A man of action

• Odeneho 1 week ago

Repay our money with interest

• Your abuse back to you in droves 1 week ago

Einbecile

• Your abuse back to you in droves 1 week ago

Thick head

• Capt Adabuga 1 week ago

Odeneho, how about Collins Dauda, Ato Forson, Kwabena Duffuor, Sedinam Tamakloe and the rest? Whose money is bigger than the 14.3m cedis that Wontumi owe?

• HOW MUCH DID HE PAY YOU FRANKLIN CUDJOE 1 week ago

Today you see Wontumi as a deep strategic thinker. Someone who sits on radio and TV to insult and ridicule a President and his Vice. Someone who is involved in open criminal activities.

Franklin, you are a disgrace

• SKMD 1 week ago

Franklin Cudjoe has shocked me paaa. Deep thinker but loose talker cannot remain a deep thinker.

• Korbla 1 week ago

I was totally shocked to hear this from Frank. Does Frank know Wontumi is involved in several criminal cases. The AG shouldn't accept the plea deal so that people like Frank will get to know how bad Chairman Wontumi is

• Ghanab 1 week ago

Woyome too

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH'S MOTHER 1 week ago

MY FOOLISH SON -- (RICHARD AHIAGBAH), was stupidly sitting on TV3 this morning & talking foolishly that Professor Gyampoh's assertion that Professor John Evans Atta-Mills employed the policy of "Father-For-All" to allow forme ...

• DotCom 1 week ago

Every criminal has a human side. I am not suggesting Wontumi is a criminal but when criminals commit crime, they hardly put on a himan face.

• Ammoziah 1 week ago

Why is Wontumi not a criminal ?? How can somebody who is busily negotiating a PLEA DEAL not a criminal? And that is just one criminal case for that goon. The others are also coming on fast.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

I DO NOT BLAME DEMENTED NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR. I BLAME THE FOOLS WHO SPONSOR SUCH AN IDIOT AND GIVE HIM RED CARPET IN THIS COUNTRY!!!
    ***************************+++********************
    Author: PanAfrican--- ————- ...

• Kofi 1 week ago

Wontumi paid for Franklin Cudjoe's lunch, so what else can he say about the man?

• Liber8 1 week ago

Mtcheeeew!
    All what you are saying, be it true, is settings.

Deep inside, he is thinking about stealing from citizens

• Liber8 1 week ago

Some time ago I heard Franklin say he is not feeling well.
    I think it has reach a level we must take him to the Afari hospital.
    Wontumi is evil bro.

• Igwe 1 week ago

Mtcheeww!!!
    What deep thinking can a brainless idiot like Wontumi do? Franklin Cudjoe should give us a break!

• Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 1 week ago

Please dont deal with BEEDEG either by choice or by force. When your China suppliers suggest LCL, decline that and ask for a company that would clear goods themselves so you pick your goods from outside the port.....say in Ac ...

• Mena 1 week ago

Ok. Well noted !

• Common Sense 1 week ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

• Kwaseato 1 week ago

Under what condition will Wontumi meet this idiot?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 week ago

So what exactly is Franklin trying so hard to sell to us? Too little, too late buddy.

• Of 1 week ago

Is it our business?

• Achakanapaya 1 week ago

How much did Wontumi gave this Man to do this damage control???
    Massa Imani, please is too late just return the money Wontumi gave you please.
    This won't wash.
    Tweeaaaa.
    Imani is now a THINK Gallon not TANK Chaiiii.

• 12345 1 week ago

truly, we do not lack deep thinkers in opposition. its what pertains when they are given the mantle to govern, its as though something(all proper thinking) has been stripped off them.

• they say they say 1 week ago

Ghana's biggest threat to its progress is the so called leaders. The man wontumi is accused and standing trial of these serious crimes against the nation and you so called "think tank" specialist is here trying to white wash ...

• Wiseone 1 week ago

Kudjo should shut up ! Why go to dine and wine with a shameless criminal like wontumi? This is a criminal who took 30million from exim bank and spent it and you kudjo are trying to rubbish the criminal activities of th ...

• Gra 1 week ago

Kakra aka ne sa.. now Franklin is telling us stories about wontumi. Settings nkuaaaa!

• Jacob Amponsah 1 week ago

This is hypocritical statement or visit at the highest level.

• The The 1 week ago

Please stop the attempts to whitewash Wontumi. Who cares about his private demeanor, all we know is his public life and behaviour. Why? Because he is a public figure and would be judged as such. Period.

• GhanaiansRDishonest 1 week ago

Tweaah, a hghly monetized DAMAGE LIMITATION exercise based on a cornucopia of jandam and mobbor anansesem!

• GhanaiansRDishonest 1 week ago

Tweaah, a hghly monetized DAMAGE LIMITATION exercise based on a cornucopia of jandam and mobbor amassed!

• Shalom 1 week ago

Everyone facing Jailterm will be sober and reflective and speak with in-depth thinking.
    Nothing has changed much with Wontumi, except that this time around REALITY OF LIFE has set in and for once, he has noticed that he stan ...

• John 1 week ago

Franklin that is a typical NPP posture. They give a very wrong impression but behind the screen terrible nation wreckers. Don’t fall for that. He is what you see wo buuuuwa. Woo buuuuwa.

• SHAME! 1 week ago

Who cares about that nonsense!

• SHAME! 1 week ago

• Kofi Amoako 1 week ago

It's the so called our intellectuals who make me feel for the Late Jerry John Rawlings.
    You have met him, he paid for your lunch and so what? "W'amii enti ede3n?" " Fee m) dii y3 j3ng".

• Nana o agyemang 1 week ago

This r the very guys impeding our progress, they always find a way to white wash people who stink and bring them into the limelight.
    The likes of kwaku baako have used this style for far too long and we will not allow u to d ...

• Afram 1 week ago

We have All Heard The Brazen Attacks And Insults Made To Rival Political Personalities, Their Spouses Etc, Etc...I! When People Are In DEEP SHIT, Their Tone Do Change...Is It Surprising....???

• Bob 1 week ago

His deep thinking and thoughts are for criminal activity nothing more than state looting and stealing.
    He serve his jail sentence. 100 years.

• sotrue 1 week ago

this imani man is getting mentally deranged

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• mafak 1 week ago

Why publish something you cannot share the true details of the discussion someone purported to have had with someone? Where’s the essence in this post; please share useful posts because there’s no clue here.

• Kofi 1 week ago

Wontumi paid for Franklin Cudjoe's lunch so what else can he say about the man?

• Shithole 1 week ago

Political kakalika...how many bars of gold were you given

• Nyansah Bongo 1 week ago

Franklin, frankly speaking, get serious and don't be myopically stupid! Amnesia?? Most of us are wide awake

• Kwame panin 1 week ago

He is unlike you. In private or outside you are the same dster.

• kay 1 week ago

We don't care whether you had lunch with him or not; he must face the rigors of the LAW. Your strategy wouldn't wash. Ghanaians are awake.

• The The 1 week ago

Am lost for words to describe how Franklin Cudjoe of all people has become so pathetic as to be bribed by a common lunch of pizza or fried rice by such an illiterate Wontumi.

• Fd 1 week ago

This guy stands for his stomach and nothing else

• Yabi Yabi 1 week ago

I am disheartened that you, Franklin Cudjoe, an astitute social watchdog could be decieved by a high school educated political wannabe like Wontumi.

What is lost on me is the fact that a majority of people running around G ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

Just stop there.!!! You should have known better than this. What is your “GAME”? Trying hard for public sympathy or what?The public image of CHAIRMAN Wontumi was created and carved out by him. That carved IMAGE propel ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 week ago

By the way, FRANKLIN who paid for that “LUNCH” with this WONTUMI guy facing unbelievable series of Alleged serious criminal charges? Rather strange and Unthinkable for a man of your standing to have “LUNCH” this ...

• Osei Bonsu 1 week ago

How much did you come away with to buy your parkistens disease medications. These glowing praise has the motivation behind it.

• Jay in London 1 week ago

THAT WAS THE ENTIRE IDEA ODF THE MEETING, FRANK.
    DON'T FALL FOR IT.
    GE WAS ADVICE TO USE SOMEONE LIKE YOU AS A SOME KIND OF PHOTO OPPORTUNITY.

DID HE EVER HAVE A MEETING WITH YOU IN THE 7 YEARS HE WAS DOING GALAMSEY AND ...

• Ay 1 week ago

I have experienced the same when I met with Chairman Won'tumi.

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• Kwame-Italy 1 week ago

The rule of Law is a pillar in Liberal Democracy. The Judiciary have the costitutional mandate to judge conflicts of all nature. Nobody is above the Law. A presidential GRAZIA to a Citizen is governed by costitutional articl ...

• GHANABA 1 week ago

I'm done. I'm not gonna read anything on ghanaweb ever again. What did i just read ? franklin describing wontumi as a deep thinker? get the phuck out of here. u franklin and imani can shove your nonsense where the sun doesnt ...

• Nana 1 week ago

I don't see how you had this level of positive impression of Wontumi knowing how this guy has presented himself to the public. In his appearances in the public arena, Won't.i has defined himself with his utterances and odys ...

• Jane Wills 1 week ago

Washing Wontumi?
    How much did he give you?

• Joko 1 week ago

How deep did he think when he was displaying gold on life TV. I hope you didn't take money from him to post that garbage??

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

Rubbish. As if the public doesn't already know enough about this galamsey kingpin and his lack of knowledge about anything other than looting the Ghana government. No one gives a damn if even you had breakfast or dinner with ...

• Prayer 1 week ago

Franklin,you had lunch with Chairman 1 and your convo with had you charmed! Are you so easily fooled? Lunch with Otumfour or Ato Forson will send you to graceland then!! Are you such a simp?

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

Franklin, you're one of the people who keep Ghana stagnated in backwardness, mediocrity and retrogression. How much did you receive from wontumi? Why are you propagating for this lawless man wontumi? You don't want Ghana to c ...

• filiwa 1 week ago

And so what ?

Are you a messenger ?

No amount of whitewashing will fly my brother. We were in gh and we are still here.

Unplanned meeting !!!!!!

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Such engagements and white washing won't work. The law is the law.

• Danny 1 week ago

Doing damage control in order to project Wontumi for the pending NPP election for executive positions.