Standards have fallen if you want agricultural equipment why go to Belarus are they known for modern agricultural related practices globally? What technology, science and research have they ever conducted in such areas? When. ...
Mr. Animal. Kindly tell us which countries to go for your standard of Agricultural Equipment. Wee toffee
@ Abena
If your President was that sensible, Russia was organising one of the biggest economic Forum at St Petersburg just a hour flight from Minsk. 131 countries businesses took part.,Mahama shd have been there.
Go smoke weed you will think better than an animal your ugly face like prostitution clitoris
Village girl abena like your type illiterate you buy sachet water to wash your dirty sti nKY dross
Nantwie ba
Kwasia twat your dross gbagayaa like Billy ocean ypur clitoris is dismembered and disfigured kwasia like that like mortuary carcass
Hmm they will be laughing in their heads saying so these monkeys need our help to farm
I knew it this is the main reason why he went to Belarus people should go back to watch Mahama before the elections when he was on his farm. A very big one off course these machines half will be on his personal farm. Operatio ...
And what can you do? Monkey. Go to court
He and his team went there to see sexy Belarusian gymnastic women. You abena why the insults I curse you. Idiot
I will not even mind you. Because I have realised that you are a complete fool. Even Bob Marley has stopped
If the igp himself wasn't a thief would he be able.tp catch thiefs? Did I ask you for advice? Am I the one chopping your hairy bushy nyash? Fo ans shave your bushy twat before asking me to stop smoking my weed kwasia do buy m ...
What is the cost? What categories of agricultural machinery?
Poor Ghana unsatisfied with Chinese invasion we are now going with small Belarus to help our agriculture. How did we sink so, so low???
The global agricultural machinery market is dominated by a few key nations, each with its own distinct manufacturing specialty and reputation.
1. United States: High Horsepower & Smart Farming Tech
If you are operatin ...
There will be sooner or later no spare parts for the obsolete machines.
Why Belarus??
So we don't have any industries that can develop and manufacture agric equipment in Ghana? Then we are useless paa....and mahama can pump taxpayers money into such a sector?
People, Belarus is at least 10 times more developed than Ghana. I studied there. They have almost every kind of industry. They are far ahead in Science and technology.
Ghanaians talk too much ...
Every former Soviet block had a good science & engineering University. The problem is how is Ghana going to get spare parts for good after sales service for those equipments? Belarus is always under sanction from our powerful ...
You studied there so what?
And so your name. Hahaha
When they need vehicles for themselves they go for the most expensive in Japan. Toyota land cruisers.
When the need machine for poor farmers they go for the cheapest
God have mercy for us
Mr. Mahama, please tell Ghanaians whether these are used scrapped machines being offered as dash or we are paying for them? We saw this in Nkrumah's time from Russia so please don't repeat that foolish act from the east. Of a ...
Aarh ! Ama Ghana , Where did we go wrong ? Belarus for help ?
Do you want Chinese Sinohydro Nyenahin Bauxite? With Chinese dogs to chew the youth of the community? Free of charge?
If you want to deal with someone, is it a dictator you have to deal with? What agricultural machines can you get from Belarus.
This moron president John Dramani Mahama visited Dabompa technical institute and saw technical wonders in agriculture machinery and he abandoned our own technology pursuits others turning their young technology genus into cri ...
Procurement politics