Works Minister should be questioned over highway flooding – Yaw Boamah

Read Comments Comments (15)

• GHANA 1 day ago

WE EVEN HAVE HIGHWAYS NOW AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT FLOODING: WE ARE HAPPY WITH THIS FLOODING

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• NPP, BOW DOWN YOUR HEAD IN SHAMEE. YOU WASTED GHANA's MONEY OVER 8 YEARS AND DID NOTHING. SHUT UP 1 day ago

These NPP guys have no shame. You set aside huge monies to take care of the floods but nothing happened over 8 years. Why do you think you have the moral right to question someone who is actually building roads that come with ...

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 23 hours ago

You hired fools n they have done shoddy work and you are upset..ive told you to go to north Africa Kenya middle east or Japan n bring in contractors to do good job s the mokeys disguised as road Contractors in Ghana can't be ...

• Asakramitogaj 1 day ago

Happy to hear from my Parliamentarian. Patrick you the only sensible person among the npp minority in Parliament who talks and eople actually listen

• Efutu Constituency 1 day ago

Gradually becoming an idiot like the rest. Patrick kwasea. Stop fooling

Hello youth of Ghana.......... You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 tramadol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 day ago

This man is gradually discrediting himself. 2017 to 2024 there hadn't been flooding in Ghana? Jumping at every straw for political expediency will harm his political future greatly.

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 day ago

Cecilia Abena Dapaa used all the monies (USD) for desilting the gutters and the drains and packed them under her bed.
    Thieves, Nation wrekers.

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 22 hours ago

After blocking the natural routes of the rivers in the name of galamsey where do expect the rivers to flow through The minister has no answer for any stupid question. All the vegetation covers on the Ayimensa portion of the A ...

• Kwesi 15 hours ago

@Zugu. I can not agree with you more. Well said. Honestly, there are no environmental protection here in Ghana. Real estate developers are building every where without any consideration to the environment.

• Agbeli Kumordi 21 hours ago

Is that highway co constructed by Hon Agbodza
    You see how hypocrites some of you Ghanains are ?

• Capt Adabuga 6 hours ago

Does Ayariga want us to go and question Rawlings or Atta Mills? Nkwaseakeka nkoaa