Read Comments Comments (14)

• Pam 1 month ago

Hmmmmmmm asem oooh

• Shithole 1 month ago

Wei wei
    Even a primary 3 pupil can analyze what will before

• NMG 1 month ago

prophet Onyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Gbeeeemiiiiiiii waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 month ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• 2hat! 1 month ago

Nkwasea prophecy saa

• John Martin 1 month ago

What is happening in South Africa has nothing to do with prophecy,oga

• JULOR CAESAR 1 month ago

All prophets are religious circus clowns and tithe-fleecing religious liars shamelessly spitting out lies and deceptions that they claim to be prophecies. Worship God, but stop mortgaging your minds and wallets to these relig ...

• Abokyi 1 month ago

Are you cursing them or prophesying

• Koti 1 month ago

Whirlwind kind of prophecy. You said troubling times are ahead for South Africa and they would go through hell. Why then do you say Ghanaians who 'have accomplished' can stay? Are they also not going to face the 'troubling ti ...

• Mr. Commonsense 1 month ago

By 2033 June, half of the total population of the South African blacks, will face a very terrible situation in that country which will be more than the Apartheid policy they went through. They will finally fight amongst them ...

• WE ARE WAITING 1 month ago

If we catch a south african kwere kwere in Ghana, we'll kill them.

• No Mercy 1 month ago

Roja who gave You the title Prophet.Your Country Ghana is already dammed.Roja Your Prophecies about South Africa will not work, Because You are a lairer Person Claiming as Pastor, even not Pastor but Prophet.Prophecies for Yo ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

Let’s wait and see if a country with a population of Seventy Million will become empty if no nuclear bomb has been dropped on it by the powers that be. Chop your own country’s matter, Roja.