical about your statement supposed to question President Mahama.
    It is a trite knowledge that your President, I mean the former president is certificateless law ...

• Kofi Acquah 13 hours ago

Your Nana had a 3rd Class in Economics and till date never has a Law certificate. Still using his father's Law cert.

• Re-Sethoo 12 hours ago

And Akufo Addo had first class in economics. Why can't you people stop to tarnish the already tattered image of that diaper wearing junky who brought Ghana to the level we found ourselves? A corrupt murderous criminal who don ...

• Red Tilapia 15 hours ago

Eeiiii NPP and their jandam politics. Are they saying íthat the so-called Chief has no palace for them to meet there. If you don't fear these people, then you don't fear God

• Prince 14 hours ago

You call your togbe but you lack wisdom simple

• Dodo 14 hours ago

THERE ARE SO MANY BRAINLESS IDIOTS PARADING AS CHIEFS IN THIS COUNTRY. THEY SAY THEY HAVE ROYAL BLOOD BUT I DON'T KNOW IF THAT IS ANYTHING TO BE PROUD OF. THEY ONLY SLEEP AND WAKE UP IN ALCOHOL BOTTLES. THEY ARE MORE SICK THA ...

• Concern Citizen 13 hours ago

I think you are out of your mind. Cocoa price is always hedge.

I find it not practicable to understand NDC finance management team of their explanation of reducing the price for farmer because the world market price has fa ...

Nonsense you lack common sense. Even the illiterate market woman knows the basic principle of profit and loss, buy low sell high. The govt cannot operate at a loss.

• Bikabe 12 hours ago

How do you pay more than the world price. The farmers are being paid about 90% of world market price

• John 12 hours ago

Gyimifo saa so Ofori Atta passed right?

• Shallom Shallom 13 hours ago

Kwasiampanyi do you think chiefs are appointed like your incompetent leader who appoints incompetent people to various positions without recourse to their profession.

• Tobge,if the cocoa prices is reduced 12 hours ago

They have to pay them for their less price to enable the farmers able to cater their families and their farms

• OB 3 hours ago

You rightly nailed the nail at the right spot . Weak brain exactly. Palmwine rapper and drunkard installed as chief

• Kay 16 hours ago

If increase in prices of Yoke Gari (GOBE) can force late JJ Rawlings and his boys to topple a Govt what about our Valuable Evarlasting COCOA. This issue will definitely kill President John Mahama for good.

• SAEED OSMAN 15 hours ago

Ivorians are selling their cocoa in Ghana because of the good price in Ghana yet their opposition are not behaving like headless chickens because they have serious things to do.

• Naomi 14 hours ago

Go and kill him yourself, topple the government, rule all of us, give money to everyone, make light and water free, give petrol and gas oil to all cars and trucks for free, but your photos on all billboards in the country, le ...

• Mike 16 hours ago

Look at this fool...Maybe it is your testicle the cocoa is biting hard on

• FACT 14 hours ago

MAHAMALIAR promised GHS6000 to the cocoa farmers to gain power but paid GHS2587 when he got the power. MAHAMALIAR deceived the cocoa farmers.

• Naomi 13 hours ago

You don't read, you don't listen to radio, I doubt whether you have a TV, because if you are abreast with time, you wouldn't be talking this nonsense unless you think this will win you power, but rather it shows how ignorant ...

• We are NPP 15 hours ago

Calm down Nana.
    We are all trusting the situation would improve for our hard working farmers to be well recognised. hopefully President JDM would listen to your grievances

• JUSTICE NAPARI 14 hours ago

Nana Kassim the Galamsey master and NPP politics.

• Sam 13 hours ago

good- stay in oposition forever "mighty minority"-with you chief.

• Osonoba 12 hours ago

Outspoken chief they called him?
    You rather meant an illiterate old fool.

• No nails 8 hours ago

What a primitive uncultured, uncircumcised, fooooooolish thief called chief.

• Nene Sackitey 16 hours ago

Sorry. On which planet does the chief come from?

• Osei 16 hours ago

A planet called “ Wo Maame Trumu “ ! GYIMINI

• John,Tema 16 hours ago

@ Nene Sackitey
    He's from the Planet where they don't push their young Girls into Prostitution. Sackitey tell your Chiefs to stop Krobo Girls from practising Prostitution

• James 16 hours ago

Good one there if you can't do it, move away no one forcing you Mr ungrateful

• This is BAD 16 hours ago

Shameless Kookoase minority. This is not a monkey business. 70% of world market price is a generous deal. It's a game of percentages. They will rejoice when the price goes up. NPP shd off

• Philipo 15 hours ago

So the NPP and this stupid illiterate chief thinks this will sway our votes. Hahahaha. They think all Ghana is behind them. Who will vote for an idiot like Bawumia

• Nkansah 15 hours ago

And he tinks he is a compete chief? With this his foolish face? In the midst of NPP minority what do you expect this idiot to say? Definitely to please them. Is this news? An NPP rally. Useless chief. He is now deep into.p ...

• Atta Kay 16 hours ago

Who says Ghana can no more produce brave and intelligent leaders/Chiefs? Yes President John Dramani Mahama is a BIG CHEAT give it to him. The Rules of AFRC taught us this song WE NO GO SIT DOWN MAKE DEM CHEAT US

• Odi Asempa 16 hours ago

Hw3 ne kwasia bi. Opposition has turned you all into senseless beasts

• Naa 15 hours ago

This animal chief with his face like a dog did not even say this voluntarily. He was coerced under duress by that useless Afenyo Markin and Annor Dompreh. What a useless chief. A disgrace to his people

• Nii 15 hours ago

A sub- chief from Asuom ER has been destooled for insubordination. We are told he's a Notorious Marijuana (Wee) smoker and also NDC Supporter. I learned President Mahama has hired him to attack Dr Bawumia for him.

• Alhassan, former Muslim 16 hours ago

Opposition is steadily waiting for you guys and you can’t see

• Boye 15 hours ago

Tickle your anus. Buuluuu bi. NPP ni aboa

• KUMI K 16 hours ago

A tour organized by minority .....
    Forget it

• Ghanaba 16 hours ago

Nana don’t worry about it. Mahama will sort you out. He is the best president ever.

• Kwame 16 hours ago

Chiefs are known to be persons with WISDOM and they speak and carry themselves as such.

• The 16 hours ago

Togbe Afede, Dormaahene & Nii Ayi Bonte of Chorkor Federal State.

• Appiah 16 hours ago

The truth hurts. Well spoken Nana.

• Kwaku Tee 16 hours ago

The Chief's description of President John Dramani Mahama is very Deep. It applies to the entire Mahama family. They will struggle to redeem that poor image of their family for years to come.

• Okumaning 16 hours ago

The NATION WRECKERS has fully loaded this thing's pocket full of STOLEN GHANA MONEY. From how he's talking he's OVERWHELMED with NPP CRIMINAL MONEY. But he is to regret sooner than expected by kneeling down and beg "ABEG" f ...

• Bukpo James 16 hours ago

NPP communicator Chief , Greedy bustards

• CKA 16 hours ago

Mr chief you will be the worse businessman in the Guiness Book of Records who will buy at high cost and at a lower cost.

• Lololo 16 hours ago

Kwasia,one chief shot and killed himswlf the other day. What are you also waiting for? Worthless class of people called chiefs.

• Tycoon 16 hours ago

Look at this foolish guy calling himself chief, idiot. Are you a human being toooo? You can leave the country, gyemiiii

• KWASI IN EUROPE 16 hours ago

Ghanaians knew Mahama was incompetent and also a thief and they brought him back. They should keep quiet and suffer.

• SAEED OSMAN 15 hours ago

KWASEA in Europe, are you ok?

• Mike O 16 hours ago

This chap will soon eat back his vomit! Mark my words! He will also learn who the real cheats are very very soon. Those who hv made it their habit to be going round and spreading falsehood should also continue in their act, t ...

• Ama 15 hours ago

The same good book the Bible, says You Reap what you Sow. President Mahama sold lies to win power in 2024 and within 15mths all the Goodwill he had has vanished into thin air.Who forced Mahama to promise GHC6,000?

• Isaac 16 hours ago

Npp never again

• Justice One 16 hours ago

I will wait for the "regret statement" later.

• Kk 16 hours ago

Brilliant mind and cresol fighter

• Kk 16 hours ago

• Donatus 16 hours ago

Hehehehehehehe 38% in parliament.

• Kk 16 hours ago

Brilliant mind and freedom fighter

• Nana Idun 16 hours ago

Nana, you an idiot. I blame those kingmakers who made you a Chief. You are out of your senses; you are a cheat, an imbecile and senseless who cannot think further. You don’t understand anything concerning governance and eco ...

• Bitter truth 15 hours ago

U are an idiot ..people like u are nation wreckers..so the chief should be quiet just because your incompetent Mahama lied to gain power..during 2019, coca prices were reduced in the international market yet nana Addo was buy ...

• Poor Africa must think again 16 hours ago

What a selfish person

• Nana Idun 16 hours ago

*** Nana, you are an idiot. I blame those kingmakers who made you a Chief. You are out of your senses; you are a cheat, an imbecile and senseless who cannot think further. You don’t understand anything concerning governance ...

• Agyemang 16 hours ago

Okayyy. The sankwas also have a chief.

• Nii Amu KG 15 hours ago

Induced ampesi loss talks. Such a person is a chief. I pray for his people.

He is speaking the bitter truth..2019, vocal prices were reduced too, yet nana Addo was buying them at a good price for farmers..why can’t some of u Ndc foolsoldiers accept that Mahama has deceived cocoa farmers? Are u Ndc ...

• LINCOLN 15 hours ago

Let's immediately stop all Developmental projects in his village.
    When his favorite government comes, they'll continue

@Lincoln gymiii, just because a chief spoke out the truth, so they should stop all developmental projects in his area? Are u Ndc so daft that u cannot accept the truth? So is this what Ndc has been reduced too? Your own presi ...

They also pay taxes

• Ybeha 15 hours ago

As a chief know the issues before you open your dirty mouth to talk
    Foolish ignorant stupid idiot

• Efo 15 hours ago

How can you trust Mahama Ndc??

• Truth alone 15 hours ago

Why will people continue to be degrading themselves all in the name of politics? If you can't read send your children to school or? Cocoa price may be bitting hard but is the whole world that it's affecting. Why allow people ...

@truth alone..typical Ndc foolsoldier..go and google the year 2019, Coca prices came down but Npp was still buying them at a higher prices..is a dummy like u saying today is your first time seeing that cocoa prices has decrea ...

Nana Addo gave u cocoa farmers the best price ever in the history of Ghana yet u voted against his party thinking u trying to mock him..now that it has backfired, deal with it..I had a friend who told me his father became ric ...

• Straooo 15 hours ago

Cote D'Ivoire is the Major Producer of Cocoa in the world right, who happened to be our next neighbour. Comparatively, what is price of cocoa in Cote D'Ivoire to Ghana.
    That's where the objectively comes in about this cocoa ...

@Straoo, ur argument is not valid..comparing Ivory Coast to Ghana is total rubbish because we are not in Ivory Coast and besides Mahama promised cocoa farmers 70,000 cedis per bag.. a promise is a promise..u cannot promise s ...

• Ok 15 hours ago

Which wife chief wil be in de bush to doo dese things

• Nana Obeng 15 hours ago

Mahama, Sɛ akuraa aseni yɛ akuraa asefo nneɛma a ɛnsɛ sɛ ɛyɛ wo nwonwa.

Still aaaa MAHAMA IS THE HOOOOOOOPEEEE

• Emelia 15 hours ago

A useless chief. Shame on him. He is not the rightful chief

@nana obeng Which hope, ?u mean hope of deceiving cocoa farmers..u are rather kuraseni because someone is raising a valid concern but all that an idiot like u can do is to insult him..this is the reason why most of our chiefs ...

• Sofo line 15 hours ago

This chief needs to be educate, wonder how he will be managing that stool.

Have you educate(educated) yourself? Mr. educate

• Jamesayer 15 hours ago

Not smart. It will come back to bite this "Chief"

• Martin Kreisler 15 hours ago

When Chiefs speak such foul language when addressing the President or other public figures, one should not be surprised when they lose the reverence due them, and are addressed in similar language by the youth.

@Martin The chief is bold..did Mahama lie or not..Ma front come and tell us the rubbish that cocoa prices has been reduced intentionally..during 2019, cocoa prices were rueduced drastically yet nana addo continued to pay farm ...

• Martin Kreisler 5 hours ago

@ Bitter Truth.
    You seem to be a very simplistic, presumptive and misguided fellow, by jumping to the rather misguided conclusion that anyone who does not condone ungentlemanly language against the President is an NDC person ...

• Ruthan 15 hours ago

We are all waiting to see the day the ppl of Dormaa Ahenkro will strip Dormaahene naked and whip him in public. Togbe Afede also deserves some dirty Slaps from his ppl in VR.

• Pee 15 hours ago

Tell the chief to pack his cocoa bags go to the international market and sell your cocoa. NPP chief

• Ahene 15 hours ago

SO NDC CANNOT TAKE PRESSURE. SOMEONE SPEAKS FROM HIS HEART AND ITS ALL INSULTS. WHY

• Ahene 15 hours ago

SO NDC CANNOT TAKE PRESSURE. SOMEONE SPEAKS FROM HIS HEART AND ITS ALL INSULTS. WHY

• Wgoku 15 hours ago

You are an illiterate premitive chief who doesn't know his left from right. Your people make the wrong choice and need to kick you out.

• Ahene 15 hours ago

Sad.

• David 15 hours ago

He resembles a dog don't mind him. Illiterate chief. You are an idiot

• Lok 15 hours ago

See his small head no doubt he talks such rubbish, small head!!!

• Sam 14 hours ago

JESUS CHRIST IS THE TRUTH AND THE EXTRRNAL LIFE

REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!

• Hickson 14 hours ago

Minority yeeiii, all this will not work oooooo ton

• Obeng 14 hours ago

See this dirty mumu so called a chief. I'm so sad your name is obeng.

• FACT 14 hours ago

Blame deceitful JD Mahama who promised GHS6000 to the cocoa farmers to gain power but paid GHS2587 when he got the power. The MAHAMALIAR.

• PonziGovernment 14 hours ago

You people decided to vote for this old super incompetent to comeback and loot more at the expense of you the poor, so keep quiet and enjoy it.

• michael is funerals part of the tourism industry 14 hours ago

you as a chief saying this what is your mindset because you were force to say nonsense ,as a chief in your hometown what have you done to your own people to show them an example as a leader

• FACT 14 hours ago

MAHAMALIAR promised and failed the cocoa farmers. He himself called himself DEADGOAT and now the traditional chief sees MAHAMALIAR as a CHEAT.

• Konfo 14 hours ago

Useless bush chief

• People paid to insult here! 14 hours ago

Their paid commentators here will attack this man for speaking the truth.

• ARE 14 hours ago

Nana, are you litterate or illiterate? Do you have a smart phone? Are you current with the Internet? Nana, do you have time to get access to current local and world news? Are you a cocoa farmer or one of the stomach politici ...

• Yaw 14 hours ago

The president cannot be blamed on the reduction, the reduction is world market problem. But the president is not doing well for not paying cocoa farmers since December. Some companies are suffering.

• Aba London 14 hours ago

Serious statement by the chief. He has sent a clear message to the NDC. NDC better watch out. NDC may lose alot of votes in most of the cocoa regions and districts. The MPs too in the cocoa growing areas will be in trouble ...

• Ajara 14 hours ago

Is that what you think? You fool papa. Most are already NPP strongholds. If they like they should attempt voting twice. They will be arrested by Jean Mensah

• Aba London 14 hours ago

Ajara, did l insult anyone in my submission.? All l am saying is NDC should better watch out in 2028. If you not aware NDC in 2024 won alot of votes in the Cocoa growing areas. Is Felix, the presidential spokes man not fro ...

• WK 14 hours ago

This chief is been misled by NPP, the cocoa price is reduced in the world market and you want it as same price b4?

Very sad NPP is losing floating voters with cheap politics.

• FACT 14 hours ago

PROMISED GHS6000 TO GAIN POWER BUT PAID GHS2587 WHEN HE GOT THE POWER
    JD MAHAMA deceived cocoa farmers and you NDC supporters are happy to insult the cocoa farmers who MAHAMA had deceived. The deadly effects of the insults ...

• Yaw 14 hours ago

The problem is not about the reduction ,is about unacceptable delayed payment of farmers of cocoa beans taken over by government since November

• Adamu 14 hours ago

Animal. How long did it take you fools to pay the NABCO youth. Do you have shame?

• Miagy Soft 14 hours ago

Ghanaweb su di3, and u give this imp of a chief this space ... He chat absolutely rubbish...

• FACT 14 hours ago

BEWARE IF YOU HABITUALLY THROW INSULTS
    It is the verified truism that anyone, who habitually takes delight in throwing words of insults to poke fun at others, is a sufferer of an acute irreversible mental ailment that compe ...

• Od 14 hours ago

Hopeless and evil Ghanaweb agenda

• FACT 14 hours ago

NDC DECEIVES COCOA FARMERS AND NDC INSULTS THE COCOA FARMERS
    Anyone who insults the cocoa farmers who the NDC Mahama government had deceived shall reap the sad effects of the pain and suffering which the cocoa farmers are ...

• Kosi 14 hours ago

Who paid him to disgrace himself like that?

• koku 14 hours ago

Cant he address the issue without calling the President names. You are courting displeasure for yourself and your subjects.

• Joko 14 hours ago

What a stupid chief to allow himself to be used by a minority that's completely irrelevant ???. Why people don't think is shocking.

• Sage 14 hours ago

Haha Mr Chief very soon cocoa is going to be far less.
    The western consumers are now using alternatives .
    sit there and talk

• Crypto merchant 14 hours ago

NDC dug their own grave by promising Cocoa farmers heaven when they were in opposition knowing full well cocoa prices are not even determined by the producers but by global market . When campaigning next time say sensible thi ...

• Wontumi (London) 13 hours ago

@crypto,
    My friend don't portray your ignorance. Because, you're among them that the word ' Hypocrite, fits in every aspect of your sorry self. How has the Ndc short themselves in the foot?
    It's very clear that, with this t ...

• THIEVES LYING FOR POLITICAL POWER- Ghanawatch 14 hours ago

No wonder Ghana's economy collapsed under Akuffo -Addo's incompetent,kleptocratic government.
    So they expect the government to pay more than what cocoa is being sold for on the international market. And they are unashamedly ...

• FACT 14 hours ago

NDC KNEW THAT WORLD COCOA PRICE WAS FALLING BUT NDC DECEIVED THE COCOA FARMERS AND NOW NDC IS INSULTING THE COCOA FARMERS for the pain and suffering COCOA FARMERS are going through.
    NDC .. Deceive and insult.....COCOA FARM ...

• Evans 12 hours ago

@Fact, how did the NDC deceive Cocoa Farmers; did the government say they will buy Cocoa at a higher price even if the World market price falls low.Not even the NPP could have made such a promise.In fact in the 2023/ 2024 sea ...

• Interesting 14 hours ago

Why blaming the government for something for this Cocoa Crisis? Mmmm why?

• NEVER, NEVER AGAIN,GHANAIANS-kwabena ohemeng,london 13 hours ago

They are at it again. Lying to ghanaians for political power and use it to steal Ghana to enrich themselves.
    They are not even ashamed using cocoa politics to discredit the government. They bankrupted the Cocoa Marketing Boa ...

• Chai!!! 13 hours ago

Poor chief. Go and remove him now!!!

• Kofi Sam 13 hours ago

The minority keeps misinforming these gullible chiefs cum farmers and the government of the day just sits aloof and watch instead of coutering these falsehoods. Government must be aware that they have tools at their disposal ...

• TRUE GHANAIAN 13 hours ago

Dear chief, JDM will step down for you to take over. You are a chief and have to be measured in your utrances. What is the size of your town or village? Please don't be influenced by politics and talk by heart

• Kwasi 13 hours ago

Stupid chief. If the world cocoa price is reduced, do you want the government to buy at a high price? Who pays for the difference?
    When oil prices goes up do you pay less for petrol? Do you pay high price for petrol when oil ...

• Tony Addo 13 hours ago

Paying people to come on this platform to engage in insults instead of engaging in constructive and friutful discussions on national issues makes no sense. Shame on you, NDC, NPP.
    And for those who are paid to engage in this ...

• Kwesi Ghana 13 hours ago

Tony Addo, excellent thought. Well done. Disciplined men and women don’t engage in insults but they discuss issues and offer solutions.

• Ali seaman 13 hours ago

A whole chief allowing yourself to be fooled by this nppigs idiots, fooling like their party symbol animal.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 13 hours ago

Who is this akruase chief also disturbing pubic Peace?

• ENOUGH IS ENOUGH 13 hours ago

HMMM, if Palm plantation is more profitable, what's wrong with cutting down cocoa farms?

Change your business if it's no more profitable, period.

Or should the GOVERNMENT BUY COCOA AT $1,000 AND SELL AT $300 all in the ...

• Sammy 13 hours ago

Why will he respond? He has come to the realisation that you have no common sense. Take your cocoa to ivory coast and see how much you will get for it. Ivorian are smuggling thier cocoa into Ghana because Ghana pays better. I ...

• Kofi Acquah 13 hours ago

This Chief is just a Thief who lacks basic understanding of how price of Cocoa is determined.

Cocoa is not cassava somebody should educate him.

• Jackson 13 hours ago

You only hear this from an Irresponsible chief

• Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 13 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And other banks accepted ...

• Nsor 13 hours ago

I'm surprised NPP is still pursuing this line of argument. What do they take ghanaians for? You think this Chief can get you votes? Well then go to otumfuo rather.

• Yohannes 13 hours ago

The face of the chief even looks like a toilet carrier

• Sul 13 hours ago

KWASIA......
    ALCOHOL IS NOT GOOD FOR YOU

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 13 hours ago

Illiterate chief, who NPP have polluted his mind who is in this world but do not know what is going on in the world,ok I have given him the permission to sell his cocoa in Ivory coast where he thinks the price there is attrac ...

• Ernest sackitey 13 hours ago

This things call him self a chief am sorry for his people because this thing is a chief

• Lazy chief 12 hours ago

Most of the Ghanaian chiefs have become very lazy and thieves.....they have failed to develop their own communities and rather sort for the politicians for help....
    Wake up Mr Chief and help your people

• Ghanaba 12 hours ago

When cocoa prices go up, we would like to hear from the chief again. Thank you.

• Lazy chief 12 hours ago

Most of the Ghanaian chiefs have become very lazy and thieves.....they have failed to develop their own communities and rather sort for the politicians for help....
    Wake up Mr Chief and help your people....
    Weak mind
    Soft ...

• THINK TWICE. 12 hours ago

Who's this NPP idiot of a chief?

• Kwame K 12 hours ago

I don't blame this Chief, I blame the dumb politics we practice here in Ghana. The NPP opposition party like every enlightened Ghanaian who follows what happens on the world commodity market knows very well what is at play i ...

• Gbetia 12 hours ago

This idiot stupid good for nothing mad man but blame no one than like his foolish idiot town folks who made him useless senseless of grivevancies speech presentation as chief and focus lack headless corupt minority nation wre ...

• That’s nonsense from ndc 12 hours ago

More than a chest

• Kojo 12 hours ago

This npp and their stupidity. They now using stupid chiefs to do cocoa politics. They think this will bring them to power .no way.

• FACT 12 hours ago

MAHAMA PROMISED TO PAY GHS6000
    Mahama knew he had no control over the world market price of cocoa when he made the promise to the cocoa farmers.
    ● NDC should be apologizing to cocoa farmers
    ● NDC should not be insult ...

• Gra 12 hours ago

This needs psychiatric help. Kindly help him with a psychiatrist nurse.

• Samuel 12 hours ago

How much were you paix to say this. Infact you can go and sell your cocoa in Ivory coast at a better price

• Gra 12 hours ago

This chief needs psychiatric help. Kindly help him with a psychiatrist nurse.

• Lincoln,can you listed projects going on 12 hours ago

In that area none governmental projects are being executed

• Grandmaster. 12 hours ago

You don't attack a sitting president if you want development in your area as a chief. No reasonable chief will do that.

• Obaatanpa 12 hours ago

The minority is using cocoa farmers as their shield and comfort. Please, it's not only cocoa farmers who vote oo. Keep marking time on cocoa farms, and before you say jack, another humiliating defeat. Me de3 I am tired mpo . ...

• kwaku 12 hours ago

So who lied to these farmers it was the government that has reduced cocoa prices and not the international buyers.

• OZYMANDIAS 12 hours ago

I thought Mahama told Ghanaians that he was, and still is. a dead goat who is impervious to criticism. From being a cheat in high school through to being a Government Official One cheat, what else can Ghanaians do to him to m ...

• Louis 12 hours ago

This chief has certainly been radicalised by the dwindling minority nation wreckers. Their main objective is to discredit the government so that the good people of Ghana will reconsider them to rule again. No. You do not vote ...

• Alhaj 11 hours ago

A proper chief will not speak like this. I think he will loose the respect of his community. He is a disgrace to the people nominated him to lead them as a chief. A good chief always thinks before making any statement. As for ...

• Wontumi (London) 11 hours ago

I'm not sure wether this sort of old ways of doing politics, is being done by all the leaders of Npp? I doubt because, I know there are reasonable and sensible politicians among them.
    If that's the case, then they should ad ...

• Bandaud 11 hours ago

This is man is an Npp propagandist who doesn't read or deliberately trying to mislead without shame. He can't be a chief

• N 11 hours ago

So stupid people like this can be a chief ? What possible can they impact, or what wisdom can they impact dis is serious, how can a chief be dis useless when facts have been made available to cross check, this is just an atta ...

• John 11 hours ago

Mahama government is barely 2yeaers and reduction happened just last season so comes your farmers already grow palm trees in place of cocoa . you are not qualified to be a chief and stop the Hippocrasy and focus on ruling you ...

• Zatoche 11 hours ago

This Cheif has a very myopic brain

• Rocky USA 10 hours ago

Look at this stupid village so called chief. Ghanaians are jokers and losing their mind. U called such person as a chief???. Hahaha Hahaha. I go die oooo
    Village Cocoa chief. This mother fucker man?. Ofuii

• Ahene 6 hours ago

So you buy data to write things like this and you are happy. Just look at your face in the mirror next time you want to write for the public read. Remember the chief will not read what you have written.

• Ker 3 hours ago

Do not chase after a mad man

• Hanson K.K 2 hours ago

This is a zombie chief who cannot carry his own head but singing some ones anthem.
    Mahama doesn't solely determine the cocoa price,but rather based on the world market.
    NPP, the micro minority in parliament are doing thei ...