You're fighting for Slave Trade reparation yet you're comfortable and feel happy visiting the grandchildren of the Slave Traders. Is it not double standard? This guy is just not principle & a good leader.
Breaking News: Asantehene has been arrested in Canada.
I think Mahama wants King Charles to intervene.
Your mother has been arrested in Canada.
Your father can't intervene because he is already in a Canadian jail for drug dealing.
You can not have progress achieved and sustain if you abstain from diplomatic engagement to assist those who really do not comprehend the wisdom behind President John Dramani Mahama ambition to achieve reparations for Africa. ...
Opinion, they say are like noses, they come in different form of shapes and sizes. With the exception of a military leader who usurped power through the gun, name a civilian leader who became a leader without the people in hi ...
Do you even know why Mahama.is there?.how many years did England rule over America and Cabad aans use resource extraction to benefit the English kingdom? Yet leaders from.these nations who many of them.arent even of stylish l ...
Maggots infested brains. You need Free SHS. Wabon paaaa!
According to history, Britain ruled Gold Coast/Ghana for about 200 hundred years but, it seems the best we learned from them is how to master their language.
So did other nations as well..not just ghana..English is the.official.language SOFTWARE used globally..what Ghanaians have mastered from the Britain is how to engage in corruption lies and theivery..the other nations who were ...
Kwasia, instead of looking at the deeds of who a person is..you focus on language..if a person is speaking your local.langhage but behaves like ataa ayi..how good is that person to your institution and country?
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
So Mahama wore these rags to meet King Charles? Mumu president like that. Pathetic.
Why didn't your father wear a 3-piece suit to meet King Charles?
My friend, whenever Dalai Lama meets any person including King Charles, he wears his red cloth in a 'korla' style. What about that?
Similarly when Saudi ...
Idiot when prince Charles or whatever his name is comes to Ghana donyoubsee him wearing kente? Why are so many Ghanaians so stupid?
Defending your oppressors and insulting your Country folk. smh
Odwan
Did he go to introduce himself as the AIRBUS chobo guy or what? Mahama is just God forgive me.........
Colonial mentality still at work.
So is GES aware that the online classes are not effective?
Asante hene Osei Tutu has been arrested in Canada according to King David in Germany
Some of you are so Daft you will believe anything.
You believe a stupid youtube thumbnail with no proof.
If Asantehene were to be arrested in Canada as the Sovereign that he is, it will be on every news cable instantly.
So ...
African leaders like to show off their big bellies, the good life, the obesity, while European leaders like to show off their small bellies, the disciplined life, the fitness.
How can a slave eat more than his master?
Mahama should invite Prince Charles to Ghana to see all the broken roads and traffic lights.