Another setting agenda. Oh NDC this is too much. She is going to be on bail and that will be the end of it.
If they set her free then our dempcracy is useless and we can't go far as a country.
Due Process will be followed to the end. Atta Akyea method of demands of MASLOC payments from inception time and similar documents has to be scrupulously scrutinised and compared during Cross Examination by council. Anka?
Sedinam Tamakloe may be severely sick sitting in a wheel chair from USA to Ghana, but the GHC900M is not missing. She shd show Ghanaians where the GHC900M is sitting in a Wheel Chair.
She seeks acquittal? Is that why she agrees to return? Only if she can prove she is innocent. Thieves must no longer be pampered regardless of which party they belong to and which party is in government.
So why the Ahunahuna demonstrations for some to be freed?
NDC IS A THIEVING PARTY.
Acquit Sedinam. As precedent for aquittal of Fiafitor Gaabusu ken ofori-atta asap upon US extradition. For NPP complicit criminals to carry him palanquin high, drunk dancing Adowa from Accra International Airport. Gbemela ...
A VERY GOOD APPEAL.. That Fraudulent and Stupid Tribal Trial by a discredited and disgraced Idiot like GODFRED DAME must be overturned by the Court of Appeal.
Legal Due Process must always be followed.
Look at yourself in the mirror and tell yourself if you believe in what you just wrote.
@ Yaw Ignore them they are sick in their heads. The Northerners are even bullying them in NDC. They are now trying to hide behind Asiedu Nketia
The NPP wield judicial process as a club against their political opponents, packing the courts with their partymen to execute their diabolic agenda. Any sensible person who cherish freedom and having witnessed, what Victor Se ...
Naa, you're a fool.
Why the insults. Use facts and data to debunk Naa not just insults. Stupid NPP dog called Jones Kumi Larbi
This case was decided on two years ago. Why did she wait until now before the appeal. This is cat and mouse story.
Is there any law that after two years you can not appeal again? Which act and which paragraph?
@ Ofori.
Normally, the judge will give you days within which you should appeal. I don't know why it wasn't done here.
She will be freed. Mark it there
Excellent and what can you do? Go to court. You fool
and do you think your shit hole country Ghana democracy works wake your self up
Thats the norm, the laws are made for the poor and the needy. She will walk..whether she is NDC OR NPP.
Good NDC Lawyers are filing an appeal for her nobody cares. But then it will guide the US Judiciary on how to handle Ken Ofori Atta's case. Mind you they don't trust President Mahama's Govt, he sacked the CJ without any cause ...
You think the US regards you foolish West African apes as human beings? Trump has no time for you baboons okay?
You stink that and you think ugly trump regards s African blacks any better? He gave white s Africans free entry to america remember?
She has great chances in making headway against her conviction. The NPP that marshall and weaponized justice is out of power and aren't in power to manipulate proceedings.
A common thief.
You can tell she loves stealing, drinking n using dildos paa no self control. What's the difference between her and a female dig who can control or have discipline on her sexual n stealing behavior? If you steal this much mon ...
NDC wayo wayo
Aafa.
This thief has no shame. Let’s see if her party in power will set her free. That will break the camel’s back.
If they set her free then it means our democracy is useless.
Can Dramani Mahama prove any Criminal case against Ken Ofori Atta? Observers are watching them
He is a thief. Piccadily Armed Robber. Why is he at large?
What about Dramani Mahama & Ibrahim Mahama?
What happened to Cecilia dapaah
She must begin to serve jail time before any appeal process is completed. She made her case worse when she ran away to hid in America. The NDC has no basis to prosecute anyone if they maneuver to free her using the so called ...
Hmmm, taxpayer!
Just wait and see what will happen. She will be granted bail immediately pending the Court of Appeals proceedings. Then she will be acquitted by the Court of Appeals, same as Ato Essien of estwhile Capital Bank. This lady sto ...
The same thing will happen to Ken Ofori Atta , the Piccadily Armed Robber. Relax
Idiotic Fool did Sedinam Tamakloe share the GHC900M she stole with all Ayigbes?
She has not stolen any money. It was politically motivated witch hunting. The case should go the fullest length of due Process. VAR machine has to be checked. Do you want an offside goal?
Ayigbe Mentality. Everybody is a Thief in Ghana except Ayigbes. Unfortunately for them they top list of tribe with the highest number of prisoners
Greedy stealing bitch you can tell she loves everything befuu even gang sex with 5, 6 xxxl dick neggas she will enjoy. Devil woman,
Just like your biological mother. Tuutuuu ni ba. Kwasea
Ghanaians still remember the montie 3 saga John Mahama the clearing agent. Settings aban 2028 is just at the corner
Tell me which of the NPP people standing trial are not on bail? Just one who is still in custody. What do some of you idiots mean at all. You go on demonstration for the release of certain thieves. But frown your dirty faces ...
This is not a surprise. NDC did it for others of its own and why not her? Hmmm.
Even Papa Kwesi Nduom has seen the hypocrisy of the NPP. The Nkwaseafour People's Party
John Dariga Mahama and NDC will follow the same procedure to free the kitchen brogger Kevin Taylor to set free this criminal Thief. Nolle prosequi for 8 NDC big Thieves while npps are being persecuted every day.God is watchin ...
Our only saviour is the Ghana Army to clear the stakes clean.
JJ suddenly in hot demand. Wuun p3 wei wu p3 d3n? J. J Rawlings please now NPP supporters want you back. Sia
she will soon be freed by this tobacco chewing AG as he did to all the criminals and thiefs found guity and jailed.
Why didn't she stay to defend all those charges and run off to America. That even when her party was in power she was still reluctant to come. She knows she is guilty and she must face the law. She must go to Nsawam sharp sha ...
The woman came to Ghana in a wheelchair and also with swollen limbs.
No problem she didn't throw away the GHC900M into the Volta lake, she bought properties with it. Govt shd cease all assets in her name including family members. She can then go to Volta region for Herbalists to threat her.
Arant nonsense
The case should go all the way to the Supreme Court like all others on trial. Why the discrimination based on hatred. Is the Suoreme Court not the highest court of the land? It is not over until it is over. Or? Idiots
Don't bring Agradaa's case close to this. If 15 ends at 12, 10 will end at 8 months. She is also a woman.
Funny NDC. Just let her go. We know that is what you guys are going to do. Mmoa. Even highly criminals cases you filed foe Nolli Mmmoaseque. I have regretted voting foe Mahama
You did not vote for Mahama. Go way you there. Has she been freed? Why jump to conclusion? Is Appeal not part of court process? Let the judge go into the case beyond all reasonable doubt
PUT THE BITCH IN JAIL, The case has settled by the court, she has been found guilty of the offence and sentenced to ten years in prison. Send her straight to serve,had she not been brought by the US will she be seeking acquit ...
Is it the Supreme Court that sentenced her? Or a bias lower court?
MA NKA. SHE WILL WALK FREEEEEEE UNDER THIS GOVERNMENT
She has not stolen any money. It is political witch hunting
Hahahaha…over to you clearinghouse agents …Ayine et al…all this too will be handled by Srem Sai. NDC…Kai !
Due Process of Law must be followed to the letter. Just like for all others.Why the Social Media accusations. Shouldn't she be heard? What sort of selective justice do some of you odiots want us to practice?
If you become a fugitive and tried in absentia, is that not legally allowed? You guys are the ones spoiling this country. You bring tribalism and hatred into everything.
@ Yaw. Yes legally allowed but followed by appeal and finally to Supreme Court. The case is not finished yet so why the desperation of certain fools who are saying Appeal should not be allowed
Her party is in power so it's possible to get acquittal. AG may even file nolle prosique
Opposition is beckoning NDC. The whole world is following closely. And besides this case will determine Ken ofori attas fate. Set her free and set ofori atta free. Simple.
Appeals have deadline isn't it. She had opportunity to contest but ignored as a fugitive and u wnat to hear her?
NDC? 3nkosi aga!
The courts under Akuffo Addo was compromised, is a public knowledge, and we believe her trails was a witch hunt.
So this appeal is in the right direction.
But why was she running away???
That's my problem.
Anyway if she i ...
This is our money without political party colours.We are bundling together as TAX PAYERS ASSOCIATION through crowd funding to challange in court through legal representation.Please share your thouts.
Folks she will be set free because she is a member of the ruling party.
Its only in Ghana where cases are prosecuted for more than five years and still there are no results.
They are going to make this a foolish case.
NDC is beyond corrupt
ANOTHER KEVIN TAYLOR STYLE.
NDC, WELL DONE!
CONTINUE
Hahaha
Send her straight to jail, when did she realize that it was defective, why didn't she return when her party returned to power
This is an affront to rule of law in the banku republic
Yo Zoogerian, just to inform you that Zoogerians have such a faul stench compared to the reek of putrifaction.. So we don't want you to comment on things happening in Ghana..
The Zoo smells like a mortuary.. How do you cope ...
SO THIS FOOL CANT MIND HIS MISERABLE
ZOO LIFE AND STAY AWAY FROM GH ISSUES
ITS LIKE A FOOL CARRYING A ROCK
AND SYMPATHIZING A MAN HOLDING A PEBBLE
YEARS OF HARDSHIP AND SUFFERING
MIXED WITH POVERTY,MISERY AND GENERATOR
This time around, the full name and picture of the reviewing judge should be published. The judge should not use sickness as a condition for bail,because most prisoners also have medical issues, but they are still in prison.F ...
Oh happy Day!!! I hope she enjoys the filth and stench at Nsawam. Next on the list is the crooked, corrupt and shameless Ofori Atta.
AGRADAA A BIGGER THIEF got her's overturned! With these judges, she may have a chance.
AGRADAA scammed people ON TV for a very long time. ....and came on TV to count her money.....
SEDINAM is a thief......but like I said, ...
Foolish woman and stupid lawyers. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, fools, traitors, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
No kingdom has lasted forever.
Oyewa, she will be free soon. Ghana hmmmmmmm
CRIMINALS IN GHANA. THEY WILL FIND A QAY TO FREE HER. MMOA
And free Adu Boahene, Gifty Oware and Ken Ofori Atta tooo. They will surely find a way to free all these people. Walahi
Mahama...Mahama...Mahama...how many times did i mention your name..hmm...this case is a benchmark for the NDC to pass the test. Mahama honored this man with an appointment, she squandered public funds, got arrested, charged i ...
Nolle Proscuai party
You people are pathetic. Wow!! Someone misused your money. Tax payers money and you support such a person. You wait till your family is sick and there are no equipment to help treat her bcos somebody misappropriated money mea ...
@ Agya Koo.I did not hear you saying this during the dozens of Ahunahuna demonstrations to free certain thieves. Why?
Nii Amarteyfio, I just love your submission.
Mr. Mahama fire Ayine and his deputy before they damage you. These two guys will ruin and send you to jail if you are not careful
Oyiwa! Settings. He will either be pardoned by John or freed by his judges
The lawyers are out to get their share of the loot
Agradaa sef walks among us. Nobody is getting jailed over nothing. Mustapha Hameed case botched. Kwabena Adu Boahen is mopping the floor with state prosecutors. Whatelse?
As much as the ndc is performing if this woman goes unpunished then ghana has no future
How can you trust Mahama??
Everybody in Ghana is watching this case with close eyes
Ghanaians are watching this case closely to see the outcome
Oh ghana it is very sad she is going to be freed herparty is in power. Sliding door NPP jails an NDC criminal and ndc frees her. On the flip side Npp will free npp criminal jailed by ndc. It is very sad the direction these tw ...
Siaaaa! jail her!!
I knew it, because her party is in power, that ís why she is returning
Madam stop that and serve your ten years sentence.......
When was the appeal filled. It looks like its suo motu.
If she is allowed to walk, it would amount to the gravest travesty to justice and the rule of law in the country. The rule of law must be upheld to the highest level for development,trust and justice in the country. She must ...
Like, we will go on demonstration, and if the NDC does that, trust me, we will vote them out, even if the dollar is one to one!!
How, if she is innocent, why didn't she come when the NPP was in power? She thinks her party is ...
Interesting days ahead