Hello youth of Ghana... You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Massa, your wife has taken a galamsey boy for herself. Re-focus your life and move on.
@ Adonai, that's very true. If he's able to buy the fridge, she'll ask for microwave next, and so on. The fridge is just an excuse. A woman who has tasted another man before marriage will always gravitate to other men as soon ...
I humbly suggest that contact numbers be put out in such stories for immediate support from anyone touched by the story.
Ei, hmmmm. Who say it no hard in Ghana? Can the Churches, Mosques and some Politicians help him? I don’t think that the wife really loves him. What has she been doing without a Refrigerator for all this long while? Next tim ...
I think there is a man involved bro. Look sharp it’s not all about the fridge, if it’s going to take her 10 years to mine to get the fridge that’s when she will come home? She is hiding in some guys room by now
Your wife is a foolish woman
Go to a bank and seek a loan buy a used fridge and pay back tour loan with your ice water and drink sales..you can add ice kwnkwy or make your own juices as well..why must it come.to this..soon, you may have enough money to s ...
there is also a common funding at all district assemblies for the support of the disables, please presenter help secure it. Help us with numbers too??
Your wife has started flirting just forget about her.
She has got these 20 year boys who are giving to her day and night. Just forget about her and move on with ur life. Women and penis, l bet u they would choose penis and forget heaven
A la Nana Aba.Women and fridge nsem!
Is the gov of Ghana not giving people with disability monthly income, in south Africa every disabled person has what we called social grant on every month end, why can't Ghana also do same thing to reduce the difficulties peo ...
If you can't afford a wife don't get one. You don't even have a common refrigerator?
Ever since she left to galamseys sites didn't she got money herself to buy the fridge,then what was she doing over there
Haven't she got money to buy fridge herself until now then she has got a new man over there
Pray For Her Safety She Will Come.