KATH fully operational now after Asantehene’s intervention

Read Comments Comments (11)

• STUPIDITY. WHY SHOULD ASANTEHENE'S INTEVENE FOR YOUR TO GO BACK TO WORK IF YOU GENUINELY HAVE A CASE 1 day ago

This is nonsense. If you genuinely have a case, Asantehene's intervention will not matter.

So now the Asantehene is more powerful than the Whole government Machinery.

Shame on you. You would have been home forever.

G ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life or someone's life with medicine......for instance 15 tramadol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jones Ekumfi Kyeremeh 1 day ago

You, a stinky gutter cleaner is calling doctors irresponsible.

• LA VERITE 1 day ago

Massa, stop these silly interventions and build a hospital for your subjects with some of the plenty money you collect from them and on their behalf. O ye mighty tribal king!

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

EMPTY HEADED MORON...KWASIA DO
    YOU PAY TAXES TO MANHYIA?
    YOUR FOOLISH MINISTERS ARE
    BUSY PAYING FOR AWARDS WITH
    TAX PAYERS MONEY...

• Shiaman 1 day ago

@LA VERITE

BEFORE YOU CALL FOR ASANTEHENE TO BUILD HOSPITALS FIRST OF ALL ADMIT AND DECLARE THAT YOUR POLITICIANS HAVE FAILED AND DEMOCRACY HAS FAILED YOU IDIOTS AND MONKEYS WHO DO PROPAGANDA AND GO TO VOTE!! TELL THOSE WH ...

• Jones Ekumfi Kyeremeh 1 day ago

La Verte, go and tell your stupid chief to construct a single gutter in your Godforsaken village or offer a single scholarship to a poor kid.

• It's not Asantehene who is supposed to 1 day ago

Build hospitals for the country since he does not collected income taxes,also we paid for all service's at hospitals

• C C C! C NANA KO 1 day ago

Where do people like you and TINUBUS get the inspiration for your stupid from, your rectum or your anus. Nmoa!

• Kofi YoHannes (Houston Texas) 1 day ago

These doctors are just stupid empty heads full of arrogance. If you had a genuine case would it take a traditional ruler to persuade you?
    You’d have stayed home till thy kingdom come.
    We have a lot of fresh doctors around ...

• Stan 1 day ago

;WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE TO SERIOUS DRIVERS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Co ...