Abu Trika is already a permanent resident.
Lord have mercy, corruption even in America
You don't understand, this is not corruption. Always hear the AG and the ODP after all their rantings have they successfully prosecuted anyone? Just arrest rambo style to embarrassing the suspects and that's all
CONGRATS!
THE PLAN HAS BEEN SUCCESSFUL.
They are able to withdraw and re-instate Partey's VISA because of an impending case against him but swiftly give a thief Permanent Residency and refuse ro hand him over...
@Jay, are you kidding me, the Western countries and their governments are the most corrupt in the entire solar system. Have you ever heard that an African politician has been stopped at any of their airports trying to bring a ...
He has not been charged ofui. Shut the hell up and read the laws. The same western countries are developing their countries while you animals are ruining everything. Look at the funeral party Sammy Gyamfi recently had for his ...
Hello Ignoramus, Sammy Gyamfi's late father-in-law was a staunch NPP member. Get a grip
How much money did Ken have on him?
@ P Gjamgbe you are contracting yourself. You are saying the western countries are the most corrupt but at the same time saying an African politician running away with money from Africa???
Who is the most corrupt then? The p ...
P.Djamgbe,you have been disgraced and your hatred for Ken Ofori Atta has come to nought.America is not like Mahama,s Ghana where innocent people are tried on social media and pronounced guilty.America is the epitome of democ ...
Ewi krcmfoc trekyiramoa no enya ne tiri edidimu.They should with immediate effect discontinue Abu Trika and any other case linked to the US.
Hand him over for what. Ken has not been charged okay. Illiterate fooooooooools
Uncle Sam is not that foolish like your useless Politicians. Hand him over to Ghana to stand trial for your supposed stolen almost $1 Billion? How does this Capitalist Uncle Sam benefits from that? Hahahaha. The supposed thie ...
The US is only rich due to their corrupt practices around the world anyway, so this is not strange
Broo you can say what you like go ask your Attorney Geberal why he has stopped running the so called Weekly commentary now you know your levels????
Is it not because you NPP people were complaining that he is making your party unpopular in the public opinion, abi? Then you turn around and bullshit. Not everyone has a short memory. I was really for the press conferences.
@ Yaw Boansi
No, this isn’t about knowing one’s level. We’re so aware of what the US and others can do when it comes to meddling to suit their agenda . Of course, we’ve got very stupid Ghanaians who can sell the c ...
Hurray!!! Who Jay bless…. Happy retirement, Ken. The whole of Ghana is extremely happy with this news. Enjoy your champagne and live your life to the fullest.
KK, I will spare the rod this time because people like you are beyond redemption or admonishment!
KK, Ken is impotent and suffers from incontinentia..
He pees in his pants, non-stop..
Not much to enjoy..
I am not a fan of Ken. But your comment is low down. Let’s use this platform to contribute constructively.
Pees in his underwears? That means he needs Medical Attention and Uncle Sam will have to provide that. Can you now understand that Ken’s stay will give employment to USA Citizens? Hahahaha. How many Ghanaians are unemployed ...
I was not talking to you.. you old fool.. go and suxck JJ's dick in your dreams.. old idiot!
The law works in the United States. The opposite is true in Ghana. Period.
And Ghana is always poor in the World because of biting more than what we can chew. What did Ghana gain from sheepishly following Gaddaffi and Fidel Castro with their useless Socialists and Communists Policies. Look at Cuba, ...
P.Djamgbe,you can cry blood ,who cares? The hatred in your heart will kill you one day.Anyway who stops you from going to America to bring Ken to America?Are you an ayigbe man?
ONYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
IGP, OSP and AG always rushing for a press conference.
Their behaviour has opened a door for my brother in Law to get a permanent staying permit.
How I wish the South Africa's ''all foreigner go back to your countries'' would extend to Europe and America.
Ghanaians will shock the world if they ever give power to NPP to rule Ghana again and I believe should that happe ...
^^^#1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
#WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that ...
I very much knew that Ken was never going to be deported. How stupid do you think Uncle Sam is? Deport Ofori Attah with the almost $1 Billion Dollars from the Supposed Ghana’s stolen money back to Ghana? Do you understand C ...
^*^#1-3/3????? Aaabah NDC?????????????
“NA OPANYIN SO TUMI TWA NTRO SEI”? PROPHET ADDO DEE ASKED.
#WE NEED NDC PRESS CONFERENCE ON THE 24HR ECONOMY PROMISE ASAP!!!!!!!!!
“Agenda 111 is not in their hearts. Those that ...
Keep tickling yourself they are smart focus abd not propagandist
Finance Ministers in the past Dr Kwesi Botwe, Kwame Peprah, Victor Salomey, Dr Kwabena Duffour, Seth Terkpeh all were accountable and stayed in Ghana to face the highest standards ever of accountability.
These " Ojoro" Peo ...
So much for thise who have been fasting and praying for his extradition. You better go and eat something before you succumb.
Ofori-Atta will forever remain a fugitivefrom the law and it will forever remain an albatross on the neck and haunt NPP bit time. This is a hollow victory. He will wait till NPP regains power someday and strut into town for t ...
When you don't have the maturity and noise makers at the lead, in handling political matters and treat it as propaganda while you are in charge. You make room for the mature and ready to learn, and make sensible and tactical ...
In the State right now under trump administration if you get five million dollars you can buy green cards (gold cards) and becomes permanent resident case closed money talks bullishit walks
I believe this is a good news for the NPP, they came into power and borrowed on behalf of poor Ghanaians into their individual bank accounts and render the country bankrupt and highly indebted and now chose not to be citizens ...
Jay,what corruption?America is not Ghana where an incompetent AG goes on social media and accuse people of corruption without providing a shred of evedence.Which court has found Ken guilty of any corruption?
Good for Ghana. He shd remain in America forever. Nobody really wants in Ghana. Even his dead body will not be welcome
Mr know it all opoku then why doesn’t he want to return if he knows he’s innocent
May God have mercy on your sorry soul. Siato.
You call it corruption but in the USA it’s called the rule of law.
Martin Kpebu's prediction has come true, eiii, this world!
I SWEAR NO MORE NPP TO RULE GHANA STEAL AND RUN AWAY - NP WAY: NPP BYE BYE:
GARGANTUAN CORRUPTION IN JOHN MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY
Jay,what corruption?What court has found Ofori Atta of any corruption. America is not Ghana where people are tried on social media and found guilt in the court of public opinion. You can cry blood .Who cares?
Yeah, there they go again. You sit somewhere aloof with no slightest idea of anything yet you boldly make useless pronouncement that there is corruption in America. America is not made up of angels yet, you can't just wake up ...
Always we say the NDC are not learned they thought we are on their neck when sedinan left the Npp through Godfred Dame tried her in absentia and got her sentenced
What is preventing the Attorney General from trying Ken Of ...
Nana Yaw has refused to come and answer questions about his stewardship in office? Well the NPP will pay the price for this at the polls in 2028. This will be a major campaign issue. THE NPP SIMPLY REFUSES TO BE ACCOUNTABLE T ...
I SWEAR TO GOD, HE USED OUR MONEY TO PAY THE TOP ATTORNEY OVER 5 MILLION DOLLARS LET LAY AMBUSH AND KILL HIS UNCLE FOR REPENTANCE
**FOR REVENGE
Ken's kids are citizens of the United States NDC mmoa shut up. Illiterate fooooooooools shut the hell up.
He still holds Ghanaian passport. He is still a Ghanaian and is subject to the laws of Ghana.
NPP all the way.
Good news for NPP
Good. This chimpanzee can even become a US citizen. Nsawam is his portion.
Another Pepeni appointed at Statistical Service.
Abithet pepeni is leading your party
Lord have mercy, corruption even un America
Rule of law you call corruption? Did you read all the rules that GH overlooked in seeking the extradition? We should get real and serious and not politicise everything. I don't know if Ofori Atta is culpable or not but the go ...
You and who? Kwasea like you. Stop saying we you fool. NPP ni aboa
Karikchar you are just a fool with your foolish advocacy
What a shame..
It was so funny to see inmate Ken 720 in his nice black attire.. He looked so honourable..
It looks like you won Ken..
But at least you're impotent and leaking urine..
Let the NDC idiots come and cry. Here. FBI and USa doest read from Ghana web. So don't waste ur kilobytes here. Hahahhaah
An NPP PHOOL Does not know it is his/her Tax money that he is alleged to have stolen.
NDC should really hit hard on this for 2028 (nppig is a Corrupt PARTY THE CORE-EVIDENCE WE SEE IT HERE)
Let's try him in absentia
Find him guilty of the offence(s) then we can give our verdict on him, the USA legal system, and maybe by association, his party NPP
Democracy is at times avenue for stealing.
Who can do this in China and succeed
Oops Ken Ofori-Atta!! How’s Alhaji Bawumia going to convince the people that his appointees won’t come and grab and go and seek permanent residency elsewhere ooo.
The question is, why is he seeking permanent residency now?
The only Finance Minister in the history of the nation to run away from justice This shows that he cannot defend the charges preferred against him
BAM. YOU COULD NOT HAVE SAID IT BETTER
You are very stupid. Which court said he had broken the laws of Ghana? Is that how you want to be treated someday?
Good news. America is not a dump country. They respect rule of law.
And stolen money in billions to buy their visa. Idiot
Ghana government should stop extraditing her to to US to face their law period.
Don't stop but do it right!
With this Ghanaians will still vote for NPP to come to power?
Ghanaians support blindly. Only a fool will vote this crop of NPP pigs back to power. No logical person will donthat
Let's see how kwasea Bawumia will come and campaign with Ken Ofori Atta still at large
cry to Hell. This bugabuga party thinks that they can go above the law. Start the trial in absentia and you will lose.
I wonder how NDC's feel so happy that someone is stealing all the country's gold for his family and the poverty stricken members are cheering him on. So as for Mahama he can steal all he wants whereas some are victimised for ...
You and who will vote for the NPP? Wontumi?
You see what we have done to Ghana? Jalapa and his boys were raiding his house. Kissi Adjabeng And AG continue to run verbal diarrhea instead of due process. Uncle Sam is telling us how to govern well. I cry for this country
It's nothing to do with process. It's because of our money he has taken to America that they want to keep. It's a corrupt system and nothing else.
May you be hated for your hatred.
THE MOST CRIMINAL IN GHANA OFORI ATTA AND WANTED BY THE STATE SHAME ON YOU
Some way somehow some of us were saying the behaviour of even Attorney General running commentary on weekly basis,the social media basterdiding the man when his side of the story was not heard,Some lawyers screaming headlines ...
Good news
Our money is gone. The will be the new order of politicians now. Ghana no hope. At this point I give up.
Yes if he has stolen anything at all The court of public opinion appeals to the propaganda gandust nit the no law is the law!!!
The west doesn’t extradite African Politicians who have stolen money or accuse of they only extradite them when thier stolen money is finished then thier no longer relevant not needed.
Money don finish den go back to Afri ...
Imagine Mahama's biological brother is sentenced for bribery in airbus thievery citing high ranking 'Govt Official 1' at a time Mahama was the vice president. Imagine the then president asking the VP to be investigated but ND ...
NDC MUST FOCUS ON RULING PROPERLY,AND STOP FOOLING ..JJ RAWLINGS AND HIS FAMILY HAVE ALSO STOLEN MILLIONS OF DOLLARS,GOLD AND MANY THINGS BELONGING TO THE STATE ..DID OFORI ATTA GO TO THE UNITED STATES,WITH OUR MINERALS,OUR ...
Are you worried?
Are you depressed?
Are there any challenges you're facing?
The Mallam might help you but the sacrifice won't be worth it.
The Doctor might help you but that would cost you financially and there's no guar ...
Those who went to Ken Ofori Attas house to destroy his properties will pay dealy one
Ahhhhhh The Rat der Grünen is gone forever. He has banned and forsaken his hometown. This man is indeed very wicked For me home is home.. Why this coward shortigo could escaped justice!!
Well, the desire to visit Homeland ...
Yes, this is Akyem Mafia at work, they know how to steal and are experts in convincing the whites, they have done it before even they were able to convince them to overthrow Almighty Kwame Nkrumah what can't these people do? ...
His panafricanism and local politics failed. He was never a thinker. He embraced people’s ideas to our detriment. Nkrumah lived for Nkrumah, not anyone
Donald Trump will suffer in his grave
Simply put this ruling doesn't prevent the extradition exercise to proceed.
The Sovreign Nation GHANA must take decisions through the Judiciary to FEEZZE ALL ASSETS of the former minister of finance , inside and outside GHANA, unti final JUDGEMENT is given by the LAW COURTS .Has the USA become an O ...
America is not a foolish country like Ghana.
Over here the laws work
chief , i like ur name paaa....u like to lick paaaaaa.....heeeerrrrrrrr wo y3 champ ..
H33333 this man
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
We are sending wire transfer and direct flashing to any
And other banks a ...
Former fiance minister stole our monies and run away to USA to escape from accountabilities while much of our people are wallowing in poverty. The USA is parr of our woes. They are criminals like Ken ofori atta himself.
NDC has gotten another msg for 2028 simple. Just come and answer some questions if you know u clean eiiii.... I'm calculating the amount of money paid for those top lawyers hmmmmmm
Hahahhah, this country is sweet !
Hallelujah, Atanfo 3ny3 Nyame, Mahama and his fake governance. The west understands simple things.
Government to consfiscate his properties and accounts...THIEF!!!
Adwuma me y3 eiii, me wo antanfo beberee.
This is the work of Kisi Agyabeng the npp Nation wreckers appointed OSP.
You see why sometimes I believe in Military take over.
This political class are fooling the down trodden.
Any attempt to send Abu Trica to America w ...
He can decide to get a permanent burial grave in d US.. but Bawumiah and Nana Addo won't rule this country till they bring Ken to face the law
Why is the NPP running away from accountability and transparency after serving the country? True democrats?
I am waiting for NPP politicians to hold news conferences and inform Ofori-Atta to bring back the stolen more than $ 59,000,000 to Ghana. NO More NPP to role Ghana Again,
is that what Sammy Gyamfi or Felix told you? has Ofori stolen any government money?
The US is a CORRUPT country. Shielding corrupt people. Waaooo!!.
You had no charges against the guy and Jakpa and the AG and OSP were jumping around. If you think he has taken Ghana's money trial him in absentia.
The state should with immediate effect confiscate all asset belonging him, data bank, houses, cars, anything of his should be taken over by the state. He should live and die in US there.
The government can still pursue the extradiction. Ofori Atta is still a Ghanaian. It will take him another 5 years of continuous stay in America and other factors before he can apply for US citizenship. This does not in any w ...
We are always in a rush to declare somebody a thief.
Modus operandi of NDC.
Now see what has happened.
Instead of going ahead with the trial, we keep holding press conferences
You see all what Bernard monarch and his friends who demonstrated in front of the US embassy with red bands and so on have resulted ?
Or he is now happily free .
ndcfo) mmooaa go and bring him
But he didn't have any asset here in Ghana sold? Including his family one?
He can be tried in absentia
Yes, he can be tried in absentia with concrete evidence like NPP did to Sedinam Tamakloe. Tell you "Press/Media Attorney General" to up his ante and stop the gimmickry because since becoming the AH, he is yet to put a housefl ...
Too much noise was made about Ofori Atta and this didn't help the matters. We need to learn from this going forward as a Nation
The poor will always be the victim of the law, well we live to see, as for America the less talk about it the better, they lived on corruption, they bath corruption, they eat corruption, in fact America is the most corrupt co ...
Bad omen for Npp. The party will be in opposition for decades. Its not healthy for Npp.
The NDC intentionally created a lot of chaos to give grounds to granting Ofori Atta permanent residency. Invading his home, picketing at the US embassy in Ghana and the AG's persistent press briefings. Everything was staged. ...
I always wonder whether people think that they care so much about you blacks. Until you become wise and smart, they’ll always use you for their own interests. If they care, how come a wanted man and a suspected criminal be ...
We wish you well Boss, like all entrepreneurs in the world you will face legal issues. It our hope the your legal team back at home will defend your name. Ami
Has Mahama and his useless government submitted any concrete evidence to Ghanaians that Ofori-Atta had embezzled a pesewa from the treasury thereby declaring him a "Fugitive"?
The US courts deal with fact rather than mere ...
He can stay in the U.S. as long as he can. NPP will be in opposition as long as Ofori Atta remains in US. NPP opposition forever.
Why not, you are the only person who votes to choose the president. Mahama sent Jakpa to ransack Ofori-Atta's house with guns etc and with that and others as evidence, Ofori-Atta will be given a safe haven anywhere.
Tell A ...
Bribery and corruption is where US top the chart
NPP never again
If you want to see the percentage of the Ghanaian population that are highly corrupt, wait to observe the coming 2028 general elections, look out for the percentage that will vote for NPP.
The case is not in court and national security went to his house destroying his property with heavy weapons.Did you know that US knows he will not get fair trial because invading once house without court warrant is a crime.Th ...
Why should any reasonable Ghanaian ever vote for NPP?
They will forever remain in opposition!!! Amen!
You have just one vote. Woahwea ase. You need salvation for your strong hatred.
Bad omen for NPP indeed. The wisest thing they could have done as a party is to bring ken down. Afterall people they have accused of corruption under the Akuffo Addo Bawumia administration are freely eating and going about ...
Npp will never come back to power again,never never and never
It is like saying Ghana will not progress again
Ooh...npp will remain in opposition for long long
This is a disgrace to Ghanaian lawyers, most especially AG and OSP. Their stupid briefings on social media has contributed to this outcome. They should be charge with contempt of court. Idiots
This guy looted a lot of money to afford five million for green card in America but God will punish him.
Master enjoy your stay
He just told them he's a gay and he'll be in hot waters of he returns be JM will surely accent to the just passed lgbtq bill.
Today should mark the end of the NPP. They do not deserve to ever be in power again. Ofori Atta has shown clearly that there should be one party state in Ghana. How should he be a finance minister in Ghana and run away when i ...
How can someone who served as minister of finance descend so low, why are you guys always betraying Africa? Nkrumah sold out to the Soviet Union, no shame, where's the 'we are a soveriegn country' pride? independent indeed
This is complete stupidness and disrespect from USA
Why do you condone and connive thievery, wrecking and looting.
If you can boldly does this Ghanaians God must punish your entire country with unravel disaster
It's obvious that 98% of NDC supporters don't have human brains to think for themselves. What is the case against Ofori Attah? They just spread LIES, INSULTS and PROPAGANDA against innocent people. The real THIEVES are here ...
I pitty Dr.Bawumia as the leader of NPP because he is not fit for purpose.
Can he convince Ghanaians about the scandals upon scandals during their 8 years in office?
Nana Akomea said somehing about Dr.Bawumua before the e ...
Light will always win and overcome darkness
@Kk. And who is that light? Ken Ofori, right? No wonder you will continue to live in abject poverty while these hyenas continue to steal from you. You poor soul, clapping hand for a thief. He may escape from accountability to ...
What makes this development particularly sad is the contrast with the experience of the ordinary Ghanaian. Someone alleged to have stolen a few cedis would likely face the full rigours of the law without the means to delay or ...
Abusuapanin well said.
Supposing Ken ofori Atta is a citizen of US of A, it doesnt exempt to travel to GH to clear his name
Npp has lost the 2028 elections in advance no Ken ofori atta in Ghana no vote
As the immigration Court rightly said, they don't find those charges to be truthful. That is it. Well done. Lol.
Even the evil and murderous NDC is in power in Ghana. Their founder j j rawlings killed thousands of innocent Ghanaians.
Look, I have known Ken personally since 2001. This ruling is very bad for him. Natural justice will deal with him faster than bringing him to Ghana. Don't ask me how, but just watch in the next two years.
NPP has really demonstrated they are dirtily corrupt
Why would the US do that?
That’s a campaign song for NDC written novel by NPP and Ken Ofori Atta right there. Why do you run if you have not done nothing wrong. I hope the NDC will strategically use this. The only with the NDC is that they are eatin ...
ok so why dont we now cancel any request for anyone now and in the future that usa request for..that the best solution to this problem
GOD IS GOOOD....SHAAME ON ALL ENEMIES!!!!
A thief is being shielded in the USA and u are here rejoicing! Shame shame shame. Mame Ama you guys are the reason why the politicians will continue to loot from us and run away
If US grants Ofori Atta permanent residency, then Abu Trika should not be handed to US authority. Period! Ghana gov. should sell Ofori Atta assets to pay for his debts
OMG, the man has no shame. You see these Akans, greedy bassterss!!
In the US, we don't kill dogs and eat them. How do NDC foolish soldiers expect a smelly dog meat eating AG to win a case like this? Do you guys think US judges are like the NDC animal court judge, or Audrey Kocuvie-Tay, or th ...
Blame the OSP,Period
The hypocrisy of the American government is legendary, how can you denied a referee from entering your country but approved a permanent residency for a thief like ken who stole task payers money and ran to your country for re ...
The NDC has gotten a campaign theme. They will hit this point in the next election until the NPP feels sorry for not bringing Ken back
What is the offence of Ken Ofori Atta now that people are calling him a thief?
That was the strategy from the very beginning. The akyem mafia stole so much money through Ken Ofori Atta, gave some to Otumfour to keep quiet during the NPP rule, sent the rest to the US and Guyana, let Ken ran away and seek ...
Tit for tat : Ghana should no longer extradite anybody to the US.
I saw my Jesus coming down from Heaven. I said Hallelujah Halle, hallelujah! God is good. This poor man has been velified. I wonder what tik Tok AG and clueless OSP and infantile Martin Kpebu are thinking. Foolish people
Ghana laws not applicable there
People should stop buga Buga like Bernand Mornahs demonstration.
Now we see the results
SML case other culprits still in Ghana.
Why has trial not started?
Useless AG OSP and IMPROVE
Still waiting for ORAL
Talk is cheap
Then Abu Trika will not also be extradited too!
I ain't no lawyer,but does the US immigration laws or the judge who ruled in favour of Ken being granted a near partial Green Card say that he Ken can not be Extradited if he is tried in absentia and found "truely" guilty? Ev ...
He cannot escape his karma. This criminal can use his stolen loot to hide from justice for awhile. He will either die a miserable death in the US or face the music in Ghana. Very useless NPP criminal
Was the Attorney General in USA recently and what discussions were held with his US counterparts regarding Ken Ofori Atta. You trust these politicians at your own peril.
Never again trusted Akyim/Ashate mafias as a finance minister again
OSP caused this. How can you raid the home of the former minister of finance in a rambo style?
Sometimes when something happens some Ghanaians, especially the opposing sides, rush to call bad names.... Let the law take it's course.....
So now who is miserable, AG,/OP?
Now that the reputable court has ruled on he (Ken Ofori-Atta’s favor? The ball is now in the court of, « The deceitful pick-locks » who have nothing to do for the country to make their case ooo!
Shame unto you and your family and people.You were quoting the bible when you were stealing our cash.Stay in America and rot.
The cry of a FOOL. You and whose crime??
I will always blame Julius Debrah & the OSP for allowing this guy out of the country.
He is gone forever until NPP comes to power this man can’t return because he knows the Crimes he has committed.
Why is the state allowi ...
Have you forgotten AIRBUS SCANDAL CRIME
Having a permanent residency status does not make him an American citizen. He is still a Ghanaian. Also, the permanent residency status or even citizenship does not prevent the government of Ghana to follow through with the e ...
Ken, enjoy your new home. At least you have shown the youth the path of escape in case they engage in corrupt acts while serving Ghana in future.
I don't know where all these people they have pr best they understand the ruling. They are saying ot does not affect his criminal case in ghana. A criminal is still a criminal. The charges still is effective or 3lse ghanan w ...
SO NOW WITH THE GRANTING OF PERMANENT GREEN CARD TO MR STICKY FINGERS, KEN OFORI ATTA HIS STEALING ASSOCIATE AND PARNER IN CRIME ,AKUFO ADDO MUST BE LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO BANK BECAUSE THEY ARE GOING TO "EXACT A SHARE OF TH ...
Some of us saw this coming the moment the OSP and the Attorney-General started publicly pronouncing Mr Ken Ofori Atta guilty prior to his prosecution. The intent was to disgrace the man. Now here we are. The case is dying. Me ...
The NPP should be worried becasue it is clear that the Akyem Mafia used them to create generational wealth for their kinsman. He has damaged the reputation of the party and he is not bothered. Lord have mercy
" What a Solid Team"
Ofori Atta has use his political ayslum to (( DISTROY our PARTY the NPP )) Ghanaians wll never forgive US.
Remember, you will still be a prisoner. You can enter your mother land
You can't enter your mother land
The truth is that the OSP was too keen to impress thé new government and rushed decisions that have gone against the country. Rushikoti
In America they are selling the Green card if you invest five million dollars you qualify, how many millions did Ken Ofori Atta stole from Ghana, just one euro bonds his commission 10 million dollars, the whole eight years f ...
Only to corrupt Africans with money
The poorest onw being deported to Africa
Thieves always defend their colleagues.
Now I am waiting to hear what Kevin Taylor is going to say about this.
Ghana should continue extradition on America's request
I have lived in America for 21 years now and said right from the beginning of Ofori Atta’s case that so long as he can show enough wealth to invest in America and Trump remains President, he will be granted permanent reside ...
Ohhhh money is good ooooooo!!!!
We thank God
Permanent residency does not mean that Ken is a US citizen. So, the US can extradite Ken to Ghana to face a criminal trial. Ken must be lawfully resident in the US for 5 years to naturalise as a US citizen. Has Ghana made any ...
Ghanaians, don’t be deceived. Permanent residency in the USA doesn’t mean you cannot be extradited back to Ghana to face the law. HE IS NOT A IS CITIZEN, JUST A PERMANENT RESIDENT ( Green Card Holder)
Oh l see.
thieves.nation wreckers. the npp will suffer for it
Ofori Atta took millions of dollars to America to bribe his,way through. Ken Ofori Atta has buried the NPP. NPP is a gang of armed robbers indeed.
He is not a US citizen by law. He can still be sent back to Ghana.
Surely nature will not spare u! Evil people
This is shameful.At this age green card for what?He has made it in life already.I think b1/b2 visa is bettter for him than the gc.
WITHOUT OFORI ATTA FACING JUSTICE NPP CAN NEVER EVER COME BACK TO POWER.
HE INVESTED STOLEN MILLIONS IN US ECONOMY THAT'S WHY HE WAS GRANTED THE GREEN CARD.