BREAKING: Fuel tanker erupts in flames on Tema Motorway

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Uber 3 days ago

Bad luck president John Ford drunkard mahama kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin ofui bi ba

• Mens 3 days ago

Such a sore loser. Hatred is a poison you take hoping someone else will die of it

• Abiba 3 days ago

Your idiot Bawumia will not come to power because of such cheap NPP propaganda

• Kwaku Tee 3 days ago

President Mahama shd immediately put a halt to the construction of 24hrs Economy Markets, and divert those funds to the purchase of Fire Tenders and retooling of GNFS. There's an emergency in that sector.

• Police Inspector Opoku 3 days ago

Why didn't Akufo Monkey Addo purchase those fire tenders. Or the one constituency one million dollars yaamutu?

• John,Tema 3 days ago

Akuffo Addo alone cannot solve all our problems. After FSHS, more roads, school buildings, hospitals plus 340 units of brand new MB Sprinter Ambulances etc there was no money for Fire Tenders.

• Mambo 3 days ago

8 years is enough for him to have done a lot more .

• AK 3 days ago

You are a liar; you are not a police inspector. Akuffo Addo bought more than three hundred ambulances. What prevents Mahama from buying fire tenders?

• Tani Ba 3 days ago

What you are saying is true,but again the insults could have been avoided.Mahama, is a nice person,but his presidency is full of troubles for Ghanaians.

• Mens 3 days ago

What is true is the messy big hole your god and party put Ghanaians through for 8 years. You couldn't even fix a porthole let alone construct a read. It's too early to forget the biggest most expensive hole dug in the center ...

• Ruthan 3 days ago

Appearance could be deceptive. President Mahama used a dubious means to win the 2024 Elections and the consequences is what we're seeing.His own appointees do not respect him and this has translated down to every sphere of ou ...

• Police Inspector Opoku 3 days ago

What happened between Ken Ofori Atta and Andy Appiah Kubi when Akufo Monkey Addo was in power

• REDIRECT YOUR LIFE TOWARDS DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS VIABLE SKILL 3 days ago

Be pragmatic by pivoting to skills AI can't take away because shit is real. It's hitting sweet sounding jobs. Make a change! A GOOD STEP towards training makes all the difference. Smart people are fixing what everyone uses: S ...

• Ralph 3 days ago

You spray foam not water on such a fire from burning fuel. They have special foam extinguisher

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 days ago

So.mahama caused this fuel tanker to tip over also? Why the insults? If you don't like your life and can't find ways to improve your life..you can take mumbi seraki advice....where is Mumbi?

• Ruthan 3 days ago

While a serious Economic Forum was taking place in St Petersburg,Russia, this man was strolling in Belarus. We had over 131 countries who took part in that biz forum but bcoz the British warned President Mahama not to atten ...

• Abena 3 days ago

Do you know there? You are just like your father. Two fools who don't know anywhere

• Ruthan 3 days ago

@ Abena
    You don't need to travel to Belarus or Russia b4 knowing the sizes of their economies .The Internet is available to assist you. Fortunately for me I've lived in Moscow b4 and also know St Petersburg & Minsk.

• FRANKIE 3 days ago

Opana is back. Umofia republic is not safe

• Anita 3 days ago

Cry river. Kwaseakwa. Mahama all the way. Sir, Your excellency. Mahama you are the best. God in heaven bless you. Insha Allah

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    We are sending wire transfer and direct fla
    Ban ...

• Stan 3 days ago

$FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT.

☎️0544951674☎️

Vacancies: Labeling,Packaging,Assembly line workers,Machine Operators and Forklift Operators.

Locations: Tema and Industrial Area.

Sala ...

• KK 3 days ago

Ghana fire has only one way of extinguishing Fire! Fuel is burning and they are dousing it with water? asem oo! Foam will do it better Ghana Fire Service I know you Know! It is getting Foam concentrate and siphoning it with w ...